Frankie Laine

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 06:33 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Fantasy 439
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 05:34 PM

That's My Desire

Helmy Kresa

Rhino 71250
length: 02:46

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 04:28 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 3145216532
length: 04:24

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 03:00 AM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 3145297002
length: 05:32

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 04:38 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Columbia 69699858072
length: 02:41

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 11:50 AM

Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again

Gordon Jenkins

DCC Compact Classics DZS039
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 08:04 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Capitol Records 46570
length: 04:24

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 05:11 PM

What Am I Here For?

Duke Ellington

Verve 314519347
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 06:00 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Verve 3145115242
length: 03:20

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 05:32 PM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Verve 829577
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 10:05 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Frankie Laine

Blue Note 80252
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, March 25 2016 at 11:30 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Cyrille Aimée Music B0037Z6SKG
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 06:42 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Bethlehem Jazz 2030122
length: 03:01

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 01:54 AM

We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 06:08