Quantcast

Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 06:47 PM

Il trovatore: Galop

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 08:22 AM

Alzira: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 05:46

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 10:55 PM

Il Trovatore: Il balen del suo sorriso

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 03:10

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 06:56 PM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 04:00

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 04:30 PM

Aida: Su! Del Nilo al sacro lido

Giuseppe Verdi

Metropolitan Opera
length: 03:04

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 07:38 AM

Un ballo in Maschera: Act II Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 02:39

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 06:46 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 07:35

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 07:55 AM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Erato 85823
length: 05:40

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 12:24 AM

Otello: Dio mi potevi

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7853
length: 04:16

Last played Saturday, September 20 2014 at 11:47 AM

Macbeth: Act III Ballet Music

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 10:11

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 02:36 PM

La forza del destino: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:51

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 02:04 AM

Falstaff: Tutto nel mondo e burla

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 03:09

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 02:04 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

CSO 901 1006
length: 01:29:29

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 02:34 AM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, August 18 2014 at 03:08 PM

La Traviata: Addio, del passato

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA Victor Gold Seal 60384
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 04:55 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Morro, ma prima in grazia

Giuseppe Verdi


length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 07:25 PM

La Traviata: Di Provenza il mar

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 373312
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 03:26 AM

Un Ballo in Maschera: Teco io sto

Giuseppe Verdi

Preiser Records 90429
length: 08:27

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 02:05 AM

Quartet in E Minor

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 10761
length: 23:34

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 12:03 AM

Otello: Gia nelle notte (Act I Love Duet)

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7853
length: 09:11