Jenna Mammina

Last played Monday, April 17 2017 at 06:11 AM

Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans

Louis Alter

Spark WSM-125
length: 04:16

Last played Friday, April 14 2017 at 07:57 AM

In a Mellow Tone

Duke Ellington

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, April 10 2017 at 04:36 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson

Spark WSM-125
length: 02:29

Last played Friday, April 07 2017 at 02:50 AM

Honeysuckle Rose

Fats Waller

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 03:07

Last played Sunday, April 02 2017 at 09:41 AM

On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Jimmy McHugh

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:18

Last played Wednesday, March 29 2017 at 06:22 AM

When I Take My Sugar to Tea

Sammy Fain

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 02:05

Last played Sunday, March 26 2017 at 07:44 AM

The More I See You

Harry Warren

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:38

Last played Friday, March 17 2017 at 10:22 AM

Moonlight In Vermont

Karl Suessdorf

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:24

Last played Monday, March 13 2017 at 07:28 AM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Duke Ellington

Spark WSM-125
length: 01:59

Last played Sunday, March 12 2017 at 09:34 AM

Them There Eyes

Maceo Pinkard

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:24

Last played Tuesday, March 07 2017 at 10:24 PM

Here Comes The Sun

George Harrison

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 03:23

Last played Sunday, March 05 2017 at 05:34 AM

Time After Time

Jule Styne

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 03:40

Last played Monday, February 27 2017 at 05:19 PM

Put 'em in a Box

Jule Styne

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:12

Last played Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 04:41 PM

Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

James Taylor

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 02:36

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 12:26 AM

The Girl From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Spark WSM-125
length: 04:53

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 03:36 AM

If I Were a Bell

Frank Loesser

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, January 01 2017 at 02:25 AM

The Second Star to the Right

Sammy Cahn

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:04

Last played Monday, December 05 2016 at 06:03 AM

Dream

Johnny Mercer

Spark WSM-125
length: 06:16

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 04:29 AM

Some Other Time

Betty Comden

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:33

Last played Friday, November 04 2016 at 01:21 AM

My One And Only Love

Robert Mellin

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:50