Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 08:44 AM

Macbeth: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:10

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 03:05 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9490
length: 01:19:34

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 04:08 AM

Il trovatore: Mal reggendo

Giuseppe Verdi

Pearl 9429
length: 03:39

Last played Monday, May 12 2014 at 02:00 AM

Ernani: Ernani! Ernani! Involami

Giuseppe Verdi

Pearl 9210
length: 04:30

Last played Thursday, May 08 2014 at 08:52 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Spring

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 07:50

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 09:34 AM

Rigoletto: La donna e mobile

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 02:21

Last played Wednesday, April 23 2014 at 08:34 PM

Ernani: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 02:56

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 04:03 AM

Quartet in E Minor

Giuseppe Verdi

Denon 1029
length: 22:47

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 12:22 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 467128
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, April 01 2014 at 11:48 AM

Attila: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 49952
length: 03:16

Last played Thursday, February 13 2014 at 02:45 AM

Il Trovatore: Che piu t'arresti...Tacea la notte placida...Di tale amor

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 08:25

Last played Friday, January 31 2014 at 01:31 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Winter

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA 63492
length: 06:17

Last played Saturday, January 04 2014 at 08:37 AM

Il trovatore: Galop

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 02:29

Last played Wednesday, November 20 2013 at 08:55 AM

Aida: Ballet Music from Acts I and II

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 04:02

Last played Thursday, November 07 2013 at 05:40 AM

Don Carlo: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

CBS/Sony 52500
length: 02:05

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 03:57 PM

Il Trovatore: Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 03:10

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 10:12 AM

Rigoletto: Act I

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 01:00:01

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 08:15 AM

Rigoletto: Act II

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 32:38

Last played Tuesday, November 05 2013 at 05:28 AM

Rigoletto: Act III

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 35:45

Last played Monday, October 14 2013 at 01:09 AM

Otello: Act IV

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 001806202
length: 30:56