Gianandrea Noseda

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 04:41 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Merce, dilette amiche

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:58

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 12:06 AM

Il trovatore: Vanne...lasciami...D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 06:03

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 09:26 AM

Il Trovatore: Tu vedrai che amore in terra

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 02:08

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 01:18 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Arrigo! Ah, parli a un core

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:55

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 11:58 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Qui! Qui, dove piu s'apre ... O fatidica foresta

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:44

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 05:54 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Aprite un po' quegli occhi

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:26

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 04:35 AM

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanita ... Francia, nobile suol

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 10:19

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 09:18 PM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 09:53

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 12:44 PM

Il Trovatore: Miserere ... Quel suon, quelle preci

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 04:46 AM

Macbeth: Nel di della vittoria...Vieni! t'affretta...Or tutti sorgete

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 07:11

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:19 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare, signor contino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:29

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 01:37 PM

Macbeth: La luce langue

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, September 07 2013 at 07:48 PM

Earth Music I - The Great Barrier Reef (Live from the BBC Proms on August 5, 2013)

Edward Cowie

Private Live Recording
length: 10:50

Last played Friday, August 09 2013 at 04:07 PM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin


length: 11:28

Last played Saturday, January 12 2013 at 10:57 PM

Tartiniana

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10258
length: 14:40

Last played Friday, April 01 2011 at 01:38 PM

Partita

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10561
length: 28:57

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2011 at 01:14 PM

Three Questions with Two Answers

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10561
length: 12:56

Last played Friday, January 14 2011 at 09:36 AM

La Traviata: Parigi, o caro (excerpt)

Giuseppe Verdi

Met Opera n/a
length: 02:40