Quantcast

Gavin Bryars

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 02:33 PM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 06:54 PM

Allegrasco

Gavin Bryars

dapheneo 9810
length: 21:08

Last played Wednesday, March 11 2015 at 11:19 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 06:15 PM

The OId Tower of Lobenicht

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:49

Last played Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 04:24 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 10:27 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Wednesday, March 04 2015 at 05:50 AM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 05:06 PM

Hi Tremolo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 10:33

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 11:03 AM

In Nomine (after Purcell)

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 08:42

Last played Saturday, February 28 2015 at 05:54 PM

The North Shore

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:37

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 06:01 PM

Io Amai Sempre

Gavin Bryars

nonclassical 016
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 12:16 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 25:40

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 12:38 AM

Ian in the Broch

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 09:10

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 12:00 AM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 03:11 AM

Memento

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 02:46

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 04:00 AM

The Summons

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 06:25

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 11:28 PM

By The Vaar

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 19:36

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 04:54 AM

Out of Zaleski's Gazebo

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 14:54

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 09:11 AM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 06:36 AM

The Sinking of the Titanic

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 24:26