Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 03:41 AM

La forza del destino: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 02:45 AM

Il Trovatore: Che piu t'arresti...Tacea la notte placida...Di tale amor

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 08:25

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 01:31 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Winter

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA 63492
length: 06:17

Last played Friday, January 17 2014 at 06:51 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Autumn

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 09:07

Last played Monday, January 13 2014 at 09:12 AM

Otello: Dio mi potevi

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7853
length: 04:16

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 08:37 AM

Il trovatore: Galop

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 02:29

Last played Tuesday, December 31 2013 at 01:10 AM

Il Trovatore: Stride la vampa!

Giuseppe Verdi

Myto Records 269
length: 02:54

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 03:22 PM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 06:12 PM

Un ballo in Maschera: Act II Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 02:39

Last played Thursday, December 19 2013 at 05:56 AM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, November 20 2013 at 08:55 AM

Aida: Ballet Music from Acts I and II

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 04:02

Last played Thursday, November 07 2013 at 05:40 AM

Don Carlo: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

CBS/Sony 52500
length: 02:05

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 03:57 PM

Il Trovatore: Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 03:10

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 10:12 AM

Rigoletto: Act I

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 01:00:01

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 08:15 AM

Rigoletto: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 32:38

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 05:28 AM

Rigoletto: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 35:45

Last played Monday, October 14 2013 at 01:09 AM

Otello: Act IV

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 30:56

Last played Monday, October 14 2013 at 12:31 AM

Otello: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 37:38

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 11:58 PM

Otello: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 32:59

Last played Sunday, October 13 2013 at 10:51 PM

Rigoletto: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 35:45