Ingram Marshall

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 09:09 PM

Entrada (At the River)

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 05:04

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 02:46 PM

Authentic Presence

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 12:05

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 02:14 AM

Gradual Siciliano (for Gus)

Ingram Marshall

Cold Blue Music 0008
length: 03:51

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 05:27 AM

Five Easy Pieces

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 10:01

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 04:18 PM

Holy Ghosts

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:50

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 02:45 AM

Piano Quartet, "In My Beginning Is My End"

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 20:38

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 06:45 PM

September Canons

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 13:08

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:33 AM

Hymnodic Delays

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 20:01

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 06:37 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 09:59

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 06:57 AM

Hackney Tune, "Give Ear, O God"

Ingram Marshall

Troy 1468
length: 07:12

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 10:48 PM

Peaceable Kingdom

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:51

Last played Saturday, August 30 2014 at 07:04 AM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:28

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 04:12 AM

The Fragility Cycles, "Gambuh"

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 14:52

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 11:32 AM

Dark Waters

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:11

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 02:43 PM

Kingdom Come

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 16:20

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 10:35 AM

Authentic Presence

Ingram Marshall

Private Recording
length: 11:58

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 02:24 AM

Soe-pa

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 15:53

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 11:54 AM

Evensongs

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 28:35

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 02:46 AM

Woodstone

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:24

Last played Wednesday, July 30 2014 at 02:13 AM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:41