Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 04:35 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 04:51 AM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 01:05 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 19:04

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 11:53 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Thursday, November 13 2014 at 08:26 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 06:55 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 05:57 PM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 03:37

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 04:09 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 01:43 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 06:07

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 11:33 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 08:38 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 03:47 PM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 06:42 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 08:54 AM

Menuet pompeux

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 12:01 AM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 05:56 AM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:29

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:53 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 05:26 AM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:55

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 07:37 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 08:31 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 20:39