Gavin Bryars

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 06:29 PM

The Archangel Trip

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21031
length: 15:52

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 05:23 AM

The Sinking of the Titanic

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 04:01

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 04:56 PM

Epilogue from Wonderlawn

Gavin Bryars

Point 462511
length: 07:17

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 04:20 PM

Silva Caledonia

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 05:36

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 08:50 AM

After the Requiem

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:38

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 03:41 AM

The Porazzi Fragment

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 13:24

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 12:51 AM

The South Downs

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:45

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 01:34 PM

The Sinking of the Titanic (Live from (le) Poisson Rouge on April 15, 2012)

Gavin Bryars

Bang on a Can Private Recording
length: 15:27

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 12:23 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 01:13 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 03:36 PM

It Never Rains

Gavin Bryars

Cold Blue Music 0036
length: 04:47

Last played Friday, August 08 2014 at 03:13 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 04:32 PM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 03:34 AM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 11:25 AM

Die Letzen Tage (The Last Days)

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 26:51

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 01:23 AM

Hi Tremolo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 10:33

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 12:34 PM

Les Fiancailles (Engagement)

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 18:33

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 11:51 AM

Cadman Requiem

Gavin Bryars

Point 462511
length: 25:09

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 11:03 AM

The Black River

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1495
length: 18:33

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 12:28 PM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46