Gavin Bryars

Last played Monday, August 01 2016 at 01:20 AM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 07:33 PM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 04:28 PM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 10:32 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 03:13 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 09:56 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 04:30 AM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 01:14 AM

Ian in the Broch

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 09:10

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 03:01 PM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 02:33 AM

Die Letzen Tage (The Last Days)

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 26:51

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 06:21 AM

Credo

Gavin Bryars

ECM 2166
length: 05:09

Last played Monday, June 27 2016 at 03:34 AM

The Porazzi Fragment

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 13:24

Last played Sunday, June 26 2016 at 10:49 PM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 06:18 AM

The Vespertine Park

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 11:01

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 10:45 PM

Creamer Etudes

Gavin Bryars

Meyer Media 08010
length: 17:19

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 06:21 PM

Lauda (con sordino)

Gavin Bryars

AR Records 01
length: 13:07

Last played Saturday, June 18 2016 at 09:20 AM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 02:40 PM

The Summons

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 06:25

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 03:49 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 04:57 PM

Silva Caledonia

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 05:36