Quantcast

Frankie Laine

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 05:40 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Bethlehem Jazz 2030122
length: 03:01

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 06:16 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 3145216532
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 10:15 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 829577
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 06:46 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Columbia 69699858072
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 09:01 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:20

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 05:44 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Fantasy 439
length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 02:11 AM

That's My Desire

Helmy Kresa

Rhino 71250
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 10:01 PM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 05:32

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 05:22 AM

Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again

Gordon Jenkins

DCC Compact Classics DZS039
length: 03:18

Last played Friday, January 16 2015 at 03:02 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Capitol Records 46570
length: 04:24

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 01:54 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 06:08

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 12:11 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 314519347
length: 02:44