George Gershwin

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 02:15 AM

It Ain't Necessarily So

George Gershwin


length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 07:00 AM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198442
length: 03:29

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 01:39 AM

Funny Face

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4754-2
length: 02:51

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 04:35 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess")

George Gershwin

EMI 49278
length: 24:45

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 12:05 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

MCA 11122
length: 02:57

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 01:12 AM

Just Another Rhumba

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 05:35

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 01:06 AM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Concord Records 3081902
length: 03:16

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 08:34 AM

Someone To Watch Over Me

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 03:43

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 12:01 AM

Isn't It A Pity?

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 12:59 AM

Summertime

George Gershwin

Nonesuch 798232
length: 02:31

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 11:59 PM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 02:57

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 08:01 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

MCA 19365
length: 03:08

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 08:23 AM

Love Is Here to Stay

George Gershwin

Verve 3145172232
length: 03:11

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 07:59 PM

They All Laughed

George Gershwin


length: 02:25

Last played Sunday, September 28 2014 at 01:42 AM

I've Got A Crush On You

George Gershwin

Sony Music WK75010
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 05:03 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 460503
length: 16:18

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 03:00 PM

Rhapsody In Blue

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:59

Last played Monday, September 22 2014 at 05:11 PM

I Got Rhythm

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 02:08

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 10:51 PM

Lullaby

George Gershwin

CBS/Sony 77118
length: 08:10

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 07:58 PM

I Was Doing All Right

George Gershwin

Cocktail Hour 212001
length: 02:52