Franz Schubert

Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 06:45 PM

Die Verschworenen - Der hausliche Krieg, D. 787: Overture

Franz Schubert

BIS Records 1862
length: 06:48

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 03:44 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88697989432
length: 08:36

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 08:59 AM

Serenade ("Horch! Horch! die Lerch!"), D. 889

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 435028
length: 02:34

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 09:35 AM

Impromptu No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 142/1, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 11:17

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 02:00 PM

Piano Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 100, D. 929

Franz Schubert

Warner Classics 555052
length: 41:43

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 07:46 AM

Overture "in the Italian Style" in D, D 590

Franz Schubert

Teldec 97512
length: 08:09

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 10:41 AM

Die Forelle, D. 550

Franz Schubert

EMI ASD 2263
length: 01:56

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 07:11 PM

Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D. 417, "Tragic"

Franz Schubert

Tudor 7142
length: 34:00

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 11:50 AM

Quartettsatz in C Minor, D. 703

Franz Schubert

MDG 1362-2
length: 09:05

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 06:54 PM

Die Freunde von Salamanka: Overture

Franz Schubert

BIS Records 1862
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 03:23 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 460975
length: 11:39

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 07:23 AM

Symphony No. 5 in B-flat, D. 485: IV. Allegro vivace

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 423 654-2
length: 07:21

Last played Tuesday, April 12 2016 at 02:06 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 440 265-2
length: 39:25

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 09:14 AM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Erato 0825646369584
length: 04:09

Last played Sunday, April 10 2016 at 12:00 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/6): No. 6 in A-flat Major

Franz Schubert

Onyx 4136
length: 07:23

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 10:03 PM

String Quartet No. 15 in G, Op. 161, D. 887

Franz Schubert

ECM 1883
length: 53:57

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 10:23 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D, D. 200

Franz Schubert

Harmonia Mundi 902154
length: 21:28

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 01:17 AM

Fantasie in F Minor for Piano Four Hands, D. 940

Franz Schubert

Opening Day 7432
length: 19:01

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 10:31 PM

Piano Sonata in A major, D664

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4775233
length: 23:23

Last played Monday, March 28 2016 at 12:00 AM

13 Landler

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 08:49