Frankie Laine

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 06:11 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 314519347
length: 02:44

Last played Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 08:13 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 05:32

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 07:06 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Bethlehem Jazz 2030122
length: 03:01

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 04:56 AM

Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again

Gordon Jenkins

DCC Compact Classics DZS039
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 06:14 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 3145216532
length: 04:24

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 01:00 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:20

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 08:58 AM

That's My Desire

Helmy Kresa

Rhino 71250
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 08:45 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Columbia 69699858072
length: 02:41

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 03:37 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Capitol Records 46570
length: 04:24

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 05:58 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 829577
length: 03:40

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 03:46 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Fantasy 439
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 01:54 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 06:08