Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 02:42 AM

Ave Maria

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 01:44 AM

Harp Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 23:10

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 09:24 PM

Piano Sonata No. 2, Op. 64, "The Fire Sermon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 10:26

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 03:13 AM

Ballad for Harp and Strings

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 10:04

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 01:09 PM

Psalm of Invocation

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 02:23

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 04:11 AM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 10:32 AM

Fiddlers (Pelimannit), Op. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 08:31

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 04:17 PM

Regular Sets of Elements in a Semi-Regular Situation, Op. 60

Einojuhani Rautavaara

YLE 9805
length: 12:29

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 10:47 PM

Hammarskjold Fragmenti (Hammarskjold fragment)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Finlandia 3984-21444
length: 05:57

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 09:36 PM

Suite for Strings

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 12:37

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 12:01 PM

Cello Concerto No. 2, "Towards the Horizon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 21:16

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 12:36 AM

Autumn Gardens

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0950
length: 26:26

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 11:35 AM

Violin Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 24:09

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 10:09 PM

Canto No. 3

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 09:15

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 09:07 AM

Isle of Bliss

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 881
length: 11:20

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 11:43 PM

Percussion Concerto, "Incantations"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 23:42

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 11:07 PM

Symphony No. 2

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1145
length: 21:21

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:43 PM

Whispering

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:40

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:15 PM

Symphony No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1145
length: 27:31

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:07 PM

Serenades of the Unicorn

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Alba 241
length: 07:04