JoAnn Falletta

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 05:10 AM

The Burnished Tide

Luke Carlson

Losch Recording
length: 14:09

Last played Sunday, March 20 2016 at 09:01 AM

Symphony No. 2 in A Major, Op. 34 "In The Spring": IV: The Glory of Nature

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 11:10

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 02:49 PM

Prairie Journal

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 10:50

Last played Monday, March 14 2016 at 08:57 AM

Rodeo: 'Hoedown'

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 03:23

Last played Thursday, March 10 2016 at 08:04 AM

Catfish Row (Suite from "Porgy and Bess"): Porgy Sings

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 05:09

Last played Tuesday, March 08 2016 at 05:12 AM

Poseidon and Amphitrite: An Ocean Fantasy, Op. 44

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559748
length: 12:10

Last played Monday, February 29 2016 at 05:53 AM

Dirt to Gold

Brendan Faegre

Losch Recording
length: 10:04

Last played Saturday, February 27 2016 at 03:03 AM

Variations on a Nursery Song, Op. 25

Erno (Ernst von) Dohnanyi

Naxos 572303
length: 24:10

Last played Saturday, February 20 2016 at 11:01 PM

Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 7

Clara Schumann

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 21:49

Last played Tuesday, February 16 2016 at 03:16 AM

Clouds of Forgetting, Clouds of Unknowing

John Luther Adams

New World 80500
length: 01:01:23

Last played Tuesday, February 02 2016 at 04:49 AM

Indra, Op. 13, H66

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 15:43

Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 05:00 PM

Walking the Dog / Promenade

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 03:27

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2016 at 03:12 AM

Sleigh Ride

Frederick Delius

Hampton Roads Classics 7
length: 05:31

Last played Tuesday, December 08 2015 at 07:45 AM

Walt Whitman Overture, Op. 7

Gustav Holst

Naxos 572914
length: 07:17

Last played Saturday, November 28 2015 at 02:08 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 40:00

Last played Wednesday, November 11 2015 at 06:29 AM

Letter From Home

Aaron Copland

Naxos 559240
length: 06:22

Last played Wednesday, October 28 2015 at 08:01 PM

Rhapsody in Blue

George Gershwin

Naxos 8559750
length: 18:23

Last played Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 04:56 AM

D'un matin de printemps (Of a Spring Morning)

Lili Boulanger

Koch International Classics 7169
length: 05:01

Last played Friday, October 16 2015 at 05:48 PM

Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Shuying Li

Losch Recording
length: 11:40

Last played Thursday, September 17 2015 at 09:30 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 23: II. Allegro vivace

John Knowles Paine

Naxos 8559747
length: 08:46