Daniel Hope

Last played Friday, February 12 2016 at 08:04 AM

Concerto in E-flat Major, Op. 8/5, RV 253 "La tempesta di mare"

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 09:12

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 06:33 PM

Cinema Paradiso: Love theme

Ennio Morricone

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 03:21

Last played Saturday, January 23 2016 at 12:43 PM

The Snowman: Prelude and Serenade

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:30

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 05:02 PM

American Beauty: American Beauty Theme

Thomas Newman

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 07:24 AM

The Armed Man: Benedictus

Karl Jenkins

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:47

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 03:42 PM

Air

Daniel Hope

Sony Masterworks
length: 05:04

Last played Thursday, January 14 2016 at 09:10 AM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 001038202
length: 25:55

Last played Thursday, January 07 2016 at 10:11 AM

I Giorni

Ludovico Einaudi

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 05:37

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 12:00 AM

Trio Sonata in D Minor, RV 63, "La follia variations"

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 4777463
length: 09:19

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 10:40 AM

Greensleeves To A Ground

Traditional

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:39

Last played Saturday, January 02 2016 at 11:44 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068: Air on the G String

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 13993
length: 04:58

Last played Tuesday, December 22 2015 at 02:59 PM

Humoresque in G-flat, Op. 101/7, "Spring Song"

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 02:57

Last played Wednesday, December 16 2015 at 07:25 PM

The Four Seasons: Summer

Max Richter

Deutsche Grammaphon 4765040
length: 13:11

Last played Tuesday, December 08 2015 at 03:57 PM

Ein blonder Traum: Irgendwo auf der Welt

Werner Richard Heymann

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 03:16

Last played Sunday, December 06 2015 at 08:58 PM

Sea Murmurs

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:16

Last played Tuesday, November 24 2015 at 02:05 AM

Fratres

Arvo Pärt

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 11:38

Last played Thursday, November 05 2015 at 02:33 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 24:12

Last played Sunday, October 04 2015 at 02:32 AM

Suite populaire espagnole

Manuel De Falla

Warner Classics 61329
length: 13:19

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 02:33 PM

Ben Hur: Love theme

Miklos Rozsa

Deutsche Grammophon 002145302
length: 02:54

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 09:56 PM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, BWV 855: Prelude in E Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 001799902
length: 02:59