Engelbert Humperdinck

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 06:31 PM

Jungelchen

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 06:53

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 06:07 AM

Marriage Against Their Will: Overture No. 2

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 12:02

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 03:15 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Decca 703002
length: 02:50

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 06:50 AM

Hansel und Gretel: Rallalala, rallalala ... Doch halt, wo bleiben die Kinder? ... Wenn sie sich verirrten im Walde dort

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 13:06

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 10:58 PM

Konigskinder: Verdorben! Gestorben!

Engelbert Humperdinck

Emi Classics 555233
length: 07:54

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 10:35 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 19:32

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 02:45 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Knusper, knusper, Knauschen

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 68137
length: 08:47

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 12:01 PM

Hansel und Gretel: Dream Pantomime

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 05:28

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 05:33 PM

King's Children: Children's Dances

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 03:09

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 11:52 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 03:46

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 08:07 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Wo bin ich? Wach' ich?

Engelbert Humperdinck

EMI 3802732
length: 05:57

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 09:51 AM

King's Children: Concert Overture

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 07:48

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 07:40 AM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Teldec 22801
length: 02:43

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 01:41 PM

King's Children: Children's Dances and Introduction to Act 3

Engelbert Humperdinck

Tuxedo 1054
length: 13:41

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 05:55 AM

The Blue Bird: Star Dance

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 05:17 PM

Hansel und Gretel: Introduction

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 07:38

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 03:19 PM

Shakespeare Suite No. 2

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 16:19

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 05:22 AM

Sleeping Beauty: Prelude

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 07:05

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 05:24 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Metropolitan Opera
length: 03:06

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 10:23 AM

Shakespeare Suite No. 1

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 23:07