Fabian Andre

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 06:57 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Venus 1178
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 05:07 PM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Verve 821576
length: 04:04

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 12:19 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

DRG 5214
length: 03:30

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 10:32 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Self-Published 1
length: 03:23

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 08:34 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me / I'll See You In My Dreams

Wilbur Schwandt

Dogwood Records DWR01
length: 05:20

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 11:31 PM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre


length: 02:01

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 08:41 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

RPM / Columbia 86734
length: 03:49

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 03:44 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Verve B0008833-02
length: 04:34

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 08:50 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

CEMA 18-57571
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 03:58 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 04:43 PM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Gus Kahn

Lantower Records
length: 03:47

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 06:49 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Capitol Records 724383750023
length: 03:15

Last played Friday, November 20 2015 at 05:25 PM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Gus Kahn

Concord Jazz CCD-4467
length: 03:22