Ingram Marshall

Last played Wednesday, March 22 2017 at 08:16 PM

Authentic Presence

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 12:05

Last played Wednesday, March 22 2017 at 02:42 AM

Hackney Tune, "Give Ear, O God"

Ingram Marshall

Troy 1468
length: 07:12

Last played Tuesday, March 21 2017 at 10:44 PM

Peaceable Kingdom

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:51

Last played Monday, March 20 2017 at 10:25 AM

Soe-pa

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 15:53

Last played Monday, March 20 2017 at 06:20 AM

September Canons

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 13:08

Last played Sunday, March 19 2017 at 11:02 PM

Woodstone

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:24

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 08:32 PM

Kingdom Come

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 16:20

Last played Thursday, March 16 2017 at 06:28 AM

Entrada (At the River)

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 05:04

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 10:29 AM

Hymnodic Delays

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 20:01

Last played Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 06:07 AM

Hidden Voices

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79227
length: 19:20

Last played Tuesday, March 14 2017 at 11:01 PM

Gradual Siciliano (for Gus)

Ingram Marshall

Cold Blue Music 0008
length: 03:51

Last played Saturday, March 11 2017 at 11:32 PM

The Fragility Cycles, "Gambuh"

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 14:52

Last played Thursday, March 09 2017 at 09:22 PM

Three Penitential Visions

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79227
length: 26:15

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 10:01 AM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:41

Last played Saturday, March 04 2017 at 01:15 AM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:28

Last played Thursday, February 23 2017 at 07:45 PM

Dark Waters

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:11

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 10:22 PM

Evensongs

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 28:35

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 09:00 PM

Holy Ghosts

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:50

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 07:39 PM

Savage Altars

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 20:19

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 09:03 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 09:59