Franz Schubert

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 08:00 PM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 449746
length: 39:18

Last played Saturday, November 26 2016 at 05:00 AM

Piano Sonata in A major, D664

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 4775233
length: 23:23

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 10:48 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 90/3, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Pantheon 24800
length: 05:15

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 08:20 AM

String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, Op. 29, D. 804, "Rosamunde": Andante

Franz Schubert

EMI 7473332
length: 06:39

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 12:00 AM

Piano Trio in B-flat Major, Op. 99, D. 898: Andante, un poco mosso

Franz Schubert

Artist Led
length: 09:57

Last played Thursday, November 24 2016 at 07:18 PM

Symphony No. 2 in B-flat, D. 125

Franz Schubert

EMI 54873
length: 34:47

Last played Thursday, November 24 2016 at 08:14 AM

Overture in D Major, D. 556

Franz Schubert

Naxos 8.570329
length: 06:41

Last played Monday, November 21 2016 at 12:10 AM

Wanderer Fantasy, Op. 15, D. 760

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 447451
length: 21:33

Last played Sunday, November 20 2016 at 11:01 AM

Die Schone Mullerin, Op. 25, D. 795: Morgengruss

Franz Schubert

Onyx 4112
length: 03:53

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 10:12 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, D. 82

Franz Schubert

Rca Victor Gold Seal 68544
length: 28:21

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 06:12 PM

Du bist die Ruh, D. 776

Franz Schubert

Steinway & Sons 30030
length: 05:31

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 06:02 AM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Erato 0825646369584
length: 04:09

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 09:00 PM

Adagio for Piano Trio in E-flat, Op. 148, D. 897, "Notturno"

Franz Schubert

Harmonia Mundi 90223334
length: 09:34

Last played Monday, November 14 2016 at 03:52 PM

Symphony No. 2 in B-flat, D. 125: IV. Presto vivace

Franz Schubert

Bis 1989
length: 08:11

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 02:01 PM

Piano Quintet in A, Op. 114, D. 667, "The Trout"

Franz Schubert

London/Decca 101541
length: 43:53

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 08:02 PM

Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 944, "The Great"

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 19094
length: 53:08

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 05:24 AM

Impromptu No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 90/2, D. 899

Franz Schubert

Ancalagon 141
length: 05:10

Last played Saturday, November 05 2016 at 04:00 PM

14 Waltzes

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 09:49

Last played Saturday, October 29 2016 at 02:33 AM

Piano Sonata No. 19 in C Minor, D. 958

Franz Schubert

Philips 456579
length: 30:58

Last played Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 05:21 AM

13 Landler

Franz Schubert

Bridge 9327
length: 08:49