George Gershwin

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 09:46 AM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Collector's Choice Music 2116
length: 02:08

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 02:50 AM

The Man I Love

George Gershwin

Nonesuch 798232
length: 04:09

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 07:00 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 18:23

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 11:57 AM

There's a Boat That's Leavin' For New York

George Gershwin


length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 11:53 AM

Porgy and Bess: Bess, You Is My Woman Now

George Gershwin

CBS/Sony 64537
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 04:03 AM

Three Preludes

George Gershwin

Angel/EMI 56482
length: 14:18

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 04:55 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Monday, January 12 2015 at 01:57 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Audiophile ACD1
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 03:54 AM

Love Is Here to Stay

Ira Gershwin

Blue Note 724356034020
length: 05:04

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 09:08 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

CBS/Sony 63086
length: 16:25

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 04:26 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

Arbors 19391
length: 08:04

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 11:17 PM

Piano Concerto in F

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 31:28

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 03:47 PM

Lullaby

George Gershwin

Foghorn Classics 2008
length: 07:10

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 04:16 AM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 12:10 AM

I Loves You Porgy

George Gershwin

Verve 5198222
length: 04:35

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:33 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 16:45

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 11:25 PM

Nice Work if You Can Get It

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 02:54

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 02:42 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Telarc 83615
length: 04:06

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 06:47 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

CBS Masterworks 39699
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 12:06 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Harmonia Mundi 807441
length: 17:48