Gavin Bryars

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 07:03 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 07:16 AM

Glorious Hill

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 11:38

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 05:49 AM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 01:16 PM

The Porazzi Fragment

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 13:24

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 05:18 AM

The Sinking of the Titanic

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 03:34 AM

Epilogue from Wonderlawn

Gavin Bryars

Point 462511
length: 07:17

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 02:35 PM

The Archangel Trip

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21031
length: 15:52

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 06:11 PM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 03:45 AM

The Black River

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1495
length: 18:33

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 04:39 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 03:06 AM

Laude novella (Lauda II)

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1869
length: 03:10

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 01:49 AM

One Last Bar, Then Joe Can Sing

Gavin Bryars

Point 454126
length: 18:56

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 05:32 AM

On Photography

Gavin Bryars

private recording
length: 21:38

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 12:53 AM

Incipit Vita Nova

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 06:02

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 04:22 PM

It Never Rains

Gavin Bryars

Cold Blue Music 0036
length: 04:47

Last played Sunday, November 02 2014 at 12:43 AM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21048
length: 08:29

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 06:54 PM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 12:07 AM

Super Flumina

Gavin Bryars

Harmonia Mundi 807469
length: 06:29

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 03:58 AM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 01:00 AM

Hi Tremolo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 10:33