Eri Klas

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 06:03 PM

Barber of Seville: La calunnia e un venticello

Gioacchino Rossini

Bis 520
length: 04:39

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 04:02 AM

Ariadne auf Naxos: Grossmachtige Prinzessin

Richard Strauss

Ondine ODE768
length: 11:33

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 10:06 AM

Rigoletto: Caro nome che il mio cor

Giuseppe Verdi

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:04

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 03:12 AM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Ha! wie will ich triumphieren

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 07:19 AM

Lakme: Ou va la jeune Indoue? (Bell Song)

Leo Delibes

Ondine ODE768
length: 08:20

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 01:49 AM

Der Fliegende Hollander: Mogst du, mein Kind

Richard Wagner

Bis 520
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 06:52 PM

Le Pardon de Ploermel: Ombre legere, qui suis mes pas

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:27

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 03:17 PM

Die schweigsame Frau: Wie schon ist doch die Musik

Richard Strauss

Bis 520
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 11:35 PM

I puritani: Son vergin vezzosa

Vincenzo Bellini

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:01

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 06:19 AM

La sonnambula: A te diletta...Come per me sereno...Sovra il sen

Vincenzo Bellini

Ondine ODE768
length: 08:43

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 12:33 AM

Eugene Onegin: Gremin's Aria

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Bis 520
length: 05:48

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 09:26 AM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Wer ein Liebchen hat Gefunden

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 03:41 AM

Macbeth: Come dal ciel precipita

Giuseppe Verdi

Bis 520
length: 04:03

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 08:01 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: O Isis und Osiris

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:17

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 09:32 AM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Solche hergelauf' ne Laffen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 08:00 AM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: In Diesen Heil'gen Hallen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 12:03 PM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Part

Nonesuch 79582
length: 28:45