Quantcast

Eric Maschwitz

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 08:24 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Sony Music A24197
length: 03:34

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 07:55 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Decca 8815
length: 04:56

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 09:32 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:55

Last played Monday, March 23 2015 at 06:47 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 06:53 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 12:53 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Verve 3145276532
length: 04:01

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 02:50 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Reprise 9263402
length: 03:52

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 09:20 AM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 04:54

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 11:50 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

MCA 11561
length: 03:27

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 05:20 AM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Verve 5198222
length: 07:35

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 09:35 AM

A Foggy Day/A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

George Gershwin

Rhino R27295
length: 03:31

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 07:38 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:14