Irene Kral

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 11:28 PM

A Time For Love

Johnny Mandel

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 05:42 PM

Mad About the Boy

Noel Coward

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 09:49 PM

What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life

Michel Legrand

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 04:43

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 06:46 PM

Oh, You Crazy Moon

James Van Heusen

Jazzed Media JM1049
length: 02:39

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 09:51 PM

It Isn't So Good

Tommy Wolf

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 02:32

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 04:47 PM

What's Right For You

Hubert Doris

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 06:49 AM

A Time For Love/Small World

Johnny Mandel

Candid CHCD71012
length: 06:29

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 08:22 AM

Something To Remember You By

Arthur Schwartz

Jazzed Media JM1049
length: 02:35

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 04:53 AM

No More

Tutti Camarata

Fresh Sound Records CD69
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 01:54 AM

When I Look in Your Eyes

Leslie Bricusse

Candid CHCD71012
length: 03:35

Last played Friday, July 15 2016 at 11:30 AM

The Shadow Of Your Smile

Johnny Mandel

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, July 12 2016 at 07:52 PM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 03:43

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 07:17 PM

Pieces Of Dreams

Michel Legrand

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 03:12

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 05:53 AM

Just Friends

John Klenner

Fresh Sound Records CD69
length: 02:38

Last played Monday, July 04 2016 at 07:50 AM

If Love Were All

Noel Coward

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 03:18

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 08:22 AM

This Is Always

Harry Warren

Fresh Sound Records CD69
length: 03:21

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 09:48 AM

The Night We Called It A Day

Matt Dennis

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 02:33

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 04:25 AM

Sometime Ago

Sergio Mihanovich

Jazzed Media JM1049
length: 05:11

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 02:22 AM

Lazy Afternoon

Jerome Moross

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 02:52

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 09:28 PM

Something To Remember You By

Arthur Schwartz

Liberty Records TOCJ-6076
length: 02:12