Frederic Chopin

Last played Tuesday, July 22 2014 at 06:11 AM

Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat Major, Op. 51/3

Frederic Chopin

Philips 456955
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 09:04 AM

Six Polish Songs, S480: I. The Maiden's Wish

Frederic Chopin

Decca 001642102
length: 03:35

Last played Monday, July 14 2014 at 09:21 PM

Nocturne Op. 72, No. 1 in E minor

Frederic Chopin

Bridge 9276
length: 04:06

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 01:00 PM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

RCA 7710
length: 06:30

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 08:01 PM

Nouvelles etudes Op. posth. B 130

Frederic Chopin

Philips 456955
length: 05:44

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 05:26 AM

Nocturne No. 10 in A-flat Major, Op. 32/2

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 04:03

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 05:53 PM

Nocturne No. 17 in B, Op. 62/1

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 05:53

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 06:04 AM

Nocturne No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 9/1

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 05:31

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 07:23 AM

Valse brillante in F major, Op. 34 No. 3

Frederic Chopin

Harmonia Mundi 2901927
length: 02:17

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 08:01 PM

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52

Frederic Chopin

LP Classics 1009
length: 12:01

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 08:38 AM

Polonaise in A-flat major, Op. 53 "Heroic"

Frederic Chopin

Emi Classics 5099940474823
length: 06:31

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 11:01 AM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21

Frederic Chopin

Arabesque 6702
length: 32:31

Last played Friday, June 06 2014 at 06:03 AM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4791728
length: 05:24

Last played Thursday, June 05 2014 at 06:56 PM

Mazurka in A-flat, Op. 59/2

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 56805
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 06:58 AM

Mazurka in D Major, Op. 33, No. 2

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 13960
length: 02:04

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 06:04 AM

Berceuse in D-flat, Op. 57

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 431623
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 03:50 AM

Mazurkas Op. 59

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 56805
length: 09:39

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 12:00 AM

Nocturne No. 19 in E Minor, Op. 72/1

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 08:04 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

Angel/EMI 608391
length: 04:27

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 09:55 AM

Waltz in D-flat, Op. 64/1, Minute Waltz

Frederic Chopin

Deutsche Grammophon 4777483
length: 01:53