David Lang

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 09:08 PM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 11:18 AM

Lost Objects: I Lost a Sock

David Lang

Teldec 84107
length: 08:01

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 03:55 AM

mild, light

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:38

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 12:01 AM

(Untitled): Selections

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21050
length: 11:02

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 12:39 AM

Cheating, Lying, Stealing (Live from Atlas Art Center for Andriessen75, April 14, 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music
length: 11:02

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 08:14 AM

Mountain

David Lang

Fanfare Cincinnati 003
length: 12:40

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 01:33 PM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 12:39 AM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 04:28 AM

I Lie

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 05:10

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 12:53 PM

Face So Pale

David Lang

Piano Circus
length: 09:04

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 07:28 PM

For Love Is Strong

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 11:14

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 09:56 AM

Child: Little Eye

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 07:23

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 11:00 AM

Memory Pieces: Wed

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21029
length: 04:54

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 04:14 PM

Orpheus Over and Under

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 18:19

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 11:06 PM

Spud

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:19

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 11:49 PM

Again (After Ecclesiastes)

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 05:30

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 08:33 PM

Illumination Rounds

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:01

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 08:27 AM

Child: My Very Empty Mouth

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 12:57

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 01:01 PM

Sunray

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21074
length: 10:16

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 08:11 AM

Press Release

David Lang

Music Starts From Silence 03
length: 09:34