Franz Schubert

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 09:00 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 90/3, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 06:09

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 01:16 AM

Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15, D. 760

Franz Schubert

Philips 456985
length: 20:20

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 06:46 PM

Die Schöne Müllerin: Wohin?

Franz Schubert

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 02:53

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 11:01 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, D. 485

Franz Schubert

Decca 414371
length: 29:36

Last played Friday, May 30 2014 at 06:31 AM

Du bist die Ruh, D. 776

Franz Schubert

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 05:31

Last played Wednesday, May 28 2014 at 12:00 PM

Schwanengesang: Standchen (Serenade)

Franz Schubert

Angel/EMI 75922
length: 03:39

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 12:13 AM

Piano Sonata in A major, D664

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4775233
length: 23:23

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 12:44 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 63380
length: 07:33

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 06:49 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/2): No. 2 in A-flat Major

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:59

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 04:01 PM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 449746
length: 39:18

Last played Friday, May 23 2014 at 05:38 PM

Symphony No. 3 in D, D. 200

Franz Schubert

ANCalagon 137
length: 21:46

Last played Wednesday, May 21 2014 at 12:42 PM

Symphony No. 3 in D, D. 200: IV. Presto Vivace

Franz Schubert

ANCalagon 137
length: 05:54

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 04:59 PM

Rosamunde D. 797: Ballet Music II

Franz Schubert

Philips 412 432-2
length: 07:39

Last played Tuesday, May 20 2014 at 09:41 AM

Three Piano Pieces, D. 946: No. 3 in C: Allegro

Franz Schubert

Philips 456572
length: 05:46

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 05:58 PM

Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944, "The Great"

Franz Schubert

EMI 56527
length: 55:34

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 08:19 PM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout"

Franz Schubert

CBS/Sony 46252
length: 39:29

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 05:31 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 90/3, D. 899

Franz Schubert

CAvi Music 553015
length: 05:49

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 08:02 PM

Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944, "The Great"

Franz Schubert

Telarc 82008
length: 49:36

Last played Sunday, May 11 2014 at 01:02 PM

Scherzo No. 1 in B-flat Major, D593

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:13

Last played Friday, May 09 2014 at 03:44 PM

Der Einsame, D. 800

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 435145
length: 04:21