David Lang

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 07:15 AM

Spud

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:19

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 07:50 PM

Head, Heart

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 03:15

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 08:29 AM

Death Speaks: you will return

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 02:56 PM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 01:12 PM

Child: Sweet Air

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 08:49

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 03:19 AM

Unchained Melody

David Lang

New Focus Recordings 126
length: 08:46

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 01:39 PM

I Live in Pain

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:07

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 10:26 AM

Depart

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 18:08

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 07:11 AM

Again (After Ecclesiastes)

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 05:30

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 12:15 AM

mild, light

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:02 PM

(Untitled): Selections

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21050
length: 11:02

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 04:32 AM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 11:02 AM

Child

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 43:03

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 09:36 PM

This Was Written by Hand

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21073
length: 10:13

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 12:55 AM

cheating, lying, stealing (Live from Alice Tully Hall, February 27, 2014)

David Lang

AXIOM
length: 09:37

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 10:00 AM

The Difficulty of Crossing a Field (Live from Roulette September 28, 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music
length: 01:14:43

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 04:13 PM

Death Speaks: I hear you

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 12:58 PM

The Little Match Girl Passion: When It Is Time For Me To Go

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 03:34

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 08:37 PM

The So-Called Laws of Nature: Part III

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21022
length: 09:41

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 08:45 PM

Illumination Rounds

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:01