Frederic Chopin

Last played Friday, November 22 2013 at 06:05 AM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

RCA 5492
length: 03:41

Last played Thursday, November 21 2013 at 07:49 AM

Les Sylphides

Frederic Chopin

Chesky 062
length: 08:40

Last played Monday, November 18 2013 at 11:46 AM

Variations in E-flat major on "Non piu mesta" from Rossini's La Cenerentola

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 6746
length: 07:18

Last played Friday, November 15 2013 at 09:03 AM

Berceuse in D-flat, Op. 57

Frederic Chopin

Hyperion 67706
length: 04:27

Last played Friday, November 15 2013 at 05:55 AM

Nocturne No. 1 in E Minor, Op. posth. 72

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:59

Last played Saturday, November 09 2013 at 12:01 PM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

Naxos 8553170
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, November 06 2013 at 08:37 AM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

RCA 7710
length: 06:30

Last played Wednesday, October 30 2013 at 03:28 PM

Polonaise in A-flat major, Op. 53 "Heroic"

Frederic Chopin

Emi Classics 5099940474823
length: 06:31

Last played Wednesday, October 30 2013 at 09:06 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 01:53

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 12:44 PM

Polonaise-fantaisie in A-flat, Op. 61

Frederic Chopin

Hyperion 67764
length: 13:35

Last played Wednesday, October 23 2013 at 05:47 AM

Ballade No. 3 in A-flat, Op. 47

Frederic Chopin

Rca Victor Living Stereo 68813
length: 07:25

Last played Wednesday, October 23 2013 at 12:00 AM

Nocturne No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 9/1

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 14053
length: 05:27

Last played Friday, October 18 2013 at 12:59 PM

Waltz in A Minor, Op. 34/2 "Grande Valse Brillante"

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 65140
length: 05:46

Last played Monday, October 14 2013 at 10:52 AM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

Sony 88725462392
length: 05:59

Last played Sunday, October 06 2013 at 12:11 AM

Six Polish Songs, S480: V. My Joys (My Darling)

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:18

Last played Monday, September 30 2013 at 07:03 AM

Valse brillante in F major, Op. 34 No. 3

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 2901927
length: 02:17

Last played Sunday, September 29 2013 at 01:53 PM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 436658
length: 05:41

Last played Sunday, September 29 2013 at 05:45 AM

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52

Frederic Chopin

LP Classics 1009
length: 12:01

Last played Wednesday, September 25 2013 at 04:06 PM

Cello Sonata in G minor Op.65: III. Largo

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon
length: 03:41

Last played Tuesday, September 24 2013 at 06:30 PM

Variations in E-flat major on "Non piu mesta" from Rossini's La Cenerentola

Frederic Chopin

Philips 426288
length: 04:05