Gil Rose

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 06:48 AM

Drill

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 11:13

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 12:50 PM

Sharpshooter

Mathew Rosenblum

BMOP Sound 1032
length: 06:59

Last played Sunday, April 20 2014 at 04:35 AM

Northern Lights Electric

Paul Moravec

BMOP Sound 1024
length: 12:05

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 08:12 AM

The Ornate Zither and the Nomad Flute

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 15:29

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 07:30 AM

Dust Dances

Derek Bermel

BMOP/sound 1008
length: 09:26

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 03:33 PM

Big Grenadilla

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21081
length: 14:11

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 08:03 AM

War Chant

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 13:57

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 07:23 AM

Fabrication 13: Monster

Andy Vores

BMOP/Sound 1030
length: 05:19

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 02:52 PM

Chamber Music For 13 Players

Arthur Berger

BMOP/Sound 1031
length: 09:11

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 08:06 AM

Septet

Arthur Berger

BMOP/Sound 1031
length: 11:38

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 02:32 AM

Y2K Compliant

Michael Gandolfi

BMOP/sound 1002
length: 17:48

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 12:48 PM

Double Violin Concerto

Lisa Bielawa

BMOP/sound 1017
length: 27:42

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 10:57 PM

Legerdemain

Anthony Paul De Ritis

BMOP/sound 1022
length: 10:17

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 11:10 AM

La Passione (The Passion): Sul treno in corsa (On the moving train)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 05:04

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 11:01 AM

Letter From Cathy

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 07:05

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 11:52 AM

La Passione (The Passion)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 34:30

Last played Thursday, April 10 2014 at 01:24 AM

Double Concerto

Mathew Rosenblum

BMOP Sound 1032
length: 18:47

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 11:00 AM

Bells For Haarlem

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 06:01

Last played Monday, April 07 2014 at 12:39 PM

Passeggiata In Tram In American E Ritorno (A Trolley Ride To America and Back)

Louis Andriessen

BMOP/sound 1011
length: 07:56

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 09:20 PM

Dreamhouse: Selections

Steven Mackey

BMOP/sound 1019
length: 14:41