Jane Monheit

Last played Wednesday, May 04 2016 at 01:31 AM

Twisted

Wardell Gray

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 10:06 PM

Too Late Now

Alan Jay Lerner

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:20

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2016 at 08:42 AM

Everything I've Got

Richard Rodgers

Decca B001470002
length: 03:03

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 04:32 PM

Never Never Land

Jule Styne

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 03:56

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 10:54 AM

As Time Goes By

Herman Hupfeld

Odyssey 18063
length: 02:42

Last played Sunday, May 01 2016 at 12:46 AM

Haunted Heart

Arthur Schwartz

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 04:16

Last played Monday, April 25 2016 at 07:32 PM

I'm Glad There Is You

Jimmy Dorsey

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:08

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 06:49 PM

Get Out Of Town

Cole Porter

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 03:41

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 08:27 AM

This Is Always

Mack Gordon

Decca B001470002
length: 03:57

Last played Monday, April 18 2016 at 05:48 PM

There's A Small Hotel

Richard Rodgers

Decca B001470002
length: 04:15

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 02:36 AM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

Emerald City Records
length: 05:47

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 06:44 AM

Lucky To Be Me

Leonard Bernstein

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:26

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 10:56 AM

Something's Gotta Give

Johnny Mercer

Emerald City Records
length: 04:50

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 09:55 AM

Tonight You Belong to Me

Billy Rose

Decca B001470002
length: 02:25

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 06:44 PM

My One And Only Love

Guy Wood

Smoke Sessions Records SSR-1503
length: 05:38

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 06:36 PM

While We're Young

Alec Wilder

Decca B001470002
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 11:05 AM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Decca B001470002
length: 03:45

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 07:07 AM

Since You've Asked

Judy Collins

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 03:44

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 04:34 PM

I Didn't Know About You/All Too Soon

Duke Ellington

Decca B001470002
length: 05:41

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 09:11 AM

I'll Take Romance

Ben Oakland

Smoke Sessions Records SSR-1503
length: 03:49