Gustav Mahler

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 12:25 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 60733
length: 55:04

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 08:26 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Chandos 2739
length: 52:43

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 02:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, "Resurrection"

Gustav Mahler

San Francisco Symphony 0006
length: 01:28:09

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 12:01 AM

What the Wild Flowers Tell Me

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 09:23

Last played Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 05:47 AM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

New York Philharmonic
length: 06:58

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 03:05 AM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

Cbs Masterworks 42416
length: 57:53

Last played Thursday, May 07 2015 at 06:34 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 13458
length: 10:39

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 04:12 AM

Piano Quartet in A minor

Gustav Mahler

Decca 001760902
length: 11:44

Last played Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 11:41 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

CBS/Sony 44907
length: 10:29

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 02:09 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Philips 422329
length: 53:57

Last played Friday, April 17 2015 at 03:00 AM

Symphony No. 3 in D

Gustav Mahler

Telarc 80481
length: 01:35:40

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 10:01 PM

Symphony no. 4 in G major

Gustav Mahler

LSO Live 0662
length: 54:23

Last played Saturday, April 04 2015 at 02:10 AM

Symphony No. 10 in F-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Angel/EMI 56972
length: 01:17:26

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 01:07 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan"

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 459610
length: 52:45

Last played Thursday, March 26 2015 at 09:28 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, "The Titan": II. Kraftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 459610
length: 06:40

Last played Sunday, March 22 2015 at 08:00 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor: Adagietto

Gustav Mahler

Lucerne Festival Edition 1 8.8.2004
length: 08:18

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 08:01 PM

Das Lied von der Erde: Von der Jugend

Gustav Mahler

Emi Great Recordings Of The Century 66944
length: 03:38

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 01:58 AM

Das Lied von der Erde

Gustav Mahler

RCA 67957
length: 01:01:02

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 08:31 PM

Blumine (Flower Piece)

Gustav Mahler

Virgin 65762
length: 07:22

Last played Thursday, February 26 2015 at 01:17 AM

Symphony No. 5 in C-sharp Minor

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 453416
length: 01:12:10