JoAnn Falletta

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 06:44 AM

Mr. Tambourine Man

John Corigliano

Naxos 559331
length: 36:46

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 11:47 AM

Overture to Shakespeare's "As You Like It," Op. 28

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 10:21

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 05:45 AM

The Pleasure Dome of Kubla Khan

Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Naxos 559164
length: 12:18

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 01:36 AM

Urban Ocean

Steve Mackey

Losch Recording
length: 12:49

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 07:11 AM

Siempre Lunes, Siempre Marzo

Reinaldo Moya

Losch Recording
length: 13:57

Last played Wednesday, March 30 2016 at 02:05 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring Symphony No. 2 in A Major Op. 34, "In the Spring"

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 47:38

Last played Monday, March 28 2016 at 12:42 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess")

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 25:19

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 05:10 AM

The Burnished Tide

Luke Carlson

Losch Recording
length: 14:09

Last played Sunday, March 20 2016 at 09:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": IV: The Glory of Nature

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 11:10

Last played Monday, March 14 2016 at 08:57 AM

Rodeo: 'Hoedown'

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 03:23

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 08:04 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, March 08 2016 at 05:12 AM

Poseidon and Amphitrite: An Ocean Fantasy, Op. 44

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 12:10

Last played Monday, February 29 2016 at 05:53 AM

Dirt to Gold

Brendan Faegre

Losch Recording
length: 10:04

Last played Tuesday, February 16 2016 at 03:16 AM

Clouds of Forgetting, Clouds of Unknowing

John Luther Adams

New World 80500
length: 01:01:23

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 04:49 AM

Indra, Op. 13, H66

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 15:43

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 05:00 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 03:12 AM

Sleigh Ride

Frederick Delius

Hampton Roads Classics 7
length: 05:31

Last played Tuesday, December 08 2015 at 07:45 AM

Walt Whitman Overture, Op. 7

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 07:17

Last played Wednesday, November 11 2015 at 06:29 AM

Letter From Home

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 06:22

Last played Wednesday, October 28 2015 at 08:01 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 18:23