Eileen Farrell

Last played Saturday, August 29 2015 at 07:56 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 06:17 PM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 05:12 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 05:19 PM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 03:57 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 08:37 AM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 10:26 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 12:20 PM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 12:23 PM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 02:17 AM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 10:28 PM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 11:04 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 12:21 AM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 07:42 PM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13