Gustav Mahler

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 02:06 AM

Ruckertlieder (Ruckert Songs)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 439928
length: 19:37

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 06:02 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 10:30

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 08:44 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

New York Philharmonic
length: 06:58

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 03:03 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Decca 000897602
length: 01:20:49

Last played Thursday, August 04 2016 at 04:46 PM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 2894794648
length: 04:01

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 12:07 PM

What the Wild Flowers Tell Me

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 09:23

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 02:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 08:58 PM

Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen

Gustav Mahler


length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 02:00 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 60732
length: 52:36

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 11:56 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

London Philharmonic Orchestra Ltd. 0070
length: 06:47

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 06:38 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

Telarc 80499
length: 04:26

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 03:03 AM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

Cbs Masterworks 42416
length: 57:53

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 04:15 AM

Symphony No. 10: Adagio

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60021
length: 27:53

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 12:07 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 07:22

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 03:06 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 09:04 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

SFS Media 0060
length: 08:22

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:02 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 13458
length: 10:39

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 07:56 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60036
length: 04:07

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 02:00 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 457581
length: 01:19:46

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 05:50 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan": II. Kraftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell - Sehr einfach und schlicht wie eine Volksweise

Gustav Mahler

Naxos 572207
length: 08:32