Jane Monheit

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 06:55 AM

This Girl's In Love With You

Burt Bacharach

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 04:56

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 01:51 AM

Isn't This A Lovely Day

Irving Berlin

Decca B001470002
length: 04:39

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 11:17 PM

I'll be Seeing You

Sammy Fain

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 04:28 PM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Thomas Wolf Jr.

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:48

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 10:31 AM

Ill Wind

Harold Arlen

Emerald City Records
length: 04:03

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 05:14 PM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, July 17 2016 at 03:41 AM

I'll Be Around

Alec Wilder

Decca B001470002
length: 03:57

Last played Wednesday, July 13 2016 at 11:32 PM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 06:54

Last played Monday, July 11 2016 at 09:46 PM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:50

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 10:09 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:32

Last played Friday, July 08 2016 at 10:13 PM

Embraceable You

George Gershwin

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:47

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 02:23 AM

Fascinatin' Rhythm

George Gershwin

Odyssey 18063
length: 03:06

Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 10:36 AM

Detour Ahead

Lou Carter

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 06:30

Last played Sunday, July 03 2016 at 04:19 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:53

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 05:28 PM

Some Other Time

Leonard Bernstein

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 05:07

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 05:21 PM

If

David A. Gates

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:08

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 10:33 PM

Do I Love You

Cole Porter

Sony Classical 92495
length: 04:53

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 12:09 AM

Dancing In The Dark

Arthur Schwartz

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:03

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 09:02 PM

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 06:13

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 04:39 AM

A Case Of You

Joni Mitchell

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:24