Jane Monheit

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 09:11 AM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:14

Last played Sunday, October 23 2016 at 07:04 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:37

Last played Sunday, October 23 2016 at 08:24 AM

Tea For Two

Vincent Youmans

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 10:28 PM

I'm Glad There Is You

Jimmy Dorsey

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:08

Last played Tuesday, October 18 2016 at 09:37 PM

Lucky To Be Me

Leonard Bernstein

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 05:26

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 04:52 PM

Get Out Of Town

Cole Porter

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 03:41

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 09:30 AM

The Eagle and Me

Harold Arlen

Decca B001470002
length: 04:34

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 11:14 AM

While We're Young

Alec Wilder

Decca B001470002
length: 04:20

Last played Monday, October 10 2016 at 05:54 AM

Too Late Now

Alan Jay Lerner

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:20

Last played Sunday, October 09 2016 at 05:00 PM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Decca B001470002
length: 03:45

Last played Saturday, October 08 2016 at 01:32 AM

Born to be Blue

Robert Wells

Emarcy B0018268
length: 04:22

Last played Friday, October 07 2016 at 04:53 AM

Little Man You've Had A Busy Day

Maurice Sigler

Emarcy B0018268
length: 05:16

Last played Monday, October 03 2016 at 10:30 PM

If

David A. Gates

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, October 02 2016 at 06:33 AM

The Ballad of the Sad Young Men

Fran Landesman

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 06:00

Last played Saturday, October 01 2016 at 04:43 PM

A Shine On Your Shoes

Arthur Schwartz

Decca B001470002
length: 02:32

Last played Wednesday, September 28 2016 at 06:18 AM

I Didn't Know About You/All Too Soon

Duke Ellington

Decca B001470002
length: 05:41

Last played Wednesday, September 28 2016 at 03:15 AM

Taking A Chance On Love

Vernon Duke

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:19

Last played Thursday, September 22 2016 at 11:44 PM

This Is Always

Mack Gordon

Decca B001470002
length: 03:57

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 03:52 AM

Somebody Loves Me

George Gershwin

Emerald City Records
length: 03:48

Last played Wednesday, September 07 2016 at 06:38 AM

I Used to Be Color Blind

Irving Berlin

Emerald City Records
length: 03:54