Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 05:00 AM

Kaksi Psalma (23 & 130)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 05:19

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 02:04 AM

Hammarskjold Fragmenti (Hammarskjold fragment)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Finlandia 3984-21444
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 03:06 PM

Piano Sonata No. 2, Op. 64, "The Fire Sermon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 710
length: 10:26

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 11:00 AM

Adagio Celeste

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1079
length: 07:29

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 11:52 AM

Cello Concerto No. 2, "Towards the Horizon"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1178
length: 21:16

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 06:53 PM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 10:54 AM

Concerto for Birds and Orchestra, "Cantus Arcticus"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 19:19

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 06:44 PM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 04:32

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 06:51 PM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 09:18 PM

Cancion de nuestro tiempo

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 15:24

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 02:02 AM

Sommarnatten (Summer Night)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 0851
length: 03:13

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 12:21 PM

Piano Concerto No. 3, "Gift of Dreams"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 27:55

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 12:30 PM

Flute Concerto, "Dances with the Winds"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:52

Last played Thursday, May 08 2014 at 12:28 PM

Manhattan Trilogy

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1090
length: 20:04

Last played Monday, August 05 2013 at 12:18 PM

Canticum Mariae virginis

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 08:48

Last played Friday, August 02 2013 at 04:55 AM

Nelja romanssia oopperasta Rasputin (Four Romances from the Opera Rasputin)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 09:43

Last played Monday, July 22 2013 at 04:20 AM

Katedralen (The Cathedral)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 16:49

Last played Thursday, July 11 2013 at 01:34 PM

Evening Hymn

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 02:27

Last played Saturday, July 06 2013 at 02:47 PM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 10:06

Last played Friday, July 05 2013 at 08:35 AM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 04:34