George Gershwin

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 05:33 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

Ira Gershwin

Capitol Records 7484262
length: 02:50

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 09:33 AM

An American in Paris

George Gershwin

New York Philharmonic
length: 18:27

Last played Monday, August 04 2014 at 03:06 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Philips 456934
length: 13:53

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 11:52 PM

Lullaby

George Gershwin

Foghorn Classics 2008
length: 07:10

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 05:45 PM

Three Preludes

George Gershwin

Angel/EMI 56482
length: 14:18

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 07:41 PM

Sweet and Low Down

George Gershwin

Audiophile ACD1
length: 02:50

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 10:26 AM

Second Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra

George Gershwin

Chandos 9092
length: 14:49

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 04:31 PM

An American in Paris

George Gershwin

Seattle Symphony Media 1003
length: 18:36

Last played Saturday, July 19 2014 at 09:08 AM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

EMI 54542
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 04:37 AM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Audiophile ACD1
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 06:58 AM

Summertime

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 05:21

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 04:13 AM

Love Walked In

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 077778120322
length: 03:26

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 09:12 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Good Mornin' Sistuh!

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 07:24

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 06:35 PM

Embraceable You

George Gershwin

Plat 942
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 12:05 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Verve 3145115242
length: 05:51

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 05:18 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess")

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 25:19

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 10:03 AM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 16:45

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 01:43 PM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 01:44 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Mosaic Records Mosaic MD10-204
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, June 08 2014 at 07:21 AM

Fascinating Rhythm

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 02:53