Jane Monheit

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 04:06 PM

I'm Glad There Is You

Jimmy Dorsey

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:08

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 03:28 AM

Twisted

Wardell Gray

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 04:30 PM

Isn't This A Lovely Day

Irving Berlin

Decca B001470002
length: 04:39

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 05:52 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:37

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 07:27 AM

A Case Of You

Joni Mitchell

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:24

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 10:27 PM

This Is Always

Mack Gordon

Decca B001470002
length: 03:57

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 05:27 PM

A Shine On Your Shoes

Arthur Schwartz

Decca B001470002
length: 02:32

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 11:28 PM

I'll Be Around

Alec Wilder

Decca B001470002
length: 03:57

Last played Friday, November 14 2014 at 06:23 PM

While We're Young

Alec Wilder

Decca B001470002
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 12:21 AM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Thomas Wolf Jr.

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:48

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 05:13 PM

Tonight You Belong to Me

Billy Rose

Decca B001470002
length: 02:25

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 03:00 PM

The Eagle and Me

Harold Arlen

Decca B001470002
length: 04:34

Last played Tuesday, November 04 2014 at 12:04 AM

I Didn't Know About You/All Too Soon

Duke Ellington

Decca B001470002
length: 05:41

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:53 PM

This Girls In Love With You

Burt Bacharach

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 04:56