Quantcast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 03:27 AM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 11:14 AM

String Quintet, "Unknown Heavens"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 909
length: 25:26

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 02:24 AM

Adagio Celeste

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1064
length: 07:27

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 06:18 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 09:01

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 03:37 PM

Cancion de nuestro tiempo

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 15:24

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 12:35 AM

Canto No. 3

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 09:15

Last played Saturday, January 31 2015 at 06:07 PM

Halavan himmean alla (In the Shade of the Willows)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 11:15

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 06:10 AM

Piano Sonata No. 1, Op. 64 "Christ and the Fisherman"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 08:38

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 10:47 PM

Laulaja

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 06:07 AM

Cello Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 17:29

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 02:34 AM

Anadyomene for Orchestra, Op. 33

Einojuhani Rautavaara

YLE 9805
length: 10:26

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 02:45 PM

Canto No. 4

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 16:34

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 06:15 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 08:59

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 02:15 AM

Concerto for Birds and Orchestra, "Cantus Arcticus"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1079
length: 19:23

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 12:52 AM

Kaksi Psalma (23 & 130)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 05:19

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 01:49 AM

Hammarskjold Fragmenti (Hammarskjold fragment)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Finlandia 3984-21444
length: 05:57

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 10:48 AM

Etudes, Op. 42

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 13:37

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 12:34 AM

Percussion Concerto, "Incantations"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 23:42

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 01:43 AM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 04:32

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 05:12 AM

An Epitaph for Bela Bartok

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 06:14