Franz Liszt

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 10:54 PM

Venezia e Napoli, S. 162: I. Gondoliera

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67760
length: 05:11

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 07:31 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

London 410115
length: 04:54

Last played Friday, May 09 2014 at 08:04 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 in C-sharp Minor

Franz Liszt

RCA 63471
length: 08:51

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 06:54 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat ("No. 3" in D for orchestra)

Franz Liszt

Harmonia Mundi 903046
length: 07:10

Last played Monday, May 05 2014 at 08:47 AM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin


length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, May 03 2014 at 12:00 AM

Consolation No. 5 in E Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Rca Victor Red Seal 63613
length: 03:09

Last played Monday, April 28 2014 at 04:02 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 04:36

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 08:41 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 05:25

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 05:34 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Philips 456700
length: 17:30

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 01:15 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Collectables
length: 05:10

Last played Friday, March 21 2014 at 04:02 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Rca Victor Red Seal 63613
length: 04:08

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 08:16 AM

Klavierstuck in F-sharp Major, S. 193

Franz Liszt

Philips 438620
length: 02:19

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 10:14 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 423571
length: 18:26

Last played Monday, March 10 2014 at 06:12 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 20:28

Last played Monday, March 10 2014 at 11:58 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Philips 438620
length: 04:47

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 07:34 AM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Oxingale 2020
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 12:44 PM

Grand Galop chromatique

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 03:55

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 07:54 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 453848
length: 04:12

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 10:53 PM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Sony 88725462392
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, January 30 2014 at 03:28 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21