Franz Liszt

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 12:52 AM

Transcendental Etude No. 11 in D-Flat Major "Harmonies du soir" (Evening Harmonies)

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 447302
length: 08:40

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 08:36 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 20:50

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 04:16 PM

Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15, D. 760

Franz Schubert

Teldec 17133
length: 21:01

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 02:26 AM

Piano Sonata in B Minor, S 178

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 12534-02
length: 31:06

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 04:27 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 419408
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 07:02 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 3

Franz Liszt

Philips 412724
length: 07:29

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 12:18 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

EMI Classics 3 41682 2
length: 04:04

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 10:56 PM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 08:01 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Sony Classical 88697419402
length: 04:25

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 01:54 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001819602
length: 06:09

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 03:01 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 70872
length: 05:31

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 12:53 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat major, S244

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 06:19

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 01:43 AM

Fantasy on Hungarian Folk Tunes for Piano and Orchestra

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 5186397
length: 15:24

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 10:56 PM

Romance "O pourquoi donc", S169

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 08:36 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 05:25

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 06:05 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 05:16 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 18:29

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 09:00 PM

Weihnachtsbaum: In dulce jubilo

Franz Liszt

Steinway & Sons 30005
length: 03:01

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 08:31 PM

Mephisto Waltz No. 1

Franz Liszt

Pentatone 186518
length: 11:23

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 06:03 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:44