Gerald Finzi

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 12:09 PM

Suite of Music from Love's Labours Lost

Gerald Finzi

Nimbus Records 5101
length: 12:48

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 10:01 AM

Five Bagatelles

Gerald Finzi

RCA 60437
length: 15:01

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 02:07 AM

Seven Partsongs, Op. 17

Gerald Finzi

Chandos 8936
length: 19:10

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 12:00 AM

Eclogue for Piano & Strings

Gerald Finzi

Nimbus 5366
length: 09:44

Last played Monday, May 25 2015 at 04:43 PM

Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18: Fear no more the heat o' the sun

Gerald Finzi

Conifer 51285
length: 04:59

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 03:45 AM

Prelude for String Orchestra

Gerald Finzi

Nimbus 5101
length: 04:59

Last played Sunday, April 19 2015 at 01:06 PM

Five Bagatelles

Gerald Finzi

Hyperion 66014
length: 13:40

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 04:37 AM

The Fall of the Leaf (Elegy for Orchestra), Op. 20

Gerald Finzi

CD Hill 7512
length: 11:09

Last played Sunday, March 08 2015 at 06:54 AM

Romance for String Orchestra

Gerald Finzi

Nimbus 5101
length: 06:57

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 05:58 AM

Seven Partsongs, Op. 17: Nightengales

Gerald Finzi

Chandos 8936
length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 05:45 PM

Dies natalis, Op. 8

Gerald Finzi

Conifer 51285
length: 26:02

Last played Wednesday, June 11 2014 at 07:51 PM

Farewell to Arms, Op. 9

Gerald Finzi

Conifer 51285
length: 08:31

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 07:48 AM

Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18: O Mistress mine

Gerald Finzi

Deutsche Grammophon 445946
length: 02:08

Last played Friday, April 23 2010 at 03:57 PM

Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18: Come away, death

Gerald Finzi

Conifer 51285
length: 03:45