George Gershwin

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 01:42 AM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Sony Music WK75010
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:03 PM

Isn't It A Pity?

George Gershwin

Candid 79775
length: 05:29

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:03 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 460503
length: 16:18

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 03:00 PM

Rhapsody In Blue

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 09:44 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Musicole Recording 004
length: 05:05

Last played Monday, September 22 2014 at 05:11 PM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:08

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 05:16 AM

There's a Boat That's Leavin' For New York

George Gershwin


length: 03:38

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 07:25 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Bethlehem Music Company 2030082
length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 10:51 PM

Lullaby

George Gershwin

CBS/Sony 77118
length: 08:10

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 07:58 PM

I Was Doing All Right

George Gershwin

Cocktail Hour 212001
length: 02:52

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 07:11 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 18:23

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:33 PM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin


length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 08:56 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Nonesuch 79151
length: 03:08

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 11:54 PM

My Man's Gone Now

George Gershwin

Gemini 90
length: 05:35

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 05:34 PM

Sleepless Night

George Gershwin

CBS Masterworks 39699
length: 04:31

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 07:11 PM

Second Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra

George Gershwin

MSR 1265
length: 14:19

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 05:29 PM

Nice Work If You Can Get It

George Gershwin

Nonesuch 79151
length: 03:18

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 06:46 PM

Love Is Here to Stay

George Gershwin

Capitol Records 5688
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 11:56 PM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 04:38

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 05:36 PM

Lullaby

George Gershwin

Chandos 10801
length: 09:00