Giacomo Meyerbeer

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 10:04 AM

Les Huguenots: O beau pays de la Touraine!...A ce mot seul s'anime

Giacomo Meyerbeer

EMI 54327
length: 06:45

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 09:23 PM

Le Pardon de Ploermel: Ombre legere, qui suis mes pas

Giacomo Meyerbeer

EMI 54327
length: 05:21

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 10:34 AM

L'Africana: Sur mes genoux

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Decca 417 253
length: 04:21

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 09:12 AM

Le prophete: Pour Berthe moi je soupire

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Foyer 2035
length: 08:22

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 11:47 PM

Robert le Diable: Ballet des Nonnes (Ballet of Nuns)

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 573076
length: 18:37

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 07:34 AM

Le prophete: O pretres de Baal, ou m'avez vous conduite?

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Foyer 2035
length: 09:37

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 09:52 PM

L'africana: O paradiso

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Sony 60526
length: 02:48

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 03:56 PM

Le Pardon de Ploermel: Ombre legere, qui suis mes pas

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Virgin 699469
length: 07:49

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 07:23 AM

L'Africana: Adieu, mon doux rivage...Pour celle qui m'est chere

Giacomo Meyerbeer

EMI 54327
length: 05:17

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 12:56 AM

Le Prophete: Ah, mon fils

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Legato Classics 713
length: 05:04

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 01:17 PM

Les Huguenots: Nobles Seigneurs, salut!

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Emi 7470472
length: 04:16

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 09:37 AM

Le Pardon de Ploermel: Ombre legere, qui suis mes pas

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Ondine ODE768
length: 05:27

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 02:59 PM

Dinorah: Quand l'heure sonnera

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Teldec 73283
length: 07:28

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 07:41 AM

Les Huguenots: Nobles Seigneurs, salut!

Giacomo Meyerbeer

CBS/Sony 60527
length: 04:50

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 11:57 PM

L'Africana: O paradiso

Giacomo Meyerbeer

RCA 09026-68429-2
length: 03:29

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 08:57 AM

Le Prophete: Coronation March

Giacomo Meyerbeer

RCA Victor 7716
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, November 13 2014 at 12:01 PM

Dinorah: Overture

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 8573195
length: 13:12

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 06:12 PM

L'Etoile du Nord: Suite Dansante

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 573076
length: 09:07

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 11:36 PM

L'Africana: O paradiso

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Nimbus 7816
length: 03:26

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 05:58 AM

L'Etoile du Nord: Prayer from Act I

Giacomo Meyerbeer

Naxos 573076
length: 02:19