Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Last played Tuesday, January 17 2017 at 04:04 PM

The Secret of Susanna: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Naxos 8.573418
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 10:57 PM

Jewels of the Madonna: Intermezzo

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Angel 65618
length: 03:42

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 05:03 PM

Suite-Concertino in F Major, Op. 16: IV. Finale - Andante con moto

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Cpo 7771572
length: 05:58

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 04:40 AM

La dama boba: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Angel 65618
length: 08:10

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 11:05 AM

The Secret of Susanna: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Angel 65618
length: 02:43

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 12:56 PM

I quattro rusteghi: Intermezzo

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Angel 65618
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 01:38 AM

Suite-Concertino in F Major, Op. 16

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Cpo 7771572
length: 23:22

Last played Wednesday, December 14 2016 at 12:10 AM

Concertino in A-flat Major, Op. 34

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Cpo 7771572
length: 26:13

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 08:26 AM

Concertino in A-flat Major, Op. 34: IV. Finale

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Cpo 7771572
length: 05:51

Last played Sunday, November 06 2016 at 12:13 AM

Idillio-Concertino in A Major, Op. 15

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Cpo 7771572
length: 20:12

Last played Monday, September 12 2016 at 05:16 AM

La dama boba: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:16

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 02:06 AM

Serenade in E-flat Major for Strings

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Arcadia 2002
length: 23:58