Gavin Bryars

Last played Thursday, April 13 2017 at 03:06 PM

The South Downs

Gavin Bryars

Point 456514
length: 14:45

Last played Thursday, April 13 2017 at 07:07 AM

Credo

Gavin Bryars

ECM 2166
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, April 11 2017 at 10:04 AM

Vestibule Stairway Next to 001

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 8
length: 08:28

Last played Saturday, April 08 2017 at 02:02 AM

On Photography

Gavin Bryars

private recording
length: 15:24

Last played Tuesday, April 04 2017 at 07:41 PM

On Photography

Gavin Bryars

private recording
length: 21:38

Last played Monday, April 03 2017 at 07:46 PM

Violin Concerto, "The Bulls of Bashan"

Gavin Bryars

CBC 5223
length: 20:39

Last played Saturday, April 01 2017 at 05:09 PM

Selections from the First Book of Madrigals

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 3
length: 09:07

Last played Thursday, March 30 2017 at 07:25 PM

The Green Ray

Gavin Bryars

Philips 473296
length: 21:14

Last played Wednesday, March 22 2017 at 01:18 PM

Ian in the Broch

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 09:10

Last played Tuesday, March 21 2017 at 11:03 PM

Four Elements

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1533
length: 28:46

Last played Monday, March 20 2017 at 09:13 PM

Ramble on Cortona

Gavin Bryars

Naxos 572570
length: 12:34

Last played Monday, March 20 2017 at 08:09 PM

Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

Gavin Bryars

Virgin 7243
length: 25:40

Last played Saturday, March 18 2017 at 06:57 PM

My First Hommage

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 176
length: 15:05

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 08:41 AM

String Quartet No. 1

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 20:02

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 03:46 PM

First Viennese Dance

Gavin Bryars

ECM 1323
length: 18:33

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 09:01 PM

New York

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 25:55

Last played Sunday, March 12 2017 at 07:09 AM

Double Bass Concerto, "Farewell to St. Petersburg"

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 11
length: 28:13

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 12:50 AM

At Portage and Main

Gavin Bryars

GB Records 17
length: 15:33

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 07:12 AM

Cello Concerto, "Farewell to Philosophy"

Gavin Bryars

Point 454126
length: 34:55

Last played Friday, March 03 2017 at 05:06 AM

String Quartet No. 2

Gavin Bryars

Argo 448175
length: 23:46