David Lang

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 10:49 PM

Spud

David Lang

CRI 625
length: 10:19

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 06:51 AM

Child: My Very Empty Mouth

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 12:57

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 06:43 PM

Cheating, Lying, Stealing (Live from Atlas Art Center for Andriessen75, April 14, 2014)

David Lang

Q2 Music
length: 11:02

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 08:50 AM

Death Speaks: I am walking

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 04:13

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 05:32 PM

Memory Pieces: Wed

David Lang

Innova 820
length: 04:38

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 04:15 PM

Child: Sweet Air

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 08:49

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 04:23 AM

This Was Written by Hand

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21073
length: 10:13

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 11:13 PM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 07:15 AM

as love grows stronger

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 05:43

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 05:06 AM

Table of Contents

David Lang

Bridge 9370
length: 08:50

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 11:56 PM

I Live in Pain

David Lang

Innova 856
length: 04:19

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 07:04 AM

Death Speaks: pain changes

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 06:17

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 11:36 PM

Depart

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 18:08

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 01:53 AM

the wood and the vine

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:04

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 10:47 PM

Child: Little Eye

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 07:20

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 02:42 PM

Head, Heart

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 03:15

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 12:02 PM

Death Speaks: I hear you

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 07:58 PM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 12:01 PM

I want to Live

David Lang


length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 10:07 PM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40