Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 03:36 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 01:30 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 19:04

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 06:56 PM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 10:14 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 04:59 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 08:53 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 08:21 AM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 07:54 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 06:07

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 08:55 PM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:55

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 11:03 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 20:39

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 09:03 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Brilliant Classics 93773
length: 06:26

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 03:44 PM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 10:43 AM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:29

Last played Saturday, October 22 2016 at 11:11 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 03:55 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 12:00 AM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Monday, October 03 2016 at 06:55 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Friday, September 30 2016 at 05:18 AM

Lamento

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 07:43

Last played Monday, September 26 2016 at 10:28 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 12:55 PM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 04:10