Giuseppe Verdi

Last played Wednesday, October 21 2015 at 05:28 AM

Ernani: Prelude

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 02:56

Last played Tuesday, October 13 2015 at 11:32 PM

Il Trovatore: D'amor sull'ali rosee

Giuseppe Verdi

Nimbus 7846
length: 03:51

Last played Thursday, October 08 2015 at 06:50 AM

Aroldo: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 08:53

Last played Thursday, October 01 2015 at 08:53 AM

Il trovatore: Act III, Scene I Ballet Music

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 05:55

Last played Sunday, September 27 2015 at 02:38 AM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 467128
length: 03:08

Last played Monday, September 21 2015 at 08:40 AM

Otello: Ballabili

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 05:30

Last played Sunday, September 13 2015 at 05:56 PM

Don Carlo: Ballet Music from Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 5440712
length: 03:11

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 01:48 PM

Oberto: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 06:14

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 05:25 AM

Quattro Pezzi Sacri: Ave Maria

Giuseppe Verdi

Decca 4784988
length: 05:01

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 06:55 PM

Luisa Miller: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

Erato 85823
length: 05:40

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 06:51 AM

Nabucco: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 07:24

Last played Monday, July 13 2015 at 03:07 AM

Messa da Requiem

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9490
length: 01:19:34

Last played Friday, July 10 2015 at 07:05 PM

Giovanna d'Arco: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 07:29

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 07:13 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Spring

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 07:50

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 05:56 PM

I Vespri Siciliani: Winter

Giuseppe Verdi

RCA 63492
length: 06:17

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 08:21 AM

I Vespri Siciliani: Winter

Giuseppe Verdi

Naxos 8572818
length: 06:31

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 01:34 AM

Macbeth: Act III Ballet Music

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 8379
length: 10:08

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 03:07 PM

La forza del destino: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi

London/Decca 410141
length: 07:35

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 01:55 PM

Macbeth: Prelude to Act I

Giuseppe Verdi

Sony 62373
length: 03:10

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 03:58 AM

La Traviata: Prelude to Act III

Giuseppe Verdi

Chandos 9696
length: 03:32