Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 05:31 AM

Lamento

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 07:43

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 12:17 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 20:39

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 10:03 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 03:53 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 10:46 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 08:59 PM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 06:48 PM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 10:34 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 05:45 AM

Prelude Pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 06:37

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 05:00 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:09

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 07:17 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 10:59 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 06:07

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 06:35 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 05:44 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 05:00 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 06:56 PM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 04:10

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 04:40 PM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 07:55 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 02:53 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 07:24 AM

Menuet pompeux

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26