Gil Shaham

Last played Friday, August 28 2015 at 01:43 PM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 10:18 AM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 06:53

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 07:57 AM

Schoen Rosmarin

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 01:51

Last played Monday, August 24 2015 at 07:03 PM

Romance in G Major, Op. 26

Johan Svendsen

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 10:07 AM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 05:02 PM

Zigeunerweisen, Op. 20

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 08:05

Last played Monday, August 17 2015 at 02:41 PM

Souvenir d'un lieu cher (Memory of a beloved place)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 17:51

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 01:04 AM

Sonata in D Major, D 384

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 14:32

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 09:58 AM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Thursday, August 13 2015 at 06:31 AM

Four Seasons: L'autunno (Autumn) in F, Op. 8/3

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 10:15

Last played Tuesday, August 11 2015 at 07:04 AM

Salut d'amour, Op. 12

Edward Elgar

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, August 07 2015 at 08:57 AM

Fileuse (Spinning Song), Op. 80 No. 2

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 02:15

Last played Tuesday, August 04 2015 at 09:03 AM

Liebesleid

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 03:49 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 05:10 AM

Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449820
length: 13:23

Last played Sunday, July 12 2015 at 07:22 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 08:28 AM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 08:52 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 08:03 PM

Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 120

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 19:52

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 11:31 AM

Carmen Fantasy, Op. 25

Pablo de Sarasate

Deutsche Grammophon 457583
length: 11:15