Ingram Marshall

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 07:45 PM

Dark Waters

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:11

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 06:00 PM

September Canons

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 13:08

Last played Wednesday, February 22 2017 at 06:00 PM

Hackney Tune, "Give Ear, O God"

Ingram Marshall

Troy 1468
length: 07:12

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 05:39 AM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:28

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 10:22 PM

Evensongs

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 28:35

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 05:46 PM

Entrada (At the River)

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 05:04

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 10:20 PM

Woodstone

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:24

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 09:00 PM

Holy Ghosts

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:50

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 05:52 PM

Kingdom Come

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 16:20

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 07:39 PM

Savage Altars

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 20:19

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 11:16 PM

Authentic Presence

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 12:05

Last played Saturday, February 04 2017 at 01:51 AM

Gradual Siciliano (for Gus)

Ingram Marshall

Cold Blue Music 0008
length: 03:51

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 10:09 PM

The Fragility Cycles, "Gambuh"

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 14:52

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 09:03 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 09:59

Last played Monday, January 30 2017 at 07:36 PM

Three Penitential Visions

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79227
length: 26:15

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 08:19 AM

Baghdad Blues (Live From New Music New Haven on March 28, 2013)

Ingram Marshall

Yale School of Music Private Recording
length: 06:17

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 09:37 PM

Hidden Voices

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79227
length: 19:20

Last played Saturday, January 21 2017 at 06:44 PM

Gradual Requiem

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 002
length: 33:38

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 01:51 PM

Soe-pa

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 15:53

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 03:23 PM

Hymnodic Delays

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 20:01