JoAnn Falletta

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 08:32 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": II. May-Night Fantasy

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 09:59

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 03:31 AM

Variations on a Nursery Song, Op. 25

Erno (Ernst von) Dohnanyi

Naxos 572303
length: 24:10

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 05:25 AM

D'un matin de printemps (Of a Spring Morning)

Lili Boulanger

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 05:01

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 04:41 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 7

Clara Schumann

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 21:49

Last played Sunday, May 08 2016 at 03:24 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 40:00

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 07:42 PM

Three Spirituals

Adolphus Hailstork

NAXOS AMERICAN CLASSICS 8559722
length: 08:08

Last played Saturday, April 23 2016 at 10:37 PM

The Tempest, Op. 31

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 19:57

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:58 AM

The White Peacock

Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Naxos 559164
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 04:15 PM

A Winter Idyll, H31

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 08:58

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 06:44 AM

Mr. Tambourine Man

John Corigliano

Naxos 559331
length: 36:46

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 02:05 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring Symphony No. 2 in A Major Op. 34, "In the Spring"

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 47:38

Last played Monday, March 28 2016 at 12:42 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess")

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 25:19

Last played Sunday, March 20 2016 at 09:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": IV: The Glory of Nature

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 11:10

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 08:04 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, March 08 2016 at 05:12 AM

Poseidon and Amphitrite: An Ocean Fantasy, Op. 44

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 12:10

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 04:49 AM

Indra, Op. 13, H66

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 15:43

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 05:00 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 03:12 AM

Sleigh Ride

Frederick Delius

Hampton Roads Classics 7
length: 05:31

Last played Tuesday, December 08 2015 at 07:45 AM

Walt Whitman Overture, Op. 7

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 07:17

Last played Wednesday, November 11 2015 at 06:29 AM

Letter From Home

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 06:22