Gianandrea Noseda

Last played Saturday, October 25 2014 at 02:54 AM

Il Trovatore: Tu vedrai che amore in terra

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 02:08

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 03:25 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Merce, dilette amiche

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:58

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 12:35 AM

Macbeth: Nel di della vittoria...Vieni! t'affretta...Or tutti sorgete

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 07:11

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 11:12 AM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 09:53

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 03:11 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Qui! Qui, dove piu s'apre ... O fatidica foresta

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:44

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 06:21 PM

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanita ... Francia, nobile suol

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 10:19

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 07:31 AM

Macbeth: La luce langue

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:56

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 12:22 AM

Il trovatore: Vanne...lasciami...D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 06:03

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 10:14 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Arrigo! Ah, parli a un core

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:55

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 03:17 AM

Il Trovatore: Miserere ... Quel suon, quelle preci

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:35

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 02:27 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Aprite un po' quegli occhi

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:26

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 12:00 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare, signor contino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:29

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 03:02 PM

Grand Overture in D major

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 08:18

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 02:44 PM

Wallenstein's Camp

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 14:53

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 08:56 AM

The Peasant Woman

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 04:01

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 04:55 PM

March for the Shakespeare Festival

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 05:43

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 07:52 AM

Prelude and Fugue in D Major, BWV 532

Johann Sebastian Bach

Chandos 10081
length: 09:22

Last played Saturday, September 07 2013 at 07:48 PM

Earth Music I - The Great Barrier Reef (Live from the BBC Proms on August 5, 2013)

Edward Cowie

Private Live Recording
length: 10:50

Last played Friday, August 09 2013 at 04:07 PM

Prince Igor: Polovetsian Dances

Alexander Borodin


length: 11:28

Last played Saturday, January 12 2013 at 10:57 PM

Tartiniana

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10258
length: 14:40