Eric Maschwitz

Last played Friday, January 20 2017 at 07:04 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 04:23 AM

A Foggy Day/A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

George Gershwin

Rhino R27295
length: 03:31

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 07:12 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Sony Music A24197
length: 03:34

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 05:38 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

MCA 11561
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 04:22 PM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 04:54

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 03:47 AM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Verve 513 860
length: 03:35

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 01:53 PM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Verve 5198222
length: 07:35

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 09:25 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve
length: 03:45

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 05:52 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve 314 549 242-2
length: 03:11

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 05:34 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Savoy Jazz 17196
length: 05:45

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 07:24 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Reprise 9263402
length: 03:52

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 12:20 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Rhino R2 71053
length: 03:48

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 12:25 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Verve 3145276532
length: 04:01

Last played Thursday, December 29 2016 at 08:54 AM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Chiaroscuro 308
length: 05:19

Last played Saturday, December 24 2016 at 04:49 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, December 23 2016 at 12:04 AM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Sepia 1302
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 07:46 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Delos DE 5001
length: 04:11

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 05:41 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Harbinger 2602
length: 05:23

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 10:20 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Decca 8815
length: 04:56

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 09:09 AM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Audiophile ACD-79
length: 02:02