Gavin Bryars

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 05:48 PM

Three Elegies for Nine Clarinets

Gavin Bryars

Clarinet Classics 0009
length: 18:20

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 11:25 AM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 01:33 PM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 08:01 AM

Hi Tremolo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 10:33

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 05:43 PM

Lauda (con sordino)

Gavin Bryars

AR Records 01
length: 13:07

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 06:24 AM

The OId Tower of Lobenicht

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:49

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 12:30 AM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 09:10 AM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 02:34 AM

Alaric I or II

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:04

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 11:07 AM

Ave regina gloriosa (Lauda VII)

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1869
length: 03:57

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 05:43 AM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 06:55 PM

Creamer Etudes

Gavin Bryars

Meyer Media 08010
length: 17:19

Last played Saturday, December 20 2014 at 05:55 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 01:10 PM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 10:48 PM

Piano Concerto, "The Solway Canal"

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 28:21

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 08:15 PM

The Vespertine Park

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 11:01

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 07:24 AM

Out of Zaleski's Gazebo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 14:54

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 01:50 PM

Credo

Gavin Bryars

ECM 2166
length: 05:09

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 06:22 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet: Tramp with Orchestra II (Low Strings)

Gavin Bryars

Point Music 438823
length: 15:16

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 10:31 PM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07