JoAnn Falletta

Last played Tuesday, November 01 2016 at 02:12 AM

Siempre Lunes, Siempre Marzo

Reinaldo Moya

Losch Recording
length: 13:57

Last played Monday, October 31 2016 at 05:25 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 12:00 AM

Clouds of Forgetting, Clouds of Unknowing

John Luther Adams

New World 80500
length: 01:01:23

Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 12:13 PM

Walt Whitman Overture, Op. 7

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 07:17

Last played Monday, October 17 2016 at 02:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring Symphony No. 2 in A Major Op. 34, "In the Spring"

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 47:38

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 09:59 PM

Urban Ocean

Steve Mackey

Losch Recording
length: 12:49

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 06:49 PM

Dirt to Gold

Brendan Faegre

Losch Recording
length: 10:04

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 02:52 PM

The Burnished Tide

Luke Carlson

Losch Recording
length: 14:09

Last played Sunday, October 16 2016 at 08:12 AM

Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Shuying Li

Losch Recording
length: 11:40

Last played Friday, September 30 2016 at 02:49 AM

Indra, Op. 13, H66

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 15:43

Last played Sunday, September 25 2016 at 01:51 AM

Poseidon and Amphitrite: An Ocean Fantasy, Op. 44

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 12:10

Last played Friday, September 09 2016 at 05:02 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": I. Departure of Winter - Awakening of Nature

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 14:25

Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 01:51 AM

Prairie Journal

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 10:50

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 04:58 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 03:27

Last played Monday, June 06 2016 at 07:08 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23: II. Allegro vivace

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 08:46

Last played Thursday, May 12 2016 at 03:31 AM

Variations on a Nursery Song, Op. 25

Erno (Ernst von) Dohnanyi

Naxos 572303
length: 24:10

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 05:25 AM

D'un matin de printemps (Of a Spring Morning)

Lili Boulanger

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 05:01

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 07:42 PM

Three Spirituals

Adolphus Hailstork

NAXOS AMERICAN CLASSICS 8559722
length: 08:08

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 11:58 AM

The White Peacock

Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Naxos 559164
length: 05:32

Last played Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 04:15 PM

A Winter Idyll, H31

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 08:58