Domenico Scarlatti

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 12:00 AM

Sonata in F Minor/C Major, K. 466

Domenico Scarlatti

Deutsche Grammophon B0014108
length: 05:34

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 11:00 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 05:21

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 06:56 PM

Sonata in E, K 135

Domenico Scarlatti

Deutsche Grammophon 419217
length: 03:16

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 05:59 AM

Sonata in E, K 135

Domenico Scarlatti

RCA 63314
length: 02:06

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 07:59 AM

Sonata in D Major, K. 491

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony Classical 88697419402
length: 03:55

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 08:58 PM

Sonata in G Major, K. 455

Domenico Scarlatti

Deutsche Grammophon 001660602
length: 01:40

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 02:56 PM

Sonata in E Major, K. 380

Domenico Scarlatti

Deutsche Grammophon B0014108
length: 05:21

Last played Friday, October 18 2013 at 05:42 PM

Sonata in D Major, K. 29

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 04:31

Last played Thursday, October 10 2013 at 05:50 AM

Sonata in C-sharp Minor, K. 247

Domenico Scarlatti

Deutsche Grammophon 415511
length: 05:00

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:38 AM

Sonata in A major, K. 208/209

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony Classical 60099
length: 06:19

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:34 AM

Sonata in D minor, K. 52

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony Classical 60099
length: 04:18

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:25 AM

Sonata in C major, K. 159

Domenico Scarlatti

Chesky Records 75
length: 02:18

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:20 AM

Sonata in C minor, K. 158

Domenico Scarlatti

Chesky Records 75
length: 04:51

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:10 AM

Sonata in d minor K. 516

Domenico Scarlatti

Archiv 419632
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, October 01 2013 at 10:01 AM

Sonata in C major K. 502

Domenico Scarlatti

Archiv 419632
length: 03:56

Last played Monday, September 30 2013 at 05:27 AM

Sonata in B Minor, K. 87

Domenico Scarlatti

RCA 63314
length: 02:48

Last played Monday, August 12 2013 at 05:02 AM

Sonata in B Minor, K. 173

Domenico Scarlatti

Tonar 11015
length: 04:40

Last played Tuesday, June 11 2013 at 05:55 AM

Sonata in B Minor, K. 27

Domenico Scarlatti

Sony 62785
length: 03:38

Last played Tuesday, April 30 2013 at 09:58 PM

Sonata in F Minor, K. 184

Domenico Scarlatti

RCA 63314
length: 02:03

Last played Monday, March 18 2013 at 08:04 AM

Sonata in D Minor, K.141

Domenico Scarlatti

Tonar 11015
length: 03:30