Jane Monheit

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 09:29 AM

Twisted

Wardell Gray

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 07:04 AM

If

David A. Gates

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 06:44 PM

Blame It On My Youth

Oscar Levant

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:30

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 09:17 AM

I'll be Seeing You

Sammy Fain

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 03:08

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:29 PM

Never Let Me Go

Buddy Johnson

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 03:03 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:50

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 10:33 PM

Never Never Land

Jule Styne

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, September 09 2014 at 10:32 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Sony Classical 92495
length: 04:53

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 04:28 PM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:43

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 07:29 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 06:54

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 02:48 AM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers

Decca B001470002
length: 04:15

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 05:35 AM

Everything I've Got

Richard Rodgers

Decca B001470002
length: 03:03

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 01:04 AM

Hit The Road To Dreamland

Harold Arlen

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:07

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:53 PM

This Girls In Love With You

Burt Bacharach

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 04:56