Frederic Chopin

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 04:31 PM

Preludes Nos. 7-9, Op. 28

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4791728
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 10:08 PM

Waltz in f Op 70/2

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:28

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 02:43 PM

Trois Nouvelles Etudes

Frederic Chopin

Chandos 8482
length: 06:06

Last played Friday, May 01 2015 at 06:43 AM

Nocturne No. 8 in D flat, Op. 27 No. 2

Frederic Chopin

Astre 1001
length: 05:43

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 12:59 PM

Nocturne No. 20 in C-sharp Minor, Op. Posth.

Frederic Chopin

EMI Classics 30756
length: 04:05

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 08:15 AM

Mazurkas, Op. 24: No. 2 in C major; No. 3 in A-flat major

Frederic Chopin

Atma 2682
length: 04:50

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 10:42 AM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4791728
length: 05:24

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 01:42 AM

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52

Frederic Chopin

Philips 456997
length: 11:52

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 07:19 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4778088
length: 33:26

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 04:44 PM

Waltz in A Minor, Op. 34/2 "Grande Valse Brillante"

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 65140
length: 05:46

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 11:53 AM

Berceuse in D-flat, Op. 57

Frederic Chopin

Vanguard 1796
length: 04:47

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 04:23 PM

Barcarolle in F-sharp, Op. 60

Frederic Chopin

RCA 63046
length: 09:27

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 10:09 AM

Etude in C Minor, Op. 10/12, "Revolutionary"

Frederic Chopin

Melodiya 1000511
length: 02:38

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 06:03 AM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

Naxos 8572179
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, April 18 2015 at 12:52 PM

Ballade No. 2 in F, Op. 38

Frederic Chopin

BIS 1160
length: 06:37

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 08:34 AM

Etude in E Major, Op. 10/3, "Tristesse"

Frederic Chopin

Rca Victor Living Stereo 68813
length: 04:44

Last played Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 10:03 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 45628
length: 04:09

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 09:59 PM

Waltz in A-flat, Op. 64/3

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:20

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 10:59 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Erato 34137
length: 01:48

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 08:04 PM

Preludes Nos. 13, 17, 19, Op. 28

Frederic Chopin

Zig Zag Territoires 347
length: 06:57