Eri Klas

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 06:01 PM

Barber of Seville: La calunnia e un venticello

Gioacchino Rossini

Bis 520
length: 04:39

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 04:40 PM

Ariadne auf Naxos: Grossmachtige Prinzessin

Richard Strauss

Ondine ODE768
length: 11:33

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 02:11 PM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Ha! wie will ich triumphieren

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 08:08 AM

Der Fliegende Hollander: Mogst du, mein Kind

Richard Wagner

Bis 520
length: 04:31

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 10:53 AM

Lakme: Ou va la jeune Indoue? (Bell Song)

Leo Delibes

Ondine ODE768
length: 08:20

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 07:29 AM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Solche hergelauf' ne Laffen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 11:26 PM

The Abduction from the Seraglio, K. 384: Wer ein Liebchen hat Gefunden

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 02:34

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 05:05 PM

Rigoletto: Caro nome che il mio cor

Giuseppe Verdi

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:04

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 10:00 PM

Die schweigsame Frau: Wie schon ist doch die Musik

Richard Strauss

Bis 520
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 01:02 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: In Diesen Heil'gen Hallen

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 06:45 AM

Le Pardon de Ploermel: Ombre legere, qui suis mes pas

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:27

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 01:20 PM

I puritani: Son vergin vezzosa

Vincenzo Bellini

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:01

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 02:35 AM

La sonnambula: A te diletta...Come per me sereno...Sovra il sen

Vincenzo Bellini

Ondine ODE768
length: 08:43

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 11:19 PM

Eugene Onegin: Gremin's Aria

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Bis 520
length: 05:48

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 08:20 AM

Macbeth: Come dal ciel precipita

Giuseppe Verdi

Bis 520
length: 04:03

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 02:14 PM

Die Zauberflote, K. 620: O Isis und Osiris

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Bis 520
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 12:20 PM

Tabula rasa

Arvo Part

Nonesuch 79582
length: 28:45