Eric Maschwitz

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 05:34 PM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Verve 513 860
length: 03:35

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 11:03 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Reprise 9263402
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 03:10 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Rhino R2 71053
length: 03:48

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 11:18 PM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 04:54

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 10:23 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Decca 8815
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 12:47 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

MCA 11561
length: 03:27

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 03:16 PM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Audiophile ACD-79
length: 02:02

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 05:51 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:55

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 09:49 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Delos DE 5001
length: 04:11

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 03:20 AM

A Foggy Day/A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

George Gershwin

Rhino R27295
length: 03:31

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 12:59 AM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Verve 5198222
length: 07:35

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 12:15 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Sony Music A24197
length: 03:34

Last played Sunday, July 31 2016 at 02:59 AM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Bmg 6468-2-RB
length: 06:20

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 12:48 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Verve 3145276532
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, July 04 2016 at 01:57 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 08:02 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Linn 325
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 10:52 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

EMI 55390-2
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, June 07 2016 at 12:56 AM

These Foolish Things

Harry Link

Verve 6720
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 12:34 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve
length: 03:45

Last played Sunday, April 24 2016 at 02:38 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Harbinger Records 2602
length: 05:23