Gianandrea Noseda

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 07:56 AM

The Peasant Woman

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 04:03 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare, signor contino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:29

Last played Sunday, February 26 2017 at 05:20 AM

Macbeth: La luce langue

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:56

Last played Saturday, February 25 2017 at 04:29 PM

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanita ... Francia, nobile suol

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 10:19

Last played Friday, February 24 2017 at 05:53 PM

Giovanna d'Arco: Qui! Qui, dove piu s'apre ... O fatidica foresta

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:44

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 05:17 PM

Il Trovatore: Tu vedrai che amore in terra

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 02:08

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 07:31 AM

Prelude and Fugue in D Major, BWV 532

Johann Sebastian Bach

Chandos 10081
length: 09:22

Last played Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 05:26 AM

L'amico Fritz: Intermezzo

Pietro Mascagni

Chandos 241-47
length: 04:52

Last played Monday, February 20 2017 at 03:03 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Aprite un po' quegli occhi

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:26

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 11:56 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Arrigo! Ah, parli a un core

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:55

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 10:58 AM

La Gioconda: 'Dance of the Hours'

Amilcare Ponchielli

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:54

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 02:36 AM

Il trovatore: Vanne...lasciami...D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 06:57 AM

Macbeth: Nel di della vittoria...Vieni! t'affretta...Or tutti sorgete

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 07:11

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 04:27 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Merce, dilette amiche

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:58

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 07:30 AM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 09:53

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 10:54 AM

Il Trovatore: Miserere ... Quel suon, quelle preci

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, October 25 2016 at 09:16 AM

La Boutique fantasque: Galop: III. Prestissimo

Ottorino Respighi

Chandos 241-47
length: 04:42

Last played Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 08:57 AM

March for the Shakespeare Festival

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 05:43

Last played Monday, September 12 2016 at 05:16 AM

La dama boba: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:16

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 11:56 PM

Suor Angelica: Intermezzo

Giacomo Puccini

Chandos 241-47
length: 03:36