Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 05:21 AM

Rigoletto: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 447064
length: 02:23

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 04:07 AM

Macbeth: Una macchia e qui tuttora!

Giuseppe Verdi

Telarc 80557
length: 10:41

Last played Saturday, February 07 2015 at 10:08 AM

Macbeth: Act III Ballet Music

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 8379
length: 10:08

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 07:56 PM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 05:26

Last played Thursday, January 08 2015 at 07:50 AM

Quartet in E Minor: III. Prestissimo

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8.573108
length: 03:20

Last played Sunday, January 04 2015 at 08:41 PM

Stiffelio: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 422432-2
length: 09:55

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 08:50 PM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Mercury 434345
length: 06:49

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 07:15 AM

Falstaff: Dal labbro il canto estasiato vola

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 02:21

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 07:23 AM

Attila: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 49952
length: 03:16

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 11:07 AM

I lombardi: Act 3, Scene 3 Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 04:14

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 06:47 PM

Il trovatore: Galop

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 02:29

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 10:55 PM

Il Trovatore: Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 03:10

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 04:30 PM

Aida: Su! Del Nilo al sacro lido

Giuseppe Verdi

Metropolitan Opera
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 07:38 AM

Un ballo in Maschera: Act II Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 02:39

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 07:55 AM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Erato 85823
length: 05:40

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 12:24 AM

Otello: Dio mi potevi

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7853
length: 04:16

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:04 AM

Falstaff: Tutto nel mondo e burla

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 03:09

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 03:08 PM

La Traviata: Addio, del passato

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA Victor Gold Seal 60384
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 04:55 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Morro, ma prima in grazia

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 07:25 PM

La Traviata: Di Provenza il mar

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 04:28