Fabio Biondi

Last played Friday, September 04 2015 at 03:24 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Con aspetto lusinghiero

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:29

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 02:49 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Certo pensier ch'ho in petto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:04

Last played Wednesday, September 02 2015 at 06:12 AM

Catone in Utica: Come in vano il mare irato

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 694573
length: 05:20

Last played Monday, August 31 2015 at 03:02 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Bel piacer ch'e la vendetta

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:24

Last played Saturday, August 29 2015 at 05:02 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sento con qual diletto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:35

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 05:28 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Non saria pena la mia

Antonio Vivaldi

Erato 341212
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 06:26 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sinfonia

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:22

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 09:13 PM

Sonata

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 06:47

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 09:07 AM

Concerto in D, RV 210

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:55

Last played Sunday, August 09 2015 at 09:25 PM

Concerto in D minor RV 242

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 06:47

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 02:24 AM

Salve Regina

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 14:53

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 03:08 PM

Concerto for Violin and Cello in F Major, RV 544, "Il Proteo o sia il mondo al rovescio"

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 10:14

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 08:38 AM

Four Seasons: L'autunno (Autumn) in F, Op. 8/3

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:32

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 11:10 AM

Concerto for Violin in D Major, RV 204

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 05:45

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 12:00 AM

L'estro armonico: Concerto No. 11 in D Minor, RV 565

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45315
length: 09:30

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 07:46 AM

Concerto in C RV 178

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 09:02

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 07:15 AM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, RV 284

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 06:36

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 08:49 AM

Salve Regina in A Minor

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 11:36

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 08:37 PM

The Four Seasons: Summer, mvmt 2: Adagio

Antonio Vivaldi

Naive 569120
length: 01:52

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 10:24 AM

Cantata BWV 55, "Ich armer Mensch, ich Sundenknecht"

Johann Sebastian Bach

Virgin Classics Veritas 45420
length: 12:09