Eric Maschwitz

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 09:00 PM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Verve 5198222
length: 07:35

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 07:50 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

EMI 55390-2
length: 04:44

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 05:07 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Linn 325
length: 02:43

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 01:24 AM

These Foolish Things

Jack Strachey

Concord Jazz CCD-4542
length: 04:54

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 11:30 PM

These Foolish Things

Eric Maschwitz

Audiophile ACD-79
length: 02:02

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 01:17 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Sony Music A24197
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 11:22 PM

A Foggy Day/A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

George Gershwin

Rhino R27295
length: 03:31

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 03:48 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Columbia CK52965
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 04:02 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Reprise 9263402
length: 03:52

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 07:36 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Verve
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 01:41 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Delos DE 5001
length: 04:11

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 08:28 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Decca 8815
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 02:37 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Harbinger Records 2602
length: 05:23

Last played Sunday, July 05 2015 at 01:43 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Manning Sherwin

Verve 3145276532
length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 12:56 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

MCA 11561
length: 03:27

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 11:59 AM

These Foolish Things

Harry Link

Verve 6720
length: 03:24

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 12:12 AM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Capitol Records 724382851226
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 05:07 PM

A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Eric Maschwitz

Concord Jazz CCD-4282
length: 03:14