Gil Shaham

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 03:43 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 07:03 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26, III. Finale: Allegro energico

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 07:14

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 11:16 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 02:29 AM

Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Op. 61

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429786
length: 30:51

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 05:57 PM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 07:20 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 12:23 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 10:49 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 04:01 AM

Sonata in D Major, D 384

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 14:32

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 07:15 AM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 01:34 AM

Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto

Chen Gang

Canary Classics 4
length: 27:22

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 10:41 AM

Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25

Pablo de Sarasate

Deutsche Grammophon 457583
length: 11:15

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 12:46 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Thursday, March 24 2016 at 03:50 PM

Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 08:05

Last played Thursday, March 24 2016 at 08:57 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Monday, March 21 2016 at 03:02 PM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453707
length: 07:33

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 08:06 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:37

Last played Tuesday, March 01 2016 at 12:34 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20: Scherzo

Felix Mendelssohn

Canary Classics CC13
length: 04:05

Last played Saturday, February 20 2016 at 08:09 PM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Sunday, February 14 2016 at 06:27 AM

Souvenir d'un lieu cher (Memory of a beloved place)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 17:51