Gil Shaham

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 07:53 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 05:22 PM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, July 22 2016 at 06:02 AM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453707
length: 07:33

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 08:02 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, July 20 2016 at 04:51 AM

Sonata in D Major, D 384

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 14:32

Last played Thursday, July 14 2016 at 01:09 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 01:03 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 08:52 PM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 02:36 AM

Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto

Chen Gang

Canary Classics 4
length: 27:22

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 09:25 AM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 04:26 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 06:20 AM

Four Seasons: L'inverno, (Winter) Op. 8/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 08:36

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 08:14 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Sunday, June 05 2016 at 12:19 PM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 03:02 PM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 12:09 AM

Sonata for Arpeggione in A Minor, D. 821

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 25:24

Last played Saturday, May 28 2016 at 03:43 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 07:03 AM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26, III. Finale: Allegro energico

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 07:14

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 02:29 AM

Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Op. 61

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429786
length: 30:51

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 12:23 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16