JoAnn Falletta

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 04:02 PM

Walt Whitman Overture, Op. 7

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 07:17

Last played Tuesday, July 21 2015 at 05:43 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": III. A Romance of Springtime

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 12:04

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 06:53 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 08:54 PM

The White Peacock

Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Naxos 559164
length: 05:32

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 09:11 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": II. May-Night Fantasy

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 09:59

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 12:56 PM

A Winter Idyll, H31

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 08:58

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 01:18 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 40:00

Last played Thursday, May 28 2015 at 02:27 PM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess")

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 25:19

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 10:07 AM

Letter From Home

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 06:22

Last played Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 10:35 AM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 06:03 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": I. Departure of Winter - Awakening of Nature

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 14:25

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 03:02 PM

Mr. Tambourine Man

John Corigliano

Naxos 559331
length: 36:46

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 01:36 AM

Variations on a Nursery Song, Op. 25

Erno (Ernst von) Dohnanyi

Naxos 572303
length: 24:10

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 08:56 AM

Sleigh Ride

Frederick Delius

Hampton Roads Classics 7
length: 05:31

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 07:00 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 18:23

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 03:56 AM

Japanese Suite, Op. 33, H126

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 10:13

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 06:51 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23: II. Allegro vivace

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 08:46

Last played Sunday, April 27 2014 at 09:46 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23: IV. Allegro vivace

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 10:56

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 05:01 AM

D'un matin de printemps (Of a Spring Morning)

Lili Boulanger

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 05:01

Last played Sunday, April 07 2013 at 02:24 AM

Violin Concerto, "The Red Violin"

John Corigliano

Naxos 559671
length: 38:33