Franz Liszt

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 10:57 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

EMI Classics 3 41682 2
length: 04:04

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 05:31 AM

Legendes: Saint Francois d'Assise, La predication aux oiseaux, S. 175, No. 1

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon B001594402
length: 10:24

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 12:10 PM

Concert Paraphrase on Verdi's Rigoletto, S. 434

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 07:24

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 05:42 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 09:04 AM

Six Polish Songs, S480: I. The Maiden's Wish

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 09:09 AM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt


length: 05:42

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 08:04 AM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Sony 789141
length: 04:15

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 01:11 AM

Faust Symphony

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 49062
length: 01:16:38

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 03:50 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 in C-sharp Minor

Franz Liszt

Ivory Classics 70901
length: 09:30

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 06:04 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Hungaroton 31679
length: 04:23

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 01:42 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4763793
length: 20:01

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 07:33 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 444851
length: 05:06

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 01:07 PM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Philips 456985
length: 04:44

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 01:48 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 in E Minor

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4777097
length: 12:35

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 03:41 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67824
length: 18:29

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 01:28 PM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 419408
length: 04:31

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 10:54 PM

Venezia e Napoli, S. 162: I. Gondoliera

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67760
length: 05:11

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 07:31 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

London 410115
length: 04:54

Last played Monday, May 05 2014 at 08:47 AM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin


length: 04:38

Last played Saturday, May 03 2014 at 12:00 AM

Consolation No. 5 in E Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Rca Victor Red Seal 63613
length: 03:09