Franz Schubert

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 06:04 AM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 001819602
length: 05:50

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 10:03 AM

Three Piano Pieces, D. 946: No. 2 in E-flat: Allegretto

Franz Schubert

Philips 456572
length: 10:30

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 01:28 PM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 460975
length: 08:13

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 06:10 AM

12 Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 09:04

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 09:31 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 142/3, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Philips 456922
length: 10:51

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 06:02 PM

Impromptu No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 142/1, D. 935

Franz Schubert

Harmonia Mundi 902136
length: 10:35

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 08:14 AM

Trio for Piano and Strings in B flat major, "Sonatensatz", D. 28

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9376
length: 11:52

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 03:06 PM

Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944, "The Great"

Franz Schubert

EMI 56527
length: 55:34

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 08:53 PM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/2): No. 2 in A-flat Major

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4277692
length: 05:59

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 04:36 PM

Five German Dances, D. 90

Franz Schubert

BMG 60452
length: 16:07

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 08:33 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Teldec 35717
length: 01:50

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 08:52 AM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout": IV. Theme & Variations. Andantino

Franz Schubert

Angel/EMI 576642
length: 08:02

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 09:25 PM

Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, D. 759, "Unfinished"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 439862
length: 24:05

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 06:03 AM

Impromptu No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 90/1, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88883717422
length: 09:44

Last played Tuesday, July 29 2014 at 06:04 AM

Impromptu No. 4 in F Minor Op. 142/4, D. 935

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 460975
length: 07:00

Last played Monday, July 28 2014 at 09:52 AM

Suite: Schubert Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Chandos 9119
length: 09:36

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 08:00 AM

Die Schöne Müllerin: Morgengruss (Morning Greeting)

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 4781528
length: 03:56

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 10:03 AM

Polonaise for Violin and Orchestra in B-flat D 580

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 437535
length: 05:37

Last played Wednesday, July 23 2014 at 06:38 AM

Impromptu No. 4 in A-flat, Op. 90/4, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Sony Classical 88883717422
length: 08:01

Last played Monday, July 21 2014 at 03:00 PM

Sei mir gegrusst, D. 741

Franz Schubert

EMI 769503
length: 03:55