Gil Shaham

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 10:27 AM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 01:07 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 08:43 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Saturday, May 23 2015 at 10:01 PM

Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 120

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 19:52

Last played Friday, May 22 2015 at 10:58 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 08:39 PM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Monday, May 18 2015 at 10:19 PM

Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449820
length: 13:23

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 02:32 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 09:18 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 10:39 AM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 05:58 AM

Moments musicaux D. 780 (Op. 94/3): No. 3 in F Minor

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 01:56

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 06:36 PM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 06:53

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 10:31 PM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 06:34 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 03:32 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

Sergei Prokofiev

Deutsche Grammophon 447758
length: 26:27

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 07:54 PM

Romance No. 1 in G Major, Op. 40

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:07

Last played Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 06:03 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:37

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 03:51 PM

Four Seasons: L'autunno (Autumn) in F, Op. 8/3

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 10:15

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 11:51 AM

Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 08:05

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 01:47 PM

Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25

Pablo de Sarasate

Deutsche Grammophon 457583
length: 11:15