Fabio Biondi

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 07:53 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sinfonia

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:22

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 11:16 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Non saria pena la mia

Antonio Vivaldi

Erato 341212
length: 02:34

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 11:38 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Bel piacer ch'e la vendetta

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 05:15 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sento con qual diletto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:35

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 10:28 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Con aspetto lusinghiero

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:29

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 05:47 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Certo pensier ch'ho in petto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:04

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 07:14 AM

Catone in Utica: Come in vano il mare irato

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 694573
length: 05:20

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 07:07 PM

Concerto in C RV 178

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 09:02

Last played Tuesday, February 18 2014 at 08:43 AM

Concerto in D, RV 210

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:55

Last played Saturday, January 25 2014 at 10:24 AM

Concerto for Violin in D Major, RV 204

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 05:45

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 10:11 AM

Salve Regina in A Minor

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 11:36

Last played Sunday, December 15 2013 at 08:24 AM

Four Seasons: L'autunno (Autumn) in F, Op. 8/3

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:32

Last played Friday, November 22 2013 at 03:05 AM

Salve Regina

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 14:53

Last played Tuesday, November 12 2013 at 02:41 PM

Sonata

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 06:47

Last played Tuesday, October 22 2013 at 06:32 PM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, RV 284

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 06:36

Last played Saturday, July 06 2013 at 08:51 PM

Concerto No. 10 in B-flat, Op. 8, RV 362, "La caccia"

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 07:05

Last played Wednesday, May 22 2013 at 08:12 AM

Concerto for Violin in B-Flat Major, RV 383a

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 07:10

Last played Tuesday, March 26 2013 at 07:44 AM

Cantata BWV 55, "Ich armer Mensch, ich Sundenknecht"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Virgin Classics Veritas 45420
length: 12:09

Last played Saturday, February 02 2013 at 12:10 AM

L'estro armonico: Concerto No. 11 in D Minor, RV 565

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45315
length: 09:30

Last played Thursday, December 27 2012 at 11:00 PM

Concerto in D, minor RV 242

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 06:47