Franz Liszt

Last played Friday, February 26 2016 at 08:27 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Ivory Classics 70901
length: 04:42

Last played Monday, February 22 2016 at 06:36 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 453848
length: 04:12

Last played Monday, February 22 2016 at 03:03 AM

Fantasy on Hungarian Folk Tunes for Piano and Orchestra

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 5186397
length: 15:24

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 02:05 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4763793
length: 20:01

Last played Monday, February 08 2016 at 05:49 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 4 in E-flat

Franz Liszt

Philips 412724
length: 11:21

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 07:57 PM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:18

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 05:24 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 05:25

Last played Friday, January 29 2016 at 04:59 PM

Mephisto Waltz No. 1

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 186518
length: 11:23

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 07:39 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 06:19 AM

Du bist die Ruh, D. 776

Franz Schubert

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 05:31

Last played Friday, January 15 2016 at 01:06 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:46

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 09:42 PM

Weihnachtsbaum: In dulce jubilo

Franz Liszt

Steinway & Sons 30005
length: 03:01

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 03:11 AM

Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, BWV 548

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 992
length: 12:49

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 05:42 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 20:50

Last played Monday, December 21 2015 at 05:26 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Philips 456700
length: 17:30

Last played Monday, December 21 2015 at 03:35 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 in E Minor

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4777097
length: 12:35

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 07:00 PM

Concert Paraphrase on Verdi's Rigoletto, S. 434

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 07:24

Last played Tuesday, December 08 2015 at 06:24 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, November 30 2015 at 01:51 PM

Annees de Pelerinage III: Les Jeux d'eau a la Villa d'Este, S. 163, No. 4

Franz Liszt

Emi classics 5099940474823
length: 07:44

Last played Sunday, November 29 2015 at 09:56 AM

Spinning Chorus from Wagner's Der fliegende Hollander

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 05:38