Gil Shaham

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 12:07 AM

Souvenir d'un lieu cher (Memory of a beloved place)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 17:51

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 06:52 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 05:19 AM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 08:04 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 05:10 AM

Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449820
length: 13:23

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 12:30 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 07:22 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 08:28 AM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 08:52 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 08:03 PM

Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 120

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 19:52

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 11:31 AM

Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25

Pablo de Sarasate

Deutsche Grammophon 457583
length: 11:15

Last played Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 05:55 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20: Scherzo

Felix Mendelssohn

Canary Classics CC13
length: 04:05

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 06:24 PM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47

Jean Sibelius

Deutsche Grammophon 437540
length: 31:02

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 08:43 AM

Romance No. 1 in G Major, Op. 40

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:07

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 01:07 AM

Sonata No. 1 for Violin and Piano in D Minor, Op. 75

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429729
length: 22:30

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 01:07 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 08:43 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 08:39 PM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 02:32 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 05:58 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 01:56