Quantcast

Gavin Bryars

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 01:36 PM

The Black River

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1495
length: 18:33

Last played Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 09:12 PM

Sub Rosa

Gavin Bryars

Cantaloupe 21048
length: 08:29

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 06:31 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 11:24 PM

The South Downs

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:45

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 11:43 AM

One Last Bar, Then Joe Can Sing

Gavin Bryars

Point 454126
length: 18:56

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 02:34 AM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet: Tramp with Orchestra II (Low Strings)

Gavin Bryars

Point Music 438823
length: 15:16

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 11:12 PM

After the Requiem

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:38

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 10:17 AM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 11:17 PM

It Never Rains

Gavin Bryars

Cold Blue Music 0036
length: 04:47

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 11:17 PM

Danse Dieppoise

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 06:52

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 08:44 AM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 02:33 PM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 11:19 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 06:15 PM

The OId Tower of Lobenicht

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 04:24 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 10:27 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 05:50 AM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 05:06 PM

Hi Tremolo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 10:33

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 11:03 AM

In Nomine (after Purcell)

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 08:42

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 12:16 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 25:40