Engelbert Humperdinck

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 10:56 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Wo bin ich? Wach' ich?

Engelbert Humperdinck

EMI 3802732
length: 05:57

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 07:03 AM

Hansel and Gretel: Knusper, knusper, Knauschen

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 68137
length: 08:47

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 06:30 PM

Konigskinder: Verdorben! Gestorben!

Engelbert Humperdinck

Emi Classics 555233
length: 07:54

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 09:16 AM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Decca 703002
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 09:10 AM

Shakespeare Suite No. 2

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 16:19

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 07:55 AM

Hansel und Gretel: Rallalala, rallalala ... Doch halt, wo bleiben die Kinder? ... Wenn sie sich verirrten im Walde dort

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 13:06

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 12:00 AM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Teldec 22801
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 11:53 AM

King's Children: Concert Overture

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 07:48

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 08:33 AM

King's Children: Children's Dances and Introduction to Act 3

Engelbert Humperdinck

Tuxedo 1054
length: 13:41

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 06:33 PM

Sleeping Beauty Suite

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 19:32

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 09:50 PM

Hansel und Gretel: Dream Pantomime

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 05:28

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 08:58 PM

Hansel und Gretel: Introduction

Engelbert Humperdinck

RCA 25281
length: 07:38

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 11:35 AM

Marriage Against Their Will: Overture No. 2

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 12:02

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 02:40 PM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

CBS/Sony 63303
length: 03:46

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 07:33 PM

Shakespeare Suite No. 1

Engelbert Humperdinck

Koch 1197
length: 23:07

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 12:00 AM

Sleeping Beauty: Prelude

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 07:05

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 08:51 PM

King's Children: Introduction to Act III

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 08:56

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 03:00 PM

King's Children: Children's Dances

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 05:58 AM

The Blue Bird: Star Dance

Engelbert Humperdinck

Virgin Classics 28584
length: 02:04

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 12:00 AM

Hansel and Gretel: Abends, will ich schlafen gehn (Evening Hymn)

Engelbert Humperdinck

Avanti Classic 10402
length: 03:37