Frederic Chopin

Last played Saturday, February 01 2014 at 06:43 PM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 001660602
length: 03:44

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 01:33 AM

Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 74203
length: 27:06

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 11:00 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 03:55

Last played Saturday, January 25 2014 at 07:01 PM

Polonaise in C-sharp Minor, Op. 26/1

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon B0018883
length: 06:49

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 11:02 PM

Nocturne No. 4 in F, Op. 15/1

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 56805
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, January 22 2014 at 07:41 PM

Etude in C Minor, Op. 10/12, "Revolutionary"

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 2908375
length: 02:31

Last played Tuesday, January 21 2014 at 01:46 PM

Etudes Op. 10 & 25 (Op. 25, #3,4,10,11; Op.10, #6)

Frederic Chopin

Virgin 59072
length: 16:06

Last played Thursday, January 16 2014 at 11:15 AM

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 459683
length: 09:51

Last played Tuesday, January 14 2014 at 07:37 PM

Polonaise in F-sharp Minor, Op. 44

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon B0018883
length: 09:10

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 10:50 PM

Nocturne No. 3 in B, Op. 9/3

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 06:19

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 10:43 AM

Scherzo No. 4 in E, Op. 54

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 431623
length: 10:28

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 08:26 AM

Etude in A Minor, Op. 25/11, "Winter Wind"

Frederic Chopin

Virgin 59072
length: 03:51

Last played Saturday, December 28 2013 at 05:59 AM

Waltz in E, Op. posth.

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:04

Last played Friday, December 20 2013 at 01:24 AM

Fantasie in F Minor, Op. 49

Frederic Chopin

Medici 033
length: 11:48

Last played Tuesday, December 17 2013 at 12:13 AM

Andante spianato and Grand polonaise, Op. 22

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4779634
length: 15:10

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 10:53 PM

Nocturne No. 14 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 48/2

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 14053
length: 06:42

Last played Friday, December 13 2013 at 04:02 PM

Etude in C Minor, Op. 10/12, "Revolutionary"

Frederic Chopin

Melodiya 1000511
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, December 10 2013 at 07:06 AM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 2908375
length: 05:15

Last played Monday, December 09 2013 at 04:25 AM

Scherzo No. 4 in E, Op. 54

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 3887
length: 10:33

Last played Saturday, December 07 2013 at 08:57 PM

Mazurka No. 3 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 59/3

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 56805
length: 03:00