Ingram Marshall

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 07:06 PM

Holy Ghosts

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:50

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 02:07 PM

Entrada (At the River)

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 05:04

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 12:36 PM

Dark Waters

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 112
length: 17:11

Last played Thursday, December 18 2014 at 02:16 AM

Five Easy Pieces

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 10:01

Last played Wednesday, December 17 2014 at 02:58 AM

Authentic Presence

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 12:05

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 03:52 PM

Piano Quartet, "In My Beginning Is My End"

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 92
length: 20:38

Last played Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 11:19 AM

Woodstone

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:24

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 07:46 PM

Gradual Siciliano (for Gus)

Ingram Marshall

Cold Blue Music 0008
length: 03:51

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 01:07 AM

Soe-pa

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 130
length: 15:53

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 06:45 PM

Authentic Presence (Live from (Le) Poisson Rouge on May 29, 2012)

Ingram Marshall

Q2 Music Recording
length: 11:45

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 09:52 AM

Peaceable Kingdom

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 17:51

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 05:53 PM

September Canons

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 13:08

Last played Sunday, December 07 2014 at 11:45 AM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 09:59

Last played Saturday, December 06 2014 at 11:05 PM

Kingdom Come

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 16:20

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 12:37 PM

Sibelius in His Radio Corner

Ingram Marshall

New World 80577
length: 08:26

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 07:56 PM

Hidden Voices

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79227
length: 19:20

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 05:10 PM

Fog Tropes II

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 10:28

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 10:32 PM

The Fragility Cycles, "Gambuh"

Ingram Marshall

New World 80704
length: 14:52

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:33 AM

Hymnodic Delays

Ingram Marshall

Nonesuch 79613
length: 20:01

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 06:57 AM

Hackney Tune, "Give Ear, O God"

Ingram Marshall

Troy 1468
length: 07:12