Daniel Hope

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 10:02 AM

Concerto in E-flat Major, Op. 8/5, RV 253 "La tempesta di mare"

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 09:12

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 01:32 AM

Suite populaire espagnole

Manuel De Falla

Warner Classics 61329
length: 13:19

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 08:42 AM

El Cid: Love theme

Miklos Rozsa

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 04:21

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 05:26 AM

Imitazione del liuto

Johann Paul Von Westhoff

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 02:23

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 06:14 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 001038202
length: 25:55

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 08:56 PM

Cinema Paradiso: Love theme

Ennio Morricone

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 03:21

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:02 PM

American Beauty: American Beauty Theme

Thomas Newman

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 06:38 PM

Wild Swans: Eliza's Aria

Elena Kats-Chernin

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 03:09

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 10:34 AM

Greensleeves To A Ground

Traditional

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:39

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 05:43 PM

The Snowman: Prelude and Serenade

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:30

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 12:10 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 24:12

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 09:05 AM

Sea Murmurs

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:16

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 09:54 PM

Diverse bizzarrie sopra la Vecchia Sarabanda o pur Ciaccona

Nicola Matteis

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 05:32 PM

Schindler's List: Main Theme

John Williams

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 09:52 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35: III. Finale. Allegro assai vivace

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 07:10

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:26 PM

Reminiscences from "Come Back, Little Sheba"

Franz Waxman

Deutsche Grammophon 4792954
length: 04:12

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 09:54 AM

Romanian Folk Dances

Bela Bartok

Warner Classics 61329
length: 06:49

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 10:43 PM

Fratres

Arvo Pärt

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 11:38

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 02:12 AM

Concerto for Violin in E Minor, RV 273

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 14:44

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 09:56 PM

Passacalle a 3

Andrea Falconieri

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 02:57