Einojuhani Rautavaara

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 05:58 AM

Canto No. 4

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 16:34

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 09:15 AM

Och gladjen den dansar (With Joy We Go Dancing)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 02:53

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 03:55 AM

Our Joyful'st feast

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 10:22 PM

An Epitaph for Bela Bartok

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 06:14

Last played Friday, March 06 2015 at 01:20 AM

Canto No. 3

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 836
length: 09:15

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 08:27 PM

Morsian (The Bride)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 02:52

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 04:52 PM

Divertimento

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 821
length: 08:29

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 04:07 AM

Psalm of Invocation

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 02:23

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 12:48 AM

Magnificat

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 17:29

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 06:06 AM

Ave Maria

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 03:22

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 03:27 AM

Joulun Virsi (Christmas Hymm)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 01:31

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 06:18 AM

Die erste Elegie

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Hyperion 67787
length: 09:01

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 10:47 PM

Laulaja

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 06:07 AM

Cello Concerto

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 17:29

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 08:45 PM

"The Lovers"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1085
length: 18:26

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 11:06 AM

Syksy virran suussa (Autumn at the Rivermouth)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Finlandia 3984-21444
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 12:30 PM

Flute Concerto, "Dances with the Winds"

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1156
length: 22:52

Last played Monday, August 05 2013 at 12:18 PM

Canticum Mariae virginis

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1223
length: 08:48

Last played Friday, August 02 2013 at 04:55 AM

Nelja romanssia oopperasta Rasputin (Four Romances from the Opera Rasputin)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 1125
length: 09:43

Last played Monday, July 22 2013 at 04:20 AM

Katedralen (The Cathedral)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Ondine 851
length: 16:49