Fran Landesman

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 06:48 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

Candid CHCD71012
length: 05:00

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 04:11 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

Verve 8356462
length: 06:12

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 08:24 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Fran Landesman

Concord 19422
length: 05:26

Last played Saturday, July 25 2015 at 05:21 PM

Small Day Tomorrow

Bob Dorough

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 03:45

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 04:06 PM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Fran Landesman

Highnote HCD 7267
length: 05:10

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 02:45 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

Koch Jazz 8593
length: 06:19

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 07:16 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

Columbia 886974733542
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 10:51 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Fran Landesman

Columbia 68921
length: 05:46

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 02:07 AM

Stoppin' The Clock

Roy Kral

Sunnyside 1085
length: 04:42

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 08:36 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Tommy Wolf

Verve 314 517 065-2
length: 04:28

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 11:10 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Fran Landesman

Concord Jazz 3266202
length: 06:33

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 04:09 PM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Fran Landesman

Riverside OJCCD-141-2
length: 03:46

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 09:24 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

Sterling 10172
length: 05:52

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 04:37 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Tommy Wolf

RareJazz 1965
length: 05:24

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 09:41 AM

Stoppin' The Clock

Fran Landesman

Riverside OJCCD-141-2
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 11:06 PM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Thomas Wolf Jr.

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 11:56 PM

Night People

Tommy Wolf

Capitol Records 724352447923
length: 03:21

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 05:13 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Fran Landesman

Verve Verve
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 02:57 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Fran Landesman

AKP 000
length: 04:47