Quantcast

Daniel Hope

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 09:54 PM

Diverse bizzarrie sopra la Vecchia Sarabanda o pur Ciaccona

Nicola Matteis

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 10:43 AM

I Giorni

Ludovico Einaudi

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:37

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 11:02 AM

Humoresque in G-flat, Op. 101/7, "Spring Song"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 02:57

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 05:32 PM

Schindler's List: Main Theme

John Williams

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 09:52 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35: III. Finale. Allegro assai vivace

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 07:10

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:26 PM

Reminiscences from "Come Back, Little Sheba"

Franz Waxman

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 04:12

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 09:54 AM

Romanian Folk Dances

Bela Bartok

Warner Classics 61329
length: 06:49

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 10:43 PM

Fratres

Arvo Pärt

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 11:38

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 02:12 AM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 14:44

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 09:56 PM

Passacalle a 3

Andrea Falconieri

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 02:57

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 06:04 PM

Air

Daniel Hope

Sony Masterworks
length: 05:04

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 01:56 PM

Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G Minor

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 12:11 PM

Suite in D minor, HWV 437: Sarabande

George Frideric Handel

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 05:56 AM

Romance, Op. 22/1

Clara Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 03:38

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 08:45 AM

F-A-E Sonata: Scherzo in C Minor

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 05:36

Last played Thursday, February 20 2014 at 09:04 AM

Concerto in E-flat Major, Op. 8/5, RV 253 "La tempesta di mare"

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 09:12

Last played Friday, February 07 2014 at 05:29 PM

Sonata No. 3 in D minor for Violin and Basso Continuo

Johann Paul Von Westhoff

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, December 14 2013 at 08:54 AM

Piano Trio No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 90, "Dumky": Andante moderato

Antonin Dvorak

Warner Classics 61492
length: 06:26

Last played Thursday, November 21 2013 at 12:07 PM

The Four Seasons: Autumn

Max Richter

Deutsche Grammaphon 4765040
length: 10:33

Last played Thursday, October 17 2013 at 06:35 PM

The Armed Man: Benedictus

Karl Jenkins

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:47