David Lang

Last played Sunday, September 04 2016 at 06:10 PM

Depart

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 18:08

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 10:58 PM

Chewing Gum

Michael Gordon

Cantaloupe 21038
length: 04:34

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 07:33 AM

the national anthems

David Lang

Cantaloupe CA21119
length: 23:07

Last played Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 05:07 AM

Broken (Live from Symphony Space on February 1, 2016)

David Lang

WQXR Productions
length: 04:51

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 02:30 AM

The Little Match Girl Passion

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 35:03

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 03:06 PM

unused swan

David Lang

Cantaloupe Music 21108
length: 05:19

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 03:01 AM

Three Excerpts from "Memory Pieces" (Live from Le Poisson Rouge on May 6, 2012)

David Lang

Q2 Music Recording
length: 19:01

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 10:05 PM

Wed (Live from Le Poisson Rouge on May 6, 2012)

David Lang

Q2 Music Recording
length: 05:16

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 02:26 AM

mild, light

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:38

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 09:07 PM

the wood and the vine

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:04

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 05:11 PM

I Live in Pain

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 04:07

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 11:01 AM

he was and she was

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 08:40

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 11:36 PM

Head, Heart

David Lang

Cantaloupe Records 21100
length: 03:15

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 01:30 PM

Death Speaks: mist is rising

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21092
length: 05:02

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 11:49 AM

Again (After Ecclesiastes)

David Lang

Harmonia Mundi 807496
length: 05:34

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 06:10 AM

Light Moving

David Lang

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 03:11 AM

Press Release

David Lang

Music Starts From Silence 03
length: 09:34

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 07:21 PM

Child

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21013
length: 43:03

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 12:09 AM

Sunray

David Lang

Cantaloupe 21074
length: 10:16

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 07:10 PM

Just (Live from Symphony Space on February 1, 2016)

David Lang

WQXR Productions
length: 13:41