Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:51 PM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 09:18 PM

Cancion de nuestro tiempo

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 15:24

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 12:16 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 09:01

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 11:29 PM

Canticum Mariae virginis

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 07:49

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 02:02 AM

Sommarnatten (Summer Night)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0851
length: 03:13

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 12:21 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3, "Gift of Dreams"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 27:55

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 02:32 PM

Whispering

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Deutsche Grammophon 19103
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 12:30 PM

Flute Concerto, "Dances with the Winds"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:52

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 12:02 PM

Missa a cappella

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 26:28

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:34 AM

Autumn Gardens

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0950
length: 26:26

Last played Thursday, May 08 2014 at 12:28 PM

Manhattan Trilogy

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1090
length: 20:04

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 12:01 PM

Clarinet Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 25:52

Last played Tuesday, December 17 2013 at 12:06 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:07

Last played Sunday, November 24 2013 at 07:03 AM

Sonetto for Clarinet and Piano

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Private Recording
length: 06:34

Last played Tuesday, August 27 2013 at 06:50 AM

Percussion Concerto, "Incantations"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 23:42

Last played Monday, August 19 2013 at 03:42 AM

Symphony No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1145
length: 27:31

Last played Sunday, August 11 2013 at 03:31 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Angel of Dusk"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 26:16

Last played Monday, August 05 2013 at 12:18 PM

Canticum Mariae virginis

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 08:48

Last played Friday, August 02 2013 at 04:55 AM

Nelja romanssia oopperasta Rasputin (Four Romances from the Opera Rasputin)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 09:43

Last played Monday, July 22 2013 at 04:20 AM

Katedralen (The Cathedral)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 16:49