Eileen Farrell

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 06:45 AM

Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg

RCA 09026-68167-2
length: 03:52

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 02:51 AM

Siegfried: Ewig war ich, ewig bin ich

Richard Wagner

MYTO Records
length: 03:42

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 12:21 PM

Simon Boccanegra: Come in quest'ora bruna

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 03:50

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 12:42 AM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:34

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 11:12 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:44

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 02:56 AM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:33

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 04:15 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Ma dall' arido stelo divulsa

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 06:33

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 06:00 PM

Otello: "Ave Maria" (from Act IV)

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 11:03

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 10:05 PM

La Forza del destino: Pace, pace mio dio

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:50

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 08:32 AM

Il Trovatore: Tacea la notte

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 10:48 PM

Aida: Pur ti riveggo

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 08:18

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 07:42 PM

Gotterdammerung: Starke Scheite (Immolation Scene)

Richard Wagner

RCA 7899792
length: 20:13

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 05:00 AM

Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

Traditional

Met 212
length: 01:42

Last played Friday, September 27 2013 at 03:17 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45