Quantcast

Gil Shaham

Last played Saturday, February 28 2015 at 11:26 PM

Violin Concerto, Op. 14

Samuel Barber

Deutsche Grammophon 439886
length: 22:49

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 05:49 PM

Liebesfreud

Fritz Kreisler

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 10:03 AM

Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100

Antonin Dvorak

Deutsche Grammophon 449 820
length: 17:29

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 05:02 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor Op. 22

Henryk Wieniawski

Deutsche Grammophon 4318152
length: 23:49

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 03:02 PM

Four Seasons: L'inverno, (Winter) Op. 8/4

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 08:36

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 08:20 PM

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26

Max Bruch

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 24:57

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 04:20 AM

Rhapsody No. 1, SZ 87

Bela Bartok

Deutsche Grammophon 459639
length: 11:12

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 01:06 AM

Sonata No. 1 in A major for violin and piano, Op. 13

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 25:48

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 12:03 PM

Serenade melancholique in B-flat Minor, Op. 26

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 08:14

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 02:44 AM

Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello, Op. 120

Gabriel Faure

Canary Classics 03
length: 19:52

Last played Wednesday, January 21 2015 at 05:32 AM

Sonata in D Major, D 384

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 14:32

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 08:14 AM

Navarra For 2 Violins

Pablo de Sarasate

Canary Classics 07
length: 06:39

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 06:04 AM

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 471568
length: 06:53

Last played Sunday, January 11 2015 at 01:50 PM

Valse-Scherzo, Op. 34

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 09:00

Last played Saturday, January 03 2015 at 11:19 AM

Souvenir d'un lieu cher (Memory of a beloved place)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Deutsche Grammophon 457064
length: 17:51

Last played Thursday, January 01 2015 at 03:01 PM

Romance No. 1 in G Major, Op. 40

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 449923
length: 06:07

Last played Wednesday, December 31 2014 at 03:05 AM

Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Op. 61

Camille Saint-Saens

Deutsche Grammophon 429786
length: 30:51

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 07:09 PM

Four Seasons: La primavera (Spring), Op. 8/1

Antonio Vivaldi

Deutsche Grammophon 439933
length: 09:46

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 06:36 PM

Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64

Felix Mendelssohn

Deutsche Grammophon 427656
length: 30:16

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 06:04 AM

Romance No. 2 in F Major, Op. 50

Ludwig van Beethoven

Deutsche Grammophon 453707
length: 07:33