Jenna Mammina

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 09:39 AM

Time After Time

Jule Styne

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 03:40

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 06:30 PM

My One And Only Love

Robert Mellin

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:50

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 08:28 AM

Put 'em in a Box

Jule Styne

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:12

Last played Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 09:30 AM

When I Take My Sugar to Tea

Sammy Fain

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 02:05

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 09:28 PM

In a Mellow Tone

Duke Ellington

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 03:06 AM

Some Other Time

Betty Comden

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:33

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 04:20 AM

Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

James Taylor

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 02:36

Last played Friday, May 06 2016 at 04:33 PM

Honeysuckle Rose

Fats Waller

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 03:07

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 01:06 AM

Them There Eyes

Maceo Pinkard

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:24

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:09 AM

I'm Beginning to See the Light

Duke Ellington

Spark WSM-125
length: 01:59

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 07:30 AM

Dream

Johnny Mercer

Spark WSM-125
length: 06:16

Last played Tuesday, March 22 2016 at 10:50 PM

Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans

Louis Alter

Spark WSM-125
length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, March 03 2016 at 09:52 AM

On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Jimmy McHugh

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, February 15 2016 at 06:26 AM

Route 66

Bob Troup

Spark WSM-125
length: 04:49

Last played Saturday, February 13 2016 at 05:26 AM

Moonlight In Vermont

Karl Suessdorf

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:24

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 02:20 AM

If I Were a Bell

Frank Loesser

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 02:21

Last played Sunday, February 07 2016 at 03:38 AM

Here Comes The Sun

George Harrison

Mamma Grace Records MGR1026
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, February 05 2016 at 05:25 PM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Walter Donaldson

Spark WSM-125
length: 02:29

Last played Thursday, January 07 2016 at 06:09 AM

The Second Star to the Right

Sammy Cahn

Mamma Grace Records 1024
length: 04:04

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 05:10 AM

The More I See You

Harry Warren

Mamma Grace Records 1025
length: 02:38