Gil Shaham

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 08:02 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 02:00 PM

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 47

Jean Sibelius

Deutsche Grammophon 437540
length: 31:02

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 01:02 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 10:04 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 08:24 PM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 06:58 PM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 07:04 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26, III. Finale: Allegro energico

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 07:14

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 06:27 AM

Souvenir d'un lieu cher (Memory of a beloved place)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 17:51

Last played Friday, August 05 2016 at 12:53 PM

Spanish Dances, Vol. II, Op. 22: Romanza andaluza

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 10:52 PM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 01:35 PM

Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449820
length: 13:23

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 04:26 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 06:02 AM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453707
length: 07:33

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 08:02 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 04:51 AM

Sonata in D Major, D 384

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 14:32

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 01:09 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 02:36 AM

Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto

Chen Gang

Canary Classics 4
length: 27:22

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 09:25 AM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 06:20 AM

Four Seasons: L'inverno, (Winter) Op. 8/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 08:36

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 08:14 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51