Jane Monheit

Last played Monday, July 06 2015 at 07:05 PM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:34

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 01:27 AM

So Many Stars

Sergio Mendes

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:35

Last played Friday, July 03 2015 at 03:35 PM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:32

Last played Wednesday, July 01 2015 at 11:03 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 03:13 AM

I'll be Seeing You

Sammy Fain

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 09:03 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 06:54

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 06:06 AM

More Than You Know

Vincent Youmans

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 03:05

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 06:38 PM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:14

Last played Saturday, June 20 2015 at 12:19 AM

Dindi

Antonio Carlos Jobim

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:50

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 03:35 AM

Blame It On My Youth

Oscar Levant

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:30

Last played Thursday, June 18 2015 at 02:47 AM

Some Other Time

Leonard Bernstein

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 05:07

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 05:10 PM

Detour Ahead

Lou Carter

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 06:30

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 08:49 AM

Never Let Me Go

Buddy Johnson

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Friday, June 12 2015 at 11:06 PM

Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Thomas Wolf Jr.

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:48

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 06:06 AM

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 06:13

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 05:24 AM

Something To Live For

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 05:36