Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Tuesday, March 04 2014 at 11:16 PM

Etudes, Op. 42

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 13:37

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 12:06 PM

Missa a cappella

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 26:28

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 11:43 AM

Cello Concerto No. 2, "Towards the Horizon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 21:16

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 12:01 PM

Clarinet Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 25:52

Last played Tuesday, December 17 2013 at 12:06 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:07

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 12:32 PM

String Quintet, "Unknown Heavens"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 909
length: 25:26

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 11:39 AM

Violin Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 24:09

Last played Tuesday, November 26 2013 at 12:36 PM

Manhattan Trilogy

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1090
length: 20:04

Last played Sunday, November 24 2013 at 07:03 AM

Sonetto for Clarinet and Piano

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center Private Recording
length: 06:34

Last played Monday, November 11 2013 at 05:08 AM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Sunday, September 22 2013 at 04:37 AM

Flute Concerto, "Dances with the Winds"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:52

Last played Monday, September 16 2013 at 12:38 AM

Sommarnatten (Summer Night)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 03:13

Last played Tuesday, August 27 2013 at 06:50 AM

Percussion Concerto, "Incantations"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 23:42

Last played Monday, August 19 2013 at 03:42 AM

Symphony No. 1

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1145
length: 27:31

Last played Sunday, August 11 2013 at 03:31 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Angel of Dusk"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 26:16

Last played Monday, August 05 2013 at 12:18 PM

Canticum Mariae virginis

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 08:48

Last played Friday, August 02 2013 at 04:55 AM

Nelja romanssia oopperasta Rasputin (Four Romances from the Opera Rasputin)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 09:43

Last played Monday, July 22 2013 at 04:20 AM

Katedralen (The Cathedral)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 16:49

Last played Wednesday, July 17 2013 at 04:30 PM

Lehdet Lehtia (Leaves are Leaves)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 04:30

Last played Monday, July 15 2013 at 01:10 AM

Nelja Serenadia (Four Serenades)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 07:35