Gianandrea Noseda

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 04:59 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Merce, dilette amiche

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:58

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 10:27 PM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 09:53

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 11:13 AM

Giovanna d'Arco: Qui! Qui, dove piu s'apre ... O fatidica foresta

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:44

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 04:56 AM

L'amico Fritz: Intermezzo

Pietro Mascagni

Chandos 241-47
length: 04:52

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 04:06 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Arrigo! Ah, parli a un core

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:55

Last played Sunday, August 02 2015 at 04:46 AM

Il Trovatore: Tu vedrai che amore in terra

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 02:08

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 04:28 AM

Variazioni per Orchestra

Luigi Dallapiccola

Chandos 10258
length: 16:35

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 02:44 AM

Macbeth: Nel di della vittoria...Vieni! t'affretta...Or tutti sorgete

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 07:11

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 12:52 AM

Macbeth: La luce langue

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, July 28 2015 at 11:53 PM

Don Carlo: Tu che le vanita ... Francia, nobile suol

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 10:19

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 10:45 AM

Wallenstein's Camp

Bedrich Smetana

Chandos 10413
length: 14:53

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 04:07 AM

Il trovatore: Vanne...lasciami...D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 06:03

Last played Sunday, July 19 2015 at 01:16 AM

Il Trovatore: Miserere ... Quel suon, quelle preci

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 001881810
length: 04:35

Last played Saturday, July 11 2015 at 04:53 PM

La dama boba: Overture

Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:16

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 12:41 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Aprite un po' quegli occhi

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:26

Last played Tuesday, July 07 2015 at 04:42 AM

Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Se vuol ballare, signor contino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Deutsche Grammophon 15741-02
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, June 08 2015 at 07:22 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:11

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 08:54 AM

La Boutique fantasque: Galop: III. Prestissimo

Gioacchino Rossini

Chandos 241-47
length: 04:42

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 12:51 PM

La Gioconda: 'Dance of the Hours'

Amilcare Ponchielli

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:54

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 05:00 PM

Suor Angelica: Intermezzo

Giacomo Puccini

Chandos 241-47
length: 03:36