Eileen Farrell

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 09:15 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 10:35 PM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 10:01 AM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 02:00 AM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 01:20 PM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 10:40 AM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 01:07 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 04:20 AM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 06:44 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Saturday, July 16 2016 at 07:07 AM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Saturday, June 25 2016 at 11:04 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 04:15 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 11:07 AM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Saturday, November 14 2015 at 02:09 AM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13