Fabio Biondi

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 10:25 PM

Catone in Utica: Come in vano il mare irato

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 694573
length: 05:20

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 12:09 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Bel piacer ch'e la vendetta

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 08:33 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Certo pensier ch'ho in petto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:04

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 09:17 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sento con qual diletto

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 11:56 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Con aspetto lusinghiero

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 03:29

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 03:18 AM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Non saria pena la mia

Antonio Vivaldi

Erato 341212
length: 02:34

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 07:03 PM

Ercole sul Termodonte: Sinfonia

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin Classics 50999 69454509
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, November 01 2016 at 02:06 AM

Salve Regina

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 14:53

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 08:19 AM

Concerto for Violin in F Major, RV 284

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 06:36

Last played Friday, October 14 2016 at 08:41 AM

Concerto for Violin and Cello in F Major, RV 544, "Il Proteo o sia il mondo al rovescio"

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 10:14

Last played Wednesday, October 05 2016 at 03:53 PM

Four Seasons: L'autunno (Autumn) in F, Op. 8/3

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:32

Last played Monday, September 19 2016 at 04:55 PM

Concerto for Violin in B-Flat Major, RV 383a

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 07:10

Last played Friday, September 16 2016 at 05:45 AM

Concerto in D, RV 210

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 10:55

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 03:03 PM

Concerto in C RV 178

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 09:02

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 09:08 PM

Sonata

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 06:47

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 08:33 AM

Concerto No. 10 in B-flat, Op. 8, RV 362, "La caccia"

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 45465
length: 07:05

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 01:50 AM

Salve Regina in A Minor

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Opus 111 88
length: 11:36

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 03:48 PM

Concerto for Violin in A Minor, RV 357

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 07:32

Last played Sunday, November 15 2015 at 08:40 PM

The Four Seasons: Summer, mvmt 2: Adagio

Antonio Vivaldi

Naive 569120
length: 01:52

Last played Monday, October 19 2015 at 06:16 AM

Concerto for Violin in D Major, RV 204

Antonio Vivaldi

Virgin 19300
length: 05:45