Frederic Chopin

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 03:50 PM

Etude No. 5 in G-flat, Op. 10 "Black Key"

Frederic Chopin

London 414127
length: 01:41

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:21 PM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 06:24

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 12:25 PM

Waltz brillante in A-flat, Op. 34/1 "Grande Valse Brillante"

Frederic Chopin

Philips 456955
length: 05:03

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 06:24 AM

Grand Fantasy on Polish Airs in A, Op. 13

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 26702
length: 14:53

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 09:47 AM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 42, "The Two-Four Waltz"

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 901927
length: 03:49

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 01:29 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 35, "Funeral March"

Frederic Chopin

Hyperion 67706
length: 21:51

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 02:25 PM

Polonaise No. 3 in A, Op. 40/1, "Military"

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon B0018883
length: 04:54

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 06:23 AM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 459683
length: 06:30

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 06:51 PM

Nocturne No. 18 in E, Op. 62/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 06:19

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 09:39 AM

Barcarolle in F-sharp, Op. 60

Frederic Chopin

Hyperion 67706
length: 08:39

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 04:51 PM

Waltz in B Minor, Op. posth. 69/2

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:50

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 07:37 AM

Berceuse in D-flat, Op. 57

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 431623
length: 04:21

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 12:04 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 11

Frederic Chopin

RCA 68378
length: 36:15

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 08:53 PM

Nocturne No. 3 in B, Op. 9/3

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 06:19

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 02:04 AM

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 35, "Funeral March"

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 32780
length: 23:26

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 12:32 PM

Nocturne No. 2 in F-sharp Major, Op. 15

Frederic Chopin

Hyperion 67371
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 07:17 PM

Nocturne No. 17 in B, Op. 62/1

Frederic Chopin

Dorian 93194
length: 07:53

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 04:31 PM

Preludes Nos. 7-9, Op. 28

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4791728
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 10:08 PM

Waltz in f Op 70/2

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:28

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 02:43 PM

Trois Nouvelles Etudes

Frederic Chopin

Chandos 8482
length: 06:06