Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 06:59 PM

Piano Sonata No. 1, Op. 64 "Christ and the Fisherman"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 08:38

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 01:58 PM

Halavan himmean alla (In the Shade of the Willows)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 11:15

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 02:27 AM

Fiddlers (Pelimannit), Op. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 08:31

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 11:11 PM

Partita

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Alba 241
length: 04:37

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 10:06 PM

Etudes, Op. 42

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 13:37

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 07:41 AM

An Epitaph for Bela Bartok

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 06:14

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 04:05 AM

Morsian (The Bride)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 09:48 AM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 04:32

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 10:01 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 20:10

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 04:22 PM

Ballad for Harp and Strings

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 10:04

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 02:02 AM

Sommarnatten (Summer Night)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0851
length: 03:13

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 11:43 PM

Isle of Bliss

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 881
length: 11:20

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 01:37 PM

Harp Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 23:10

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 12:21 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3, "Gift of Dreams"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 27:55

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 02:32 PM

Whispering

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 12:30 PM

Flute Concerto, "Dances with the Winds"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:52

Last played Monday, June 09 2014 at 08:39 PM

Divertimento

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 08:29

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 12:02 PM

Missa a cappella

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 26:28

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:34 AM

Autumn Gardens

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0950
length: 26:26

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 02:08 AM

Regular Sets of Elements in a Semi-Regular Situation, Op. 60

Einojuhani Rautavaara

YLE 9805
length: 12:29