Franz Liszt

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 02:21 PM

Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15, D. 760

Franz Schubert

Teldec 17133
length: 21:01

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 05:19 AM

Elsa's Bridal Procession from Wagner's Lohengrin

Franz Liszt

Signum Classics 388
length: 09:04

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 04:31 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Hanssler Classic 98037
length: 04:33

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 01:15 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 20:28

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 03:56 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Philips 456985
length: 04:44

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 10:55 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Sony Classical 88697419402
length: 04:25

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 09:50 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 423571
length: 18:26

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 08:03 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat ("No. 3" in D for orchestra)

Franz Liszt

Harmonia Mundi 903046
length: 07:10

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 01:53 PM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Centaur 3388
length: 05:42

Last played Sunday, March 20 2016 at 08:56 PM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 09:03 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Warner Classics 554225
length: 06:00

Last played Thursday, March 03 2016 at 12:53 PM

Grand Galop chromatique

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, February 26 2016 at 08:27 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Ivory Classics 70901
length: 04:42

Last played Monday, February 22 2016 at 03:03 AM

Fantasy on Hungarian Folk Tunes for Piano and Orchestra

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 5186397
length: 15:24

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 02:05 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4763793
length: 20:01

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 07:57 PM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:18

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 09:42 PM

Weihnachtsbaum: In dulce jubilo

Franz Liszt

Steinway & Sons 30005
length: 03:01

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 03:11 AM

Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, BWV 548

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 992
length: 12:49

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 05:42 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 20:50

Last played Monday, December 21 2015 at 03:35 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 in E Minor

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4777097
length: 12:35