Franz Schubert

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 01:58 AM

Sonatina in G Minor, D. 408

Franz Schubert

ASV 742
length: 19:58

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 01:56 PM

Schwanengesang: Standchen (Serenade)

Franz Schubert

Naive 5387
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 12:06 AM

String Quintet in C Major, Op. 163

Franz Schubert

Harmonia Mundi 951494
length: 57:08

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 03:03 AM

Octet in F, D. 803

Franz Schubert

Nonesuch 79046
length: 59:06

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 10:59 PM

Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944, "The Great"

Franz Schubert

Rca Victor Gold Seal 68547
length: 01:01:50

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 04:46 PM

Overture in D Major, D. 26

Franz Schubert

Naxos 8.570328
length: 06:29

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 02:17 PM

Scherzo No. 2 in D-flat Major, D593

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:55

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 10:38 AM

Fierrabras: Overture

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 427 341-2
length: 08:43

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 09:35 AM

Military March in D-flat Major, D 733, No. 1

Franz Schubert

CFK 103
length: 04:51

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 08:53 AM

Die Zwillingsbruder: Overture

Franz Schubert

Naxos 8.570329
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 01:38 AM

Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15, D. 760

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon B0002047
length: 22:17

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 12:00 PM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 07:08 PM

Des Teufels Lustschloss: Overture D 84

Franz Schubert

Naxos 8.570328
length: 08:58

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 09:51 AM

Impromptu No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 90/2, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88883717422
length: 04:39

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 08:48 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D, D. 200: IV. Presto Vivace

Franz Schubert

ANCalagon 137
length: 05:54

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 05:58 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 01:56

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 04:10 PM

Quartettsatz in C Minor, D. 703

Franz Schubert

Virgin 91447
length: 09:04

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 01:03 PM

Die Schone Mullerin, Op. 25, D. 795: Des Baches Wiegenlied

Franz Schubert

ANCalagon 137
length: 04:18

Last played Monday, May 04 2015 at 05:01 PM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 427772
length: 01:58

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 01:13 AM

Piano Sonata in B-flat Major, D. 960

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 440 265-2
length: 39:25