Gil Shaham

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 08:44 AM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 07:27 PM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 02:09 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 12:12 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 12:30 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 24:57

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 05:48 AM

Serenade melancholique in B-flat Minor, Op. 26

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 08:14

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 07:31 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 08:08 AM

Four Seasons: L'Estate (Summer) in G Minor, Op. 8/2

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:58

Last played Friday, June 06 2014 at 08:04 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Thursday, May 29 2014 at 04:02 PM

Four Seasons: L'inverno, (Winter) Op. 8/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 08:36

Last played Monday, May 26 2014 at 07:03 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 08:10 PM

Fratres

Arvo Pärt

Deutsche Grammophon 457647
length: 09:43

Last played Wednesday, May 21 2014 at 10:04 AM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Friday, May 16 2014 at 09:32 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 04:02 PM

Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 08:05

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 12:14 AM

Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Op. 61

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429786
length: 30:51

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 06:39 AM

Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 120

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 19:52

Last played Tuesday, May 13 2014 at 02:44 PM

Octet in E-flat, Op. 20: Scherzo

Felix Mendelssohn

Canary Classics CC13
length: 04:05

Last played Tuesday, April 29 2014 at 06:02 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Friday, April 25 2014 at 08:38 AM

Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25

Pablo de Sarasate

Deutsche Grammophon 457583
length: 11:15