Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 04:37 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 10:46 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Friday, April 29 2016 at 02:06 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 06:40 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 10:35 PM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 10:43 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 19:04

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 07:56 AM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:29

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 06:54 PM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 05:36 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 05:23 AM

Prelude Pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 06:37

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 08:22 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 01:05 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 02:56 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, March 21 2016 at 06:48 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 03:37 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 20:39

Last played Monday, February 29 2016 at 11:00 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 479 3590
length: 06:00

Last played Wednesday, February 24 2016 at 06:54 AM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Tuesday, February 23 2016 at 04:57 AM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 05:45 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

BCQ Classics 2
length: 06:48

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 05:16 AM

Lamento

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 07:43