Gavin Bryars

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 07:07 PM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 07:02 PM

Ave regina gloriosa (Lauda VII)

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1869
length: 03:57

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 05:41 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 10:13 PM

After Handel's Vesper

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 11:47

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 05:59 PM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 11:37 AM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet: Tramp with Orchestra II (Low Strings)

Gavin Bryars

Point Music 438823
length: 15:16

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 05:01 AM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 01:29 AM

Memento

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 02:46

Last played Saturday, January 28 2017 at 09:34 PM

After the Requiem

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1424
length: 15:38

Last played Saturday, January 28 2017 at 01:14 PM

Ian in the Broch

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 09:10

Last played Saturday, January 28 2017 at 02:14 AM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07

Last played Friday, January 27 2017 at 08:07 PM

The Green Ray

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 21:14

Last played Monday, January 23 2017 at 07:16 AM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 07:57 AM

Creamer Etudes

Gavin Bryars

Meyer Media 08010
length: 17:19

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 08:51 AM

Lauda (con sordino)

Gavin Bryars

AR Records 01
length: 13:07

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 02:01 AM

Incipit Vita Nova

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 06:02

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 10:27 AM

The Vespertine Park

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 11:01

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 01:04 AM

The Summons

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 06:25

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 06:34 PM

Silva Caledonia

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 05:36

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 03:47 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13