Quantcast

Gianandrea Noseda

Last played Monday, March 02 2015 at 01:26 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Merce, dilette amiche

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:58

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 05:22 AM

Macbeth: La luce langue

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, February 28 2015 at 10:06 AM

Il trovatore: Vanne...lasciami...D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 06:03

Last played Friday, February 27 2015 at 08:01 PM

Macbeth: Nel di della vittoria...Vieni! t'affretta...Or tutti sorgete

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 07:11

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 12:08 PM

Giovanna d'Arco: Qui! Qui, dove piu s'apre ... O fatidica foresta

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 09:04 AM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 09:53

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 06:14 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Arrigo! Ah, parli a un core

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:55

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 02:59 AM

Il Trovatore: Tu vedrai che amore in terra

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 12:06 AM

Il Trovatore: Miserere ... Quel suon, quelle preci

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 02:57 PM

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanita ... Francia, nobile suol

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 10:19

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 12:53 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare, signor contino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:29

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 12:21 PM

Prelude and Fugue in D Major, BWV 532

Johann Sebastian Bach

Chandos 10081
length: 09:22

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 01:25 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Aprite un po' quegli occhi

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:26

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 08:13 AM

Grand Overture in D major

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 08:18

Last played Wednesday, January 07 2015 at 05:45 PM

Wallenstein's Camp

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 14:53

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 06:53 AM

March for the Shakespeare Festival

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 05:43

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 07:55 PM

The Peasant Woman

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, September 07 2013 at 07:48 PM

Earth Music I - The Great Barrier Reef (Live from the BBC Proms on August 5, 2013)

Edward Cowie

Private Live Recording
length: 10:50

Last played Friday, August 09 2013 at 04:07 PM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin


length: 11:28

Last played Saturday, January 12 2013 at 10:57 PM

Tartiniana

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10258
length: 14:40