Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 09:58 AM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:29

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 09:10 AM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 05:54 PM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 12:35 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 07:39 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 01:54 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 12:00 AM

Prelude Pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 06:37

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 06:00 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 04:51 AM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 10:03 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Tuesday, December 02 2014 at 05:55 AM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 04:10

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 01:05 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 19:04

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 11:53 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 06:55 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 05:57 PM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 03:37

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 01:43 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 06:07

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 08:38 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 03:47 PM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:54 AM

Menuet pompeux

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:53 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26