Gavin Bryars

Last played Monday, March 20 2017 at 08:09 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 25:40

Last played Saturday, March 18 2017 at 06:57 PM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 08:41 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 20:02

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 03:46 PM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 09:01 PM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Sunday, March 12 2017 at 07:09 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Saturday, March 11 2017 at 05:35 PM

The Green Ray

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 21:14

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 12:50 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 07:12 AM

Cello Concerto, "Farewell to Philosophy"

Gavin Bryars

Point 454126
length: 34:55

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 03:32 AM

On Photography

Gavin Bryars

private recording
length: 21:38

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 05:06 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 07:21 PM

The Porazzi Fragment

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 13:24

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 07:30 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet (Single Remix)

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 04:05

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 03:04 PM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 08:18 AM

The Black River

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1495
length: 18:33

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 12:01 AM

Three Elegies for Nine Clarinets

Gavin Bryars

Clarinet Classics 0009
length: 18:20

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 08:39 PM

Les Fiancailles (Engagement)

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 18:33

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 07:35 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet: Tramp with Orchestra (String Quartet)

Gavin Bryars

Point Music 438823
length: 26:34

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 07:02 PM

Ave regina gloriosa (Lauda VII)

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1869
length: 03:57

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 11:37 AM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet: Tramp with Orchestra II (Low Strings)

Gavin Bryars

Point Music 438823
length: 15:16