Franz Liszt

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 06:30 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

London 410115
length: 04:54

Last played Monday, February 10 2014 at 03:40 PM

Die Forelle, D. 550

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 10:53 PM

Etudes de concert: Un sospiro S. 144/3

Franz Liszt

Sony 88725462392
length: 04:59

Last played Thursday, January 30 2014 at 03:28 PM

Consolation No. 3 in D-flat Major, S172

Franz Liszt

Philips 456922
length: 04:21

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 12:12 AM

Piano Sonata in B Minor, S 178

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 12534-02
length: 31:06

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 05:12 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 15 in A Minor, S244 "Rakoczi March"

Franz Liszt

CBS/Sony 60893
length: 05:27

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 02:26 PM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 in C-sharp Minor

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 5827
length: 08:59

Last played Wednesday, January 08 2014 at 02:41 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 17:53

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 08:34 AM

Liebestraum No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 62

Franz Liszt

Emi Classics 70872
length: 05:31

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 01:00 AM

Weihnachtsbaum: In dulce jubilo

Franz Liszt

Steinway & Sons 30005
length: 03:01

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 11:45 AM

Fantasia on a Theme from Beethoven's "Ruins of Athens," S. 122

Franz Liszt

Chandos 10371
length: 10:43

Last played Thursday, January 02 2014 at 06:39 AM

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 in D-flat ("No. 3" in D for orchestra)

Franz Liszt

Harmonia Mundi 903046
length: 07:10

Last played Friday, December 20 2013 at 07:04 AM

Paganini Etude No. 3, "La campanella"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001819602
length: 06:09

Last played Tuesday, December 17 2013 at 10:54 PM

Venezia e Napoli, S. 162: I. Gondoliera

Franz Liszt

Hyperion 67760
length: 05:11

Last played Saturday, December 07 2013 at 12:08 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 4763793
length: 20:01

Last played Thursday, December 05 2013 at 06:56 PM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Mariinsky 530
length: 03:28

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:39 AM

Transcendental Etude No. 10 in F Minor

Franz Liszt

Ensayo 3401
length: 05:05

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:34 AM

Transcendental Etude No. 7 in E-Flat Major "Eroica"

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 447302
length: 05:02

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:13 AM

Concert Etudes, S.145 No.2: Gnomenreigen (Dance of the Gnomes)

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 001565102
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:05 AM

Transcendental Etude No. 11 in D-Flat Major "Harmonies du soir" (Evening Harmonies)

Franz Liszt

Deutsche Grammophon 447302
length: 08:40