Jane Monheit

Last played Saturday, July 26 2014 at 04:06 PM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:14

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 04:54 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 06:54

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 11:10 AM

Dancing In The Dark

Arthur Schwartz

Sony Classical 92495
length: 05:03

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 04:18 PM

Embraceable You

George Gershwin

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:47

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 04:18 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:53

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 05:43 AM

Just Squeeze Me

Duke Ellington

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 04:01

Last played Thursday, July 10 2014 at 01:30 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:36

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 07:29 PM

Why Can't You Behave?

Cole Porter

Sony Classical 92495
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 03:15 AM

Do I Love You?

Cole Porter

Sony Classical 92495
length: 04:53

Last played Thursday, July 03 2014 at 01:50 AM

Since You've Asked

Judy Collins

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 03:44

Last played Monday, June 30 2014 at 06:09 AM

Never Let Me Go

Buddy Johnson

N-Coded Music 42072
length: 04:01

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 07:27 AM

Honeysuckle Rose

Fats Waller

Sony Classical 92495
length: 03:35

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:13 PM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

N-Coded Music 42192
length: 06:37

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 04:53 PM

This Girls In Love With You

Burt Bacharach

Concord Records 31197-02
length: 04:56