Claire Chase

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 04:55 PM

Piece in the Shape of a Square

Philip Glass

New Focus
length: 12:44

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 10:34 AM

An Empty Garlic (Live at Ojai Music Festival on June 11, 2016)

Du Yun

WQXR Productions
length: 15:58

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 09:17 AM

Terrestre, L'oiseau dansant, & Oiseau, un satellite infime

Kaija Saariaho

New Focus 122
length: 11:09

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 09:12 PM

Pessoa

Marcos Balter

New Focus
length: 09:03

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 10:26 AM

Density 21.5

Edgard Varese

New Focus
length: 04:11

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 01:53 AM

Vermont Counterpoint

Steve Reich

New Focus
length: 09:33

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 07:49 AM

Fili

Franco Donatoni

New Focus 122
length: 12:49

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 05:32 PM

Luciform

Mario Diaz de Leon

New Focus
length: 13:27

Last played Friday, September 02 2016 at 09:06 PM

Glacier

Dai Fujikura

New Focus 122
length: 05:06

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 03:07 PM

Esprit Rude/Esprit Doux

Elliott Carter

New Focus 122
length: 04:45

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 05:38 PM

Density 21.5 (Live from the Ojai Music Festival June 11, 2015)

Edgard Varese

WQXR Productions
length: 04:23

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 10:21 AM

Prometeo & Epimeteo

Edgar Guzman

New Focus Recordings 109
length: 07:54

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 06:45 AM

Portals Before Dawn

Mario Diaz de Leon

Denovali Records DEN 234
length: 19:52

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 06:44 PM

Five Four

Mikael Karlsson

Private Recording
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 07:41 PM

Poison Mushroom

Dai Fujikura

New Focus Recordings 109
length: 09:26

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 04:10 AM

Integrales (Live from the Ojai Music Festival June 11, 2015)

Edgard Varese

WQXR Productions
length: 10:08

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 05:50 PM

Pessoa (Live from The Greene Space, June 24th, 2014)

Marcos Balter


length: 08:39

Last played Sunday, June 05 2016 at 10:34 AM

pneApnea

Nathan Davis

New Focus Recordings 109
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 02:17 PM

Sonatine

Pierre Boulez

New Focus 122
length: 12:45

Last played Friday, February 19 2016 at 04:57 PM

Density 21.5 (Live from the Ojai Festival on June 11, 2015)

Edgard Varese

WQXR Productions
length: 04:23