Franz Schubert

Last played Monday, April 28 2014 at 04:29 PM

Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D. 417, "Tragic"

Franz Schubert

Teldec 97509
length: 31:06

Last played Thursday, April 24 2014 at 05:19 PM

Schwanengesang: Standchen (Serenade)

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 000768202
length: 04:07

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 02:09 AM

Sonata for Arpeggione in A Minor, D. 821

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 25:24

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:04 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4778107
length: 43:27

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 10:03 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 90/3, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88697989432
length: 06:45

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 07:05 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 427772
length: 01:58

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 08:03 AM

Die Forelle, D. 550

Franz Schubert

Angel/EMI 75922
length: 01:58

Last played Thursday, April 03 2014 at 04:16 PM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout"

Franz Schubert

Philips 446001
length: 44:18

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 03:03 AM

Die Schone Mullerin, Op. 25, D. 795

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 435145
length: 01:04:09

Last played Sunday, March 30 2014 at 01:31 PM

Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, D. 759, "Unfinished"

Franz Schubert

Decca 414371
length: 29:15

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 08:04 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 90/3, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88883717422
length: 06:36

Last played Monday, March 24 2014 at 07:25 AM

Die Zauberharfe, D 644: Overture

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 415 137-2
length: 09:56

Last played Wednesday, March 19 2014 at 05:37 PM

Winterreise: Fruhlingstraum

Franz Schubert

Hyperion 68034
length: 04:32

Last played Wednesday, March 19 2014 at 09:04 AM

Impromptu No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 90/2, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88883717422
length: 04:39

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 12:51 PM

Winterreise: Der Lindenbaum

Franz Schubert

Challenge Classics 72596
length: 04:38

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 02:04 AM

Fantasie in F Minor for Piano Four Hands, D. 940

Franz Schubert

RCA 69282
length: 18:04

Last played Friday, March 14 2014 at 03:15 PM

Symphony No. 3 in D, D. 200

Franz Schubert

Rca Victor Gold Seal 68544
length: 22:20

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 07:34 AM

Fruhlingsglaube ("Faith in Spring")

Franz Schubert

Oxingale 2020
length: 03:33

Last played Tuesday, February 25 2014 at 09:27 AM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout": III. Scherzo

Franz Schubert

Naxos 550658
length: 03:51

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 12:00 AM

Winterreise: Gute Nacht

Franz Schubert

Challenge Classics 72596
length: 05:28