Gus Kahn

Last played Sunday, July 13 2014 at 09:36 AM

The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else

Gus Kahn

Reprise 9469692
length: 02:47

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 09:56 AM

I'll See You in My Dreams

Gus Kahn

Arbors 19391
length: 06:50

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 03:33 AM

My Buddy

Walter Donaldson

EMI 4930672
length: 03:24

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 02:36 AM

I'll See You in My Dreams

Gus Kahn

Concord Jazz CCD-4467
length: 03:26

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 10:08 PM

Makin' Whoopee

Walter Donaldson

Verve 6072
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 01:47 PM

It Had To Be You

Isham Jones

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:10

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 06:08 AM

I'll See You in My Dreams

Isham Jones

Blue Swing Recordings 008
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 05:40 AM

Who Wants Love?

Franz Waxman

Columbia 47724
length: 02:34

Last played Wednesday, July 09 2014 at 11:43 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Gus Kahn

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 03:07

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 01:06 AM

Swingin' Down the Lane

Isham Jones

Capitol Records 46570
length: 02:53

Last played Tuesday, July 08 2014 at 01:01 AM

Makin' Whoopee

Walter Donaldson

Capitol Records 724385669729
length: 04:18

Last played Monday, July 07 2014 at 11:52 AM

The Carioca

Vincent Youmans

Verve 8356492
length: 04:31

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 04:10 AM

Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Fabian Andre

Retrieval 2000
length: 01:54

Last played Saturday, July 05 2014 at 02:01 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:09

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 10:12 PM

The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else

Isham Jones

Verve 8356462
length: 02:12

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 02:48 PM

My Baby Just Cares for Me

Walter Donaldson

Concord Records 31910
length: 02:30

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 02:12 PM

The Carioca

Edward Eliscu

Nonesuch 798232
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 10:00 PM

I'll Never Be The Same

Matty Malneck

Verve 3145115242
length: 04:26

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 05:19 AM

I'm Through With Love

Matty Malneck

BMG 7483
length: 03:32

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 01:00 AM

You Stepped Out Of A Dream

Nacio Herb Brown

Jasmine Records 2525
length: 02:13