Gustav Mahler

Last played Wednesday, February 03 2016 at 05:48 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 07:22

Last played Tuesday, January 26 2016 at 10:02 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 13458
length: 10:39

Last played Wednesday, January 20 2016 at 02:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 02:07 AM

Ruckertlieder (Ruckert Songs)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 439928
length: 19:37

Last played Wednesday, January 13 2016 at 08:24 AM

What the Wild Flowers Tell Me

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 09:23

Last played Friday, January 08 2016 at 03:09 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 01:38 AM

Totenfeier (Funeral Rite)

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 26:36

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 05:07 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Decca 000897602
length: 01:20:49

Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 09:25 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Channel Classics 33112
length: 55:37

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 05:16 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 01:11:51

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 11:23 AM

Symphony No. 3 (Part Two)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 474038
length: 35:39

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 10:23 AM

Symphony No. 3 (Part One)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 474038
length: 59:31

Last played Sunday, December 27 2015 at 01:04 AM

Symphony No. 10: Adagio

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60021
length: 27:53

Last played Sunday, December 13 2015 at 07:55 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

London Philharmonic Orchestra Ltd. 0070
length: 06:47

Last played Monday, December 07 2015 at 03:14 AM

Symphony No. 7 in E Minor, "Song of the Night"

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 447756
length: 01:14:48

Last played Wednesday, December 02 2015 at 06:31 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 10:30

Last played Wednesday, December 02 2015 at 02:48 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 439928
length: 16:16

Last played Thursday, November 19 2015 at 04:52 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Lucerne Festival Edition 1 8.8.2004
length: 08:18

Last played Tuesday, November 10 2015 at 07:24 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

New York Philharmonic
length: 06:58

Last played Saturday, October 31 2015 at 03:01 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 61831
length: 01:39:47