Fritz Kreisler

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 08:56 AM

Miniature Viennese March

Fritz Kreisler

MCA 10456
length: 02:42

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 11:58 AM

Tambourin Chinois, Op. 3

Fritz Kreisler

Genuin 13544
length: 03:43

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 06:54 AM

Praeludium and Allegro (in the style of Gaetano Pugnani)

Fritz Kreisler

Angel/EMI 49514
length: 05:19

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 05:58 AM

Serenade espagnole, Op. 150

Cecile Chaminade

Genuin 13544
length: 02:03

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 09:04 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

CBS/Sony 64537
length: 03:26

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 01:43 PM

Syncopation

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 08:55 PM

Sicilienne and Rigaudon (in the style of Francoeur)

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 03:55

Last played Monday, May 19 2014 at 08:54 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

CBS/Sony 44796
length: 03:10

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 06:56 AM

Sarabande et Tambourin

Jean-Marie Leclair

CBS/Sony 64536
length: 04:29

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 03:51 AM

Introduction and Variations in E-flat major on "Non piu mesta" from Rossini's La Cenerentola

Nicolo Paganini

Naxos 570703
length: 12:36

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 07:18 PM

Sadko: Hindu Song

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 03:28

Last played Monday, March 17 2014 at 01:07 PM

Londonderry Air

Fritz Kreisler

Angel/EMI 56626
length: 03:39

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 07:58 PM

Tango Op. 165/2

Isaac Albeniz

Deutsche Grammophon 1637702
length: 02:26

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 11:01 AM

La vida breve: Spanish Dance

Manuel De Falla

Avanti Classic 10402
length: 03:34

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 11:55 AM

La vida breve: Spanish Dance

Manuel De Falla

Genuin 13544
length: 03:31

Last played Thursday, December 12 2013 at 06:22 AM

Tambourin Chinois, Op. 3

Fritz Kreisler

Angel/EMI 76841
length: 03:25

Last played Saturday, November 09 2013 at 04:41 PM

The Old Refrain (melody by Johann Brandl)

Fritz Kreisler

Angel/EMI 55475
length: 03:18

Last played Saturday, November 09 2013 at 04:47 AM

Le streghe, Op. 8

Nicolo Paganini

Naxos 570703
length: 12:04

Last played Thursday, October 31 2013 at 08:49 PM

Caprice No. 24 in A Minor, Op. 1

Nicolo Paganini

Naxos 570703
length: 06:25

Last played Friday, October 18 2013 at 06:21 AM

Orfeo ed Euridice: Melodie

Christoph Willibald Gluck

Avanti Classic 10402
length: 03:52