Emmanuel Chabrier

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 06:38 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:24

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 03:01 PM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 469253
length: 06:07

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 12:09 AM

L'etoile: Je suis Lazuli

Emmanuel Chabrier

Teldec 87193
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 06:29 PM

Le Roi malgre lui: Chanson tzigane: Il est un vieux chant de Boheme

Emmanuel Chabrier

EMI 56159
length: 05:07

Last played Saturday, May 21 2016 at 12:39 PM

L'etoile: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 09:03 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:09

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 07:49 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Fete polonaise

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 07:26

Last played Saturday, May 14 2016 at 12:00 AM

Larghetto for Horn and Orchestra

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 09:55

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 07:02 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 20:39

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 06:56 AM

Habanera

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:55

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 12:00 AM

Lamento

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 07:43

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 04:37 AM

Gwendoline: Overture

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 08:31

Last played Saturday, April 30 2016 at 10:46 AM

Le Roi malgre lui: Danse Slave

Emmanuel Chabrier

Erato 88018
length: 05:05

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 06:40 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

RCA 63313
length: 06:56

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 10:43 AM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 19:04

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 07:56 AM

Marche francaise (Joyeuse Marche)

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 03:29

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 05:23 AM

Prelude Pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 06:37

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 08:22 AM

Bourree fantasque

Emmanuel Chabrier

Chandos 5122
length: 06:43

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 01:05 PM

Suite pastorale

Emmanuel Chabrier

Deutsche Grammophon 447751
length: 18:46

Last played Monday, March 21 2016 at 06:48 AM

Espana

Emmanuel Chabrier

London/Decca 421527
length: 06:20