Gustav Mahler

Last played Thursday, April 17 2014 at 03:08 AM

Symphony No. 7 in E Minor, "Song of the Night"

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 89750
length: 01:19:48

Last played Wednesday, April 16 2014 at 12:00 AM

Piano Quartet in A minor

Gustav Mahler

Decca 001760902
length: 11:44

Last played Sunday, April 13 2014 at 07:52 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

New York Philharmonic
length: 06:58

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 06:05 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 10:30

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 01:09 AM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

RCA 62521
length: 01:00:36

Last played Friday, April 04 2014 at 08:25 AM

What the Wild Flowers Tell Me

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 09:23

Last played Monday, March 31 2014 at 02:40 AM

Symphony No. 10: Adagio

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60021
length: 27:53

Last played Friday, March 28 2014 at 08:27 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 07:22

Last played Tuesday, March 25 2014 at 07:49 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Saturday, March 22 2014 at 10:01 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 60036
length: 04:07

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 04:08 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 60732
length: 52:36

Last played Thursday, March 13 2014 at 02:04 AM

Symphony No. 9 in D

Gustav Mahler

BIS 1710
length: 01:21:46

Last played Wednesday, March 05 2014 at 06:04 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Lucerne Festival Edition 1 8.8.2004
length: 08:18

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 05:54 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Chandos 2739
length: 52:43

Last played Sunday, February 23 2014 at 04:55 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 01:11:51

Last played Wednesday, February 19 2014 at 12:09 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 0006
length: 01:28:09

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 07:00 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 13458
length: 10:39

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 02:04 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 02:59 PM

Kindertotenlieder: Nun Will Die Sonn' So Hell Aufgeh'n

Gustav Mahler


length: 05:59

Last played Wednesday, February 05 2014 at 04:00 AM

Symphony No. 10: Adagio

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 1469902
length: 24:02