Gavin Bryars

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 09:31 AM

The OId Tower of Lobenicht

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:49

Last played Monday, January 18 2016 at 04:10 AM

After the Requiem

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:38

Last played Sunday, January 17 2016 at 12:14 PM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Thursday, January 14 2016 at 05:56 AM

Incipit Vita Nova

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 06:02

Last played Wednesday, January 13 2016 at 12:46 PM

By The Vaar

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 19:36

Last played Tuesday, January 12 2016 at 06:26 AM

The Green Ray

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 21:14

Last played Monday, January 11 2016 at 09:31 PM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 09:09 PM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 12:01 AM

The Summons

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 06:25

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 02:19 PM

Silva Caledonia

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 05:36

Last played Saturday, December 26 2015 at 12:29 PM

Laude novella (Lauda II)

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1869
length: 03:10

Last played Thursday, December 24 2015 at 09:22 AM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 11:00 AM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Wednesday, December 16 2015 at 09:58 PM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Saturday, December 12 2015 at 06:18 PM

Cadman Requiem

Gavin Bryars

Point 462511
length: 25:09

Last played Saturday, December 12 2015 at 12:23 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46

Last played Saturday, November 28 2015 at 07:27 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 25:40

Last played Monday, November 23 2015 at 01:38 AM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Wednesday, November 18 2015 at 07:08 PM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Sunday, November 15 2015 at 12:30 AM

Io Amai Sempre

Gavin Bryars

nonclassical 016
length: 02:55