Quantcast

George Gershwin

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:12 PM

Soon

George Gershwin

Nagel Hayer Records 2011
length: 04:29

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 04:14 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198442
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 04:16 AM

'S Wonderful

George Gershwin

Verve 3145198422
length: 03:28

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 12:10 AM

I Loves You Porgy

George Gershwin

Verve 5198222
length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 10:03 PM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Concord Jazz 21062
length: 05:38

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 11:58 PM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Horatio Nelson 1116
length: 04:19

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:33 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 16:45

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 11:25 PM

Nice Work if You Can Get It

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 06:56 PM

Embraceable You

George Gershwin


length: 03:16

Last played Wednesday, December 03 2014 at 02:42 AM

How Long Has This Been Going On

George Gershwin

Telarc 83615
length: 04:06

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 03:14 AM

They All Laughed

George Gershwin

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:19

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 06:47 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

CBS Masterworks 39699
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 12:06 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Harmonia Mundi 807441
length: 17:48

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 03:14 AM

Somebody Loves Me

George Gershwin

Ps Classics 311
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 08:01 PM

The Man I Love

George Gershwin

Pablo 4442
length: 06:24

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 07:15 PM

It Ain't Necessarily So

George Gershwin

Verve 3145315582
length: 03:13

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 09:58 AM

The Man I Love

George Gershwin


length: 03:07

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 11:09 AM

It Ain't Necessarily So

George Gershwin


length: 04:23

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 10:21 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Mosaic Records Mosaic MD10-204
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 09:30 AM

Strike Up the Band

Ira Gershwin

Concord Jazz CCD-4112
length: 03:42