Gavin Bryars

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 05:17 PM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 09:01 PM

The Porazzi Fragment

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 13:24

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 12:00 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 12:36 AM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 03:35 PM

Lauda (con sordino)

Gavin Bryars

AR Records 01
length: 13:07

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 09:22 PM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21048
length: 08:29

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 11:12 AM

Les Fiancailles (Engagement)

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 18:33

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 04:13 AM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 04:35 AM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 08:02 PM

Three Elegies for Nine Clarinets

Gavin Bryars

Clarinet Classics 0009
length: 18:20

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 12:24 AM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 12:01 AM

The Summons

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 06:25

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 05:27 AM

Silva Caledonia

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 05:36

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 02:24 AM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 09:55

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 08:18 PM

BIPED BIPED

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 2
length: 45:54

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 04:42 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 10:43 PM

Cadman Requiem

Gavin Bryars

Point 462511
length: 25:09

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 06:36 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 01:39 AM

Io Amai Sempre

Gavin Bryars

nonclassical 016
length: 02:55

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 05:03 PM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28