Frederic Chopin

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 09:16 AM

Fantasie-impromptu in C-sharp Minor, Op. 66

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 6642
length: 05:05

Last played Monday, February 24 2014 at 10:28 AM

Polonaise No. 3 in A, Op. 40/1, "Military"

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 6642
length: 03:43

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 07:04 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in F-sharp Major, Op. 15

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 03:22

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 09:47 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Erato 34137
length: 01:48

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 05:54 AM

Mazurkas Op. 63

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 06:21

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 07:12 PM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

CBS/Sony 64399
length: 05:03

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 05:22 AM

Polonaise No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 40/2, "Funebre"

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 6642
length: 08:25

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 02:47 PM

Prelude No. 13 in f-sharp minor, Op. 28/13

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4791728
length: 03:07

Last played Tuesday, February 04 2014 at 09:04 AM

Berceuse in D-flat, Op. 57

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4775325
length: 04:51

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 02:55 PM

Nocturne No. 2 in F-sharp Major, Op. 15

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 471479
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, February 01 2014 at 06:43 PM

Waltz in C-sharp Minor, Op. 64/2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 001660602
length: 03:44

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 01:33 AM

Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 74203
length: 27:06

Last played Wednesday, January 29 2014 at 11:00 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 03:55

Last played Saturday, January 25 2014 at 07:01 PM

Polonaise in C-sharp Minor, Op. 26/1

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon B0018883
length: 06:49

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 11:02 PM

Nocturne No. 4 in F, Op. 15/1

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 56805
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, January 22 2014 at 07:41 PM

Etude in C Minor, Op. 10/12, "Revolutionary"

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 2908375
length: 02:31

Last played Thursday, January 16 2014 at 11:15 AM

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 459683
length: 09:51

Last played Tuesday, January 14 2014 at 07:37 PM

Polonaise in F-sharp Minor, Op. 44

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon B0018883
length: 09:10

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 10:50 PM

Nocturne No. 3 in B, Op. 9/3

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 06:19

Last played Sunday, January 05 2014 at 10:43 AM

Scherzo No. 4 in E, Op. 54

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 431623
length: 10:28