Franz Liszt

Last played Wednesday, November 09 2016 at 07:25 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Hungaroton 31679
length: 04:23

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 03:13 PM

Mephisto Waltz No. 1

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 186518
length: 11:23

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 01:55 AM

Totentanz, S. 126

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 423571
length: 15:08

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 04:04 AM

Faust Symphony

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 49062
length: 01:16:38

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 05:20 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Warner Classics 4575472
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 12:26 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 419408
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, October 14 2016 at 06:59 PM

Annees de Pelerinage III: Les Jeux d'eau a la Villa d'Este, S. 163, No. 4

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 00028947934264
length: 07:30

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 08:12 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 453848
length: 04:12

Last played Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 10:17 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 444851
length: 05:06

Last played Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 07:03 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Hanssler Classic 98037
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, October 07 2016 at 10:52 PM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Centaur 3388
length: 05:42

Last played Friday, October 07 2016 at 02:47 PM

Mephisto Waltz No. 1

Franz Liszt

Erato 88235
length: 12:03

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 08:56 PM

Romance "O pourquoi donc", S169

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 03:02

Last played Sunday, October 02 2016 at 03:40 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 70872
length: 05:31

Last played Wednesday, September 28 2016 at 10:56 PM

Consolation No. 5 in E Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Rca Victor Red Seal 63613
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, September 24 2016 at 10:01 AM

Spinning Chorus from Wagner's Der fliegende Hollander

Franz Liszt

Signum Classics 388
length: 06:29

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 04:55 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Sony Classical 88697419402
length: 04:25

Last played Saturday, September 17 2016 at 02:54 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 in E Minor

Franz Liszt

Philips 412724
length: 09:43

Last played Friday, September 16 2016 at 10:32 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Ivory Classics 70901
length: 04:42

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 02:34 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 20:28