Gavin Bryars

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 09:41 PM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 05:33 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 08:26 AM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 12:34 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 05:51 AM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 03:20 PM

Ian in the Broch

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 09:10

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 10:00 AM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07

Last played Sunday, January 01 2017 at 06:09 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46

Last played Wednesday, December 28 2016 at 07:37 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 20:02

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 10:29 PM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Sunday, December 25 2016 at 08:38 PM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Tuesday, December 20 2016 at 07:29 AM

Three Elegies for Nine Clarinets

Gavin Bryars

Clarinet Classics 0009
length: 18:20

Last played Sunday, December 11 2016 at 05:40 PM

The Sinking of the Titanic

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 04:01

Last played Sunday, December 11 2016 at 08:01 AM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21048
length: 08:29

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 04:10 AM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 03:11 AM

Die Letzen Tage (The Last Days)

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 26:51

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 07:31 PM

Cello Concerto, "Farewell to Philosophy"

Gavin Bryars

Point 454126
length: 34:55

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 07:09 PM

In Nomine (after Purcell)

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 08:42

Last played Thursday, November 17 2016 at 04:11 AM

The South Downs

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:45

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 08:15 AM

Io Amai Sempre

Gavin Bryars

nonclassical 016
length: 02:55