Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 02:36 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 08:59

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 02:59 PM

Kaksi Psalma (23 & 130)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 05:19

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 03:35 AM

An Epitaph for Bela Bartok

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 06:14

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 11:52 AM

Cello Concerto No. 2, "Towards the Horizon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 21:16

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 10:54 PM

Ballad for Harp and Strings

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 10:04

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 06:53 PM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 09:30 AM

Etudes, Op. 42

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 13:37

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 03:38 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 20:10

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 01:25 PM

Fiddlers (Pelimannit), Op. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 08:31

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 03:13 AM

Ave Maria

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 03:22

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 10:20 PM

Isle of Bliss

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 881
length: 11:20

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 10:54 AM

Concerto for Birds and Orchestra, "Cantus Arcticus"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 19:19

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 06:44 PM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 04:32

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 09:00 PM

Canto No. 3

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 09:15

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:51 PM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 03:03 AM

Anadyomene (Adoration of Aphrodite)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1079
length: 12:14

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 01:44 AM

Concerto for Birds and Orchestra, "Cantus Arcticus"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1079
length: 19:23

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 09:18 PM

Cancion de nuestro tiempo

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 15:24

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 05:50 AM

Canto No. 4

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 16:34

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 12:16 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 09:01