Quantcast

Franz Liszt

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 06:46 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat ("No. 3" in D for orchestra)

Franz Liszt

Harmonia Mundi 903046
length: 07:10

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 08:29 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 444851
length: 05:06

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 02:28 AM

Piano Sonata in B Minor, S 178

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 12534-02
length: 31:06

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 07:04 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:46

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 12:07 AM

Dante Symphony

Franz Liszt

Erato 88162
length: 50:49

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 06:03 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 09:17 AM

Auf dem Wasser zu singen (To be sung on the water), D.774

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 04:06

Last played Monday, December 01 2014 at 08:39 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 453848
length: 04:12

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 04:38 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Virgin 91198
length: 21:38

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 09:34 PM

Waltz from Gounod's Faust

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 09:00

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 12:16 AM

Prelude and Fugue in E Minor, BWV 548

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 992
length: 12:49

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 11:02 PM

Prelude and Fugue in B Minor, BWV 544

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 992
length: 10:15

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 09:54 PM

Annees de Pelerinage III: Les Jeux d'eau a la Villa d'Este, S. 163, No. 4

Franz Liszt

Emi classics 5099940474823
length: 07:44

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 02:48 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon B001606802
length: 19:07

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 06:55 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Philips 438620
length: 04:47

Last played Thursday, October 02 2014 at 07:26 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Rca Victor Red Seal 63613
length: 04:08

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 06:04 AM

Liebeslied (Widmung)

Robert Schumann

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 12:12 AM

Faust Symphony

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 49062
length: 01:16:38

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 05:31 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 in E Minor

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4777097
length: 12:35

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 04:36 PM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28