Eileen Farrell

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 12:58 PM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 04:01 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 06:03 PM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 09:36 PM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 12:42 AM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 11:20 AM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 07:44 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 04:04 PM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 01:33 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 01:24 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 12:32 AM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 07:39 PM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Thursday, November 10 2016 at 12:22 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45

Last played Saturday, November 14 2015 at 02:09 AM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13