Gil Shaham

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 01:02 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 02:09 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 11:54 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 03:35 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Thursday, September 04 2014 at 03:02 PM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, August 28 2014 at 02:03 PM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Monday, August 25 2014 at 07:09 AM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 12:48 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 11:56 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 05:03 PM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 03:36 AM

Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Op. 61

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429786
length: 30:51

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 05:02 PM

La Ronde des Lutins Op. 25

Antonio Bazzini

Deutsche Grammophon 463483
length: 05:14

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 12:49 PM

Fratres

Arvo Part

Deutsche Grammophon 457647
length: 09:43

Last played Friday, July 25 2014 at 10:10 AM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 12:30 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 24:57

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 05:48 AM

Serenade melancholique in B-flat Minor, Op. 26

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 08:14

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 08:08 AM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 04:02 PM

Four Seasons: L'inverno, (Winter) Op. 8/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 08:36

Last played Wednesday, May 21 2014 at 10:04 AM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:02 PM

Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 08:05