Franz Liszt

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 04:43 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 444851
length: 05:06

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 03:56 PM

Auf dem Wasser zu singen (To be sung on the water), D.774

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 04:06

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 03:53 PM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 12:14 AM

Faust Symphony

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 49062
length: 01:16:38

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 07:28 PM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Philips 438620
length: 04:47

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 12:09 PM

Mephisto Waltz No. 1

Franz Liszt

Erato 88235
length: 12:03

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 11:01 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 20:28

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 01:43 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 18:29

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 07:31 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat major, S244

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 06:19

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 05:48 AM

Transcendental Etude No. 11 in D-Flat Major "Harmonies du soir" (Evening Harmonies)

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 447302
length: 08:40

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 01:07 AM

Piano Sonata in B Minor, S 178

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 12534-02
length: 31:06

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 11:04 AM

Annees de Pelerinage III: Les Jeux d'eau a la Villa d'Este, S. 163, No. 4

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon B001594402
length: 07:56

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 11:59 AM

Du bist die Ruh, D. 776

Franz Schubert

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 05:31

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 04:00 PM

Waltz from Gounod's Faust

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 09:00

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 07:00 PM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Oxingale 2020
length: 03:33

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 11:00 AM

Grand Galop chromatique

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 03:55

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 03:25 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

London 410115
length: 04:54

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 08:18 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat ("No. 3" in D for orchestra)

Franz Liszt

Harmonia Mundi 903046
length: 07:10

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:30 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 17:53

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 08:04 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 04:36