Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 05:22 PM

Spinning Chorus from Wagner's Der fliegende Hollander

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 05:38

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 12:41 PM

I Got Rhythm Variations

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 08:59

Last played Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 08:28 PM

Suite bergamasque

Claude Debussy

London 460247
length: 17:09

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 04:00 PM

Waltz from Gounod's Faust

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 09:00

Last played Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 07:29 AM

Grande Valse Brillante in E-flat, Op. 18

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 04:56

Last played Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:21 PM

Prelude No. 15 in D-flat, Op. 28, "Raindrop"

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 06:24

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 10:28 AM

Preludes, Bk. 1/8: "La fille aux cheveux de lin" (The Girl with the Flaxen Hair)

Claude Debussy

London/Decca 452022
length: 02:19

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 01:16 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16

Edvard Grieg

London/Decca 467093
length: 29:32

Last played Monday, April 27 2015 at 12:30 PM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 17:53

Last played Friday, April 24 2015 at 02:14 AM

Liebestod from "Tristan und Isolde" (after Wagner)

Franz Liszt

London 436736
length: 07:41

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 09:36 AM

Rondo capriccioso in E Major, Op. 14

Felix Mendelssohn

London/Decca 468600
length: 05:55

Last played Saturday, March 21 2015 at 08:36 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major

Franz Liszt

London/Decca 433075
length: 20:50

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 04:47 AM

Piano Concerto in D "For The Left Hand"

Maurice Ravel

London/Decca 452448
length: 19:01

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 12:00 AM

Three Gymnopedies

Erik Satie

London/Decca 473620
length: 10:10

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 02:24 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 460503
length: 16:18

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 11:55 AM

Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 9/2

Frederic Chopin

London/Decca 466357
length: 03:55

Last played Saturday, December 27 2014 at 11:17 PM

Piano Concerto in F

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 31:28

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:33 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

London/Decca 14091
length: 16:45

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 03:41 AM

Sonata for Cello & Piano in G Minor, Op. 19

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Virgin 45119
length: 35:30

Last played Monday, May 12 2014 at 06:09 PM

Apres un reve, Op.7/1 (After a Dream)

Gabriel Faure

London/Decca 467697
length: 03:22