Gil Rose

Last played Friday, January 20 2017 at 04:15 AM

Concerto for Saxophone and Orchestra

Lewis Spratlan

BMOP Sound 1035
length: 21:04

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 11:18 PM

Frog's Eye

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 12:47

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 12:01 AM

Elixir

Derek Bermel

BMOP/sound 1008
length: 07:10

Last played Wednesday, January 18 2017 at 09:27 AM

Dust Dances

Derek Bermel

BMOP/sound 1008
length: 09:26

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 09:05 PM

Devolution

Anthony Paul De Ritis

BMOP/sound 1022
length: 28:55

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 01:49 AM

Sea-Blue Circuitry

Mason Bates

BMOP/sound 1045
length: 12:20

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 02:09 PM

City of Shadows

Scott Wheeler

BMOP/sound 1038
length: 15:41

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 10:02 AM

Talus

Ken Ueno

BMOP/ Sound 1014
length: 17:52

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 08:06 AM

Try

Andrew Norman

BMOP/Sound 1040
length: 13:51

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 07:41 AM

Sharpshooter

Mathew Rosenblum

BMOP Sound 1032
length: 06:59

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 10:03 AM

Anicca

Chinary Ung

BMOP/sound 1044
length: 08:17

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 09:06 PM

Eight Point Turn

Eric Moe

BMOP/sound 1021
length: 13:55

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 02:13 PM

Desert Transport

Mason Bates

BMOP/sound 1045
length: 14:05

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 06:33 AM

Legerdemain

Anthony Paul De Ritis

BMOP/sound 1022
length: 10:17

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 02:06 AM

Rusty Air in Carolina

Mason Bates

BMOP/sound 1045
length: 13:26

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 05:17 PM

Vessel

Kati Agocs

BMOP Sound
length: 08:53

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 01:57 PM

Requiem Fragments

Kati Agocs

BMOP Sound
length: 07:00

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 02:23 PM

Attack Decay Sustain Release

Mason Bates

BMOP/sound 1045
length: 04:29

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 12:32 AM

Drill

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 11:13

Last played Saturday, January 07 2017 at 10:50 PM

Kaze-No-Oka

Ken Ueno

BMOP/ Sound 1014
length: 19:44