Quantcast

David Lang

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 01:22 AM

Child: Little Eye

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 07:23

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 07:06 PM

Unchained Melody

David Lang

New Focus Recordings 126
length: 08:46

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 10:15 PM

The Same Train

David Lang

Soundbrush 1027
length: 03:17

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 06:23 PM

Death Speaks: pain changes

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 06:17

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 08:23 PM

The Little Match Girl Passion

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 35:03

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 08:00 PM

Cheating, Lying, Stealing (Live from Atlas Art Center for Andriessen75, April 14, 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music
length: 11:02

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 05:45 AM

Orpheus Over and Under

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 18:19

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 10:44 PM

Face So Pale

David Lang

Piano Circus
length: 09:04

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 07:10 PM

Memory Pieces: Wed

David Lang

Innova 820
length: 04:38

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 09:38 AM

How to Pray

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21029
length: 10:15

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 07:50 PM

Head, Heart

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 03:15

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 02:56 PM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 01:39 PM

I Live in Pain

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:07

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 12:15 AM

mild, light

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:02 PM

(Untitled): Selections

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21050
length: 11:02

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 04:32 AM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40

Last played Thursday, December 25 2014 at 11:02 AM

Child

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 43:03

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 09:36 PM

This Was Written by Hand

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21073
length: 10:13

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 10:00 AM

The Difficulty of Crossing a Field (Live from Roulette September 28, 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music
length: 01:14:43

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 04:13 PM

Death Speaks: I hear you

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 03:45