Eric Maschwitz

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 10:07 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Sony Music A24197
length: 03:34

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 04:38 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 06:55 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 05:09 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 06:09 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

MCA 11561
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 01:21 AM

A Foggy Day/A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

George Gershwin

Rhino R27295
length: 03:31

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 06:45 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Reprise 9263402
length: 03:52

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 05:21 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Decca 8815
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 07:01 AM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Verve 5198222
length: 07:35

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 11:41 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Verve 3145276532
length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 01:24 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:14