Gustav Mahler

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 12:00 AM

What the Wild Flowers Tell Me

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 09:23

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 07:40 PM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen: Ging heut' morgen ubers Feld (I walked this morning over the fields)

Gustav Mahler

Philips 426257
length: 04:20

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 07:05 PM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 13458
length: 10:39

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 07:09 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

New York Philharmonic
length: 06:58

Last played Sunday, February 05 2017 at 02:24 AM

Ruckertlieder (Ruckert Songs)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 439928
length: 19:37

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 05:55 AM

Des Knaben Wunderhorn: Urlicht

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 4779289
length: 05:46

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 03:11 AM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

RCA 62521
length: 01:00:36

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 08:46 PM

The Song of the Earth: The farewell

Gustav Mahler

Winter & Winter 910004
length: 12:59

Last played Wednesday, February 01 2017 at 06:57 PM

Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen

Gustav Mahler


length: 06:50

Last played Friday, January 20 2017 at 08:17 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan": II. Kraftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell - Sehr einfach und schlicht wie eine Volksweise

Gustav Mahler

London Philharmonic Orchestra Ltd. 0070
length: 08:10

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 10:24 PM

Symphony No. 10: Adagio

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 26:45

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 08:41 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D: V. Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 660
length: 03:50

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 03:03 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:02:47

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 05:23 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

London Philharmonic Orchestra Ltd. 0070
length: 06:47

Last played Saturday, December 31 2016 at 04:22 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

Angel/EMI 47363
length: 01:26:00

Last played Saturday, December 31 2016 at 08:24 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Philips 422329
length: 53:57

Last played Friday, December 30 2016 at 10:05 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Philadelphia Orchestra
length: 01:11:51

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 07:56 PM

Symphony No. 9 in D

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 457581
length: 01:19:46

Last played Tuesday, December 27 2016 at 03:36 PM

Symphony No. 3 in D

Gustav Mahler

Telarc 80481
length: 01:35:40

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 03:53 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

SFS Media 0060
length: 08:22