Daniel Hope

Last played Sunday, September 11 2016 at 08:46 AM

The Armed Man: Benedictus

Karl Jenkins

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:47

Last played Tuesday, September 06 2016 at 04:05 PM

The Four Seasons: Winter

Max Richter

Deutsche Grammaphon 4765040
length: 10:23

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 07:01 PM

The Four Seasons: Spring

Max Richter

Deutsche Grammaphon 4765040
length: 09:38

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 09:56 PM

La suave melodia

Andrea Falconieri

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 03:07

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 04:00 PM

Ben Hur: Love theme

Miklos Rozsa

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:54

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 08:49 AM

Concerto for Two Violins in A Minor, RV 522

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4795305
length: 09:54

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 01:01 AM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 14:44

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 04:02 PM

Ein blonder Traum: Irgendwo auf der Welt

Werner Richard Heymann

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 03:16

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 11:01 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 24:12

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 09:09 AM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 001038202
length: 25:55

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 05:28 AM

The Snowman: Prelude and Serenade

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:30

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 01:41 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20: Scherzo

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 4776634
length: 04:18

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 08:25 AM

Violin Concerto in D minor: III. Allegro

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 4795305
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 05:28 PM

I Giorni

Ludovico Einaudi

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:37

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 06:36 AM

Sonata No. 3 in D minor for Violin and Basso Continuo

Johann Paul Von Westhoff

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 02:21

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 10:21 AM

Hora Unirii

George Enescu

Deutsche Grammophon 4795305
length: 01:43

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 05:18 AM

Concerto for Violin and Basso Continuo in A Minor

George Phillip Telemann

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 07:00

Last played Friday, March 18 2016 at 11:15 AM

Rumanisch

Jo Knumann

Deutsche Grammophon 4795305
length: 05:12

Last played Monday, March 07 2016 at 01:38 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in A Minor, RV 522: III. Allegro

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4795305
length: 03:14

Last played Monday, February 22 2016 at 05:26 AM

Diverse bizzarrie sopra la Vecchia Sarabanda o pur Ciaccona

Nicola Matteis

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:16