Dino Mastroyiannis

Last played Wednesday, July 31 2013 at 11:58 PM

Prelude No. 1

Mikis Theodorakis

MSR 1381
length: 01:39

Last played Sunday, July 28 2013 at 10:04 PM

Eight Greek Island Dances

Yiannis Konstantinidis

MSR 1381
length: 10:10

Last played Thursday, July 04 2013 at 06:54 AM

Waiting for the Aeroplane

John Psathas

MSR 1381
length: 07:03

Last played Sunday, June 09 2013 at 07:19 PM

For a Little White Seashell: Excerpts

Manos Hadjidakis

MSR 1381
length: 05:22

Last played Friday, May 31 2013 at 02:22 AM

Six Folklore Paintings (excerpts)

Manos Hadjidakis

MSR 1381
length: 09:15

Last played Monday, April 22 2013 at 09:06 PM

Ionian Suite (excerpts)

Manos Hadjidakis

MSR 1381
length: 05:47

Last played Wednesday, August 08 2012 at 07:58 AM

44 Miniatures on Original Greek Folk-Tunes

Yiannis Konstantinidis

MSR 1381
length: 17:44

Last played Saturday, July 14 2012 at 11:20 PM

Nocturne

Manolis Kalomiris

MSR 1381
length: 06:12

Last played Thursday, January 26 2012 at 07:28 AM

Zorba's Dance

Mikis Theodorakis

MSR 1381
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, July 15 2011 at 11:47 PM

Petite Suite, finale

Mikis Theodorakis

MSR 1381
length: 02:09