Gil Rose

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 08:59 AM

Unfinish'd, Sent

Lisa Bielawa

BMOP/sound 1017
length: 08:43

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 08:22 AM

Big Grenadilla

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21081
length: 14:11

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 08:20 AM

Legerdemain

Anthony Paul De Ritis

BMOP/sound 1022
length: 10:17

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 07:11 PM

Roam

Lisa Bielawa

BMOP/sound 1017
length: 11:58

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 03:10 AM

Fabrication 13: Monster

Andy Vores

BMOP/Sound 1030
length: 05:19

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 04:30 PM

Y2K Compliant

Michael Gandolfi

BMOP/sound 1002
length: 17:48

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 12:48 PM

Frog's Eye

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 12:47

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 07:21 AM

The Ornate Zither and the Nomad Flute

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 15:29

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 10:26 PM

Drill

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 11:13

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 04:27 PM

War Chant

Evan Ziporyn

Cantaloupe 21040
length: 13:57

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 12:30 AM

Double Concerto

Mathew Rosenblum

BMOP Sound 1032
length: 18:47

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 06:47 PM

Diptych: Collage I and Collage II

Arthur Berger

BMOP/Sound 1031
length: 12:22

Last played Tuesday, August 19 2014 at 09:48 AM

Septet

Arthur Berger

BMOP/Sound 1031
length: 11:38

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 04:59 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 (World Premiere Performance Live from Boston, MA January 17, 2014)

David Rakowski

Private
length: 43:31

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 02:57 PM

Chamber Music For 13 Players

Arthur Berger

BMOP/Sound 1031
length: 09:11

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 01:29 AM

Northern Lights Electric

Paul Moravec

BMOP Sound 1024
length: 12:05

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 07:24 PM

Concerto for Orchestra, "In Medias Res"

Lisa Bielawa

BMOP/sound 1017
length: 23:50

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 07:14 PM

Dust Dances

Derek Bermel

BMOP/sound 1008
length: 09:26

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 07:47 AM

Themes from a Midsummer Night

Michael Gandolfi

BMOP/sound :
length: 18:10

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 04:23 PM

Sharpshooter

Mathew Rosenblum

BMOP Sound 1032
length: 06:59