Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 01:38 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3, "Gift of Dreams"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 950
length: 27:56

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 10:22 PM

An Epitaph for Bela Bartok

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 06:14

Last played Friday, March 06 2015 at 01:20 AM

Canto No. 3

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 09:15

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 08:27 PM

Morsian (The Bride)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 02:52

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 04:52 PM

Divertimento

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 08:29

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 04:07 AM

Psalm of Invocation

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 02:23

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 12:48 AM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 06:06 AM

Ave Maria

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 03:18 AM

Autumn Gardens

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0950
length: 26:26

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 03:27 AM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 06:18 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 09:01

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 10:47 PM

Laulaja

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 06:07 AM

Cello Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 17:29

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 02:15 AM

Concerto for Birds and Orchestra, "Cantus Arcticus"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1079
length: 19:23

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 12:39 PM

Angels and Visitations

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 881
length: 19:15

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 11:13 AM

Piano Concerto No. 3, "Gift of Dreams"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 27:55

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:15 PM

Symphony No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1145
length: 27:31

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 10:07 PM

Serenades of the Unicorn

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Alba 241
length: 07:04

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 09:31 PM

Vigilia: Matins

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 910
length: 34:30

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 08:45 PM

"The Lovers"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1085
length: 18:26