Eileen Farrell

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 11:06 PM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 07:44 AM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 08:46 PM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 02:23 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 08:28 PM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 07:22 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 02:35 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 04:34 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 03:46 AM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 12:21 AM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 02:25 PM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 12:21 AM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 07:42 PM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13

Last played Friday, September 27 2013 at 03:17 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45