Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 06:36 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Winter

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 06:31

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 03:09 AM

Aida: O terra addio

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:16

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 08:23 PM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4758278
length: 09:00

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 11:45 AM

Otello: Ballabili

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 05:30

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 10:41 AM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Erato 85823
length: 05:40

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 04:15 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 62358
length: 07:45

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 10:02 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Spring

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 07:50

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 10:49 PM

La forza del destino: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, March 31 2016 at 06:44 AM

Un giorno di regno: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 11:56 PM

Un Giorno di Regno: Ah, non m'hanno ingannata! ... Grave a core innamorato

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony Classical 88883711582
length: 05:44

Last played Tuesday, March 15 2016 at 05:28 PM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 07:17

Last played Monday, March 14 2016 at 09:40 PM

Rigoletto: Un di, se ben rammentomi...Bella figlia dell'amore

Giuseppe Verdi

EMI 7234602
length: 05:34

Last played Wednesday, March 02 2016 at 03:21 AM

Falstaff: Dal labbro il canto estasiato vola

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 02:21

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 03:31 AM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7846
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, February 04 2016 at 08:52 AM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 04:38 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA 24609
length: 08:31

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 04:49 PM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 05:26

Last played Saturday, January 16 2016 at 08:39 PM

Don Carlo: Dio, che nell'alma infondere

Giuseppe Verdi

Metropolitan Opera
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 01:01 PM

Attila: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Angel/EMI 49952
length: 03:16

Last played Monday, December 07 2015 at 05:44 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 241-47
length: 08:11