Quantcast

Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 09:27 AM

Spinning Chorus from Wagner's Der fliegende Hollander

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 05:38

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 02:24 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 460503
length: 16:18

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 05:12 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 20:50

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 11:38 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 17:53

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 02:36 AM

Piano Concerto in D "For The Left Hand"

Maurice Ravel

London/Decca 452448
length: 19:01

Last played Saturday, January 24 2015 at 07:11 PM

Suite bergamasque

Claude Debussy

London 460247
length: 17:09

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 11:55 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 03:55

Last played Sunday, December 28 2014 at 07:07 PM

Three Gymnopedies

Erik Satie

London/Decca 473620
length: 10:10

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 11:17 PM

Piano Concerto in F

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 31:28

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:33 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 16:45

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 09:34 PM

Waltz from Gounod's Faust

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 09:00

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 05:34 PM

I Got Rhythm Variations

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 08:59

Last played Sunday, October 26 2014 at 10:32 AM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, October 18 2014 at 06:28 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 08:07 AM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 06:24

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 03:41 AM

Sonata for Cello & Piano in G Minor, Op. 19

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Virgin 45119
length: 35:30

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 05:01 PM

Preludes, Bk. 1/8: "La fille aux cheveux de lin" (The Girl with the Flaxen Hair)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 452022
length: 02:19

Last played Wednesday, May 28 2014 at 10:54 PM

Rondo capriccioso in E Major, Op. 14

Felix Mendelssohn

London/Decca 468600
length: 05:55

Last played Monday, May 12 2014 at 06:09 PM

Apres un reve, Op.7/1 (After a Dream)

Gabriel Faure

London/Decca 467697
length: 03:22

Last played Wednesday, March 26 2014 at 03:56 AM

Valse Romantique

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 460247
length: 03:58