Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 10:04 PM

Aida: Ritorna vincitor!

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA 6198
length: 07:20

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 11:47 AM

Macbeth: Act III Ballet Music

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 10:11

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 02:36 PM

La forza del destino: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:04 AM

Falstaff: Tutto nel mondo e burla

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 03:09

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 02:04 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 12:53 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Summer

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 05:41

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 02:34 AM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 03:08 PM

La Traviata: Addio, del passato

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA Victor Gold Seal 60384
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 04:55 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Morro, ma prima in grazia

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 04:10

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 04:36 PM

Don Carlo: O don fatale

Giuseppe Verdi

Telarc 80557
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 07:25 PM

La Traviata: Di Provenza il mar

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 03:26 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Preiser Records 90429
length: 08:27

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 02:05 AM

Quartet in E Minor

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 10761
length: 23:34

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 04:48 PM

Rigoletto: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Deutsche Grammophon 447064
length: 02:23

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 12:03 AM

Otello: Gia nelle notte (Act I Love Duet)

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7853
length: 09:11

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 12:34 AM

Otello: Selections

Giuseppe Verdi

Philips 446405
length: 12:11

Last played Saturday, May 24 2014 at 08:44 AM

Macbeth: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:10

Last played Wednesday, May 14 2014 at 04:08 AM

Il trovatore: Mal reggendo

Giuseppe Verdi

Pearl 9429
length: 03:39

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 09:34 AM

Rigoletto: La donna e mobile

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 12:22 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 467128
length: 03:08