David Lang

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 09:43 AM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 05:59 AM

I Live in Pain

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:07

Last played Monday, December 26 2016 at 04:27 AM

Mountain

David Lang

Fanfare Cincinnati 003
length: 12:40

Last played Saturday, December 24 2016 at 04:38 AM

Head, Heart

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 03:15

Last played Thursday, December 22 2016 at 03:08 PM

Death Speaks: pain changes

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 06:17

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 05:16 AM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 06:28 PM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, December 19 2016 at 02:27 AM

Three Excerpts from "Memory Pieces" (Live from Le Poisson Rouge on May 6, 2012)

David Lang

Q2 Music Recording
length: 19:01

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 06:57 PM

Wed (Live from Le Poisson Rouge on May 6, 2012)

David Lang

Q2 Music Recording
length: 05:16

Last played Sunday, December 18 2016 at 09:15 AM

mild, light

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:38

Last played Wednesday, December 14 2016 at 06:32 PM

Face So Pale

David Lang

Piano Circus
length: 09:04

Last played Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 04:19 AM

the national anthems

David Lang

Cantaloupe CA21119
length: 23:07

Last played Saturday, December 10 2016 at 03:04 AM

Chewing Gum

Michael Gordon

Cantaloupe 21038
length: 04:34

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 11:47 PM

Child

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 43:03

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 03:10 AM

Broken (Live from Symphony Space on February 1, 2016)

David Lang

WQXR Productions
length: 04:51

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 05:55 AM

Evening Morning Day

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 07:42

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 09:21 PM

For Love Is Strong

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 11:14

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 06:08 PM

Child: Little Eye

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 07:23

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 01:39 PM

Illumination Rounds

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:01

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 03:59 AM

Memory Pieces: Wed

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21029
length: 04:54