Daniel Hope

Last played Sunday, December 06 2015 at 08:58 PM

Sea Murmurs

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:16

Last played Wednesday, December 02 2015 at 04:59 PM

Cantique de Jean Racine, Op. 11

Gabriel Faure

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 04:14

Last played Tuesday, November 24 2015 at 02:05 AM

Fratres

Arvo Pärt

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 11:38

Last played Thursday, November 05 2015 at 02:33 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 24:12

Last played Tuesday, November 03 2015 at 06:19 AM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20: Scherzo

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 4776634
length: 04:18

Last played Sunday, October 04 2015 at 02:32 AM

Suite populaire espagnole

Manuel De Falla

Warner Classics 61329
length: 13:19

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 02:33 PM

Ben Hur: Love theme

Miklos Rozsa

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:54

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 09:56 PM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, BWV 855: Prelude in E Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 02:59

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 03:24 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 26:36

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 10:00 AM

Ciaccona

Andrea Falconieri

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 03:10

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 06:03 AM

Suite in D minor, HWV 437: Sarabande

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, June 28 2015 at 01:31 PM

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47: IV. Finale. Vivace

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 07:38

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 09:02 PM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 38:41

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 08:50 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25: IV. Rondo alla zingarese. Presto

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 08:22

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 05:26 AM

Imitazione del liuto

Johann Paul Von Westhoff

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 02:23

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 06:38 PM

Wild Swans: Eliza's Aria

Elena Kats-Chernin

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 09:54 PM

Diverse bizzarrie sopra la Vecchia Sarabanda o pur Ciaccona

Nicola Matteis

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 05:32 PM

Schindler's List: Main Theme

John Williams

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 09:52 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35: III. Finale. Allegro assai vivace

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 07:10

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:26 PM

Reminiscences from "Come Back, Little Sheba"

Franz Waxman

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 04:12