Jane Monheit

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 09:45 PM

Twisted

Wardell Gray

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 06:09 AM

Never Let Me Go

Buddy Johnson

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 03:10 AM

Too Late Now

Alan Jay Lerner

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:20

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 07:27 AM

Honeysuckle Rose

Fats Waller

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:35

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 09:20 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:32

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 06:17 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:34

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 10:00 PM

Lucky To Be Me

Leonard Bernstein

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:26

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 01:08 AM

Tea For Two

Vincent Youmans

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 04:20

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 10:50 PM

A Shine On Your Shoes

Arthur Schwartz

Decca B001470002
length: 02:32

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 06:18 AM

I'm Glad There Is You

Jimmy Dorsey

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:08

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 02:05 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Thomas Wolf Jr.

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:48

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:13 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:37

Last played Saturday, June 07 2014 at 09:41 AM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers

Decca B001470002
length: 04:15

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:53 PM

This Girls In Love With You

Burt Bacharach

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 04:56