Eileen Farrell

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 01:43 AM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 11:41 PM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 08:23 AM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 09:13 PM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 10:30 PM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 09:20 AM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 05:52 PM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 09:19 AM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 09:17 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 02:11 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 09:56 AM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 01:09 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 07:42 PM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13

Last played Friday, September 27 2013 at 03:17 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45