Frankie Laine

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 04:02 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 05:41 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 3145216532
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 11:39 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Bethlehem Jazz 2030122
length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 05:00 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Capitol Records 46570
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 02:43 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Columbia 69699858072
length: 02:41

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 10:19 AM

That's My Desire

Helmy Kresa

Rhino 71250
length: 02:46

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 12:23 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 829577
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, July 04 2014 at 06:11 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 12:14 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Fantasy 439
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 03:09 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 314519347
length: 02:44

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 06:48 AM

Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again

Gordon Jenkins

DCC Compact Classics DZS039
length: 03:18

Last played Wednesday, April 30 2014 at 04:45 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 06:08