Johann Christian Bach

Last played Monday, January 16 2017 at 03:45 AM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 04:31 PM

Cantata a tre voci (Birthday Cantata): Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:56

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 10:50 AM

Il tutore e la pipila: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:40

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 12:26 AM

Adriano in Siria: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Saturday, January 14 2017 at 08:28 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Friday, January 13 2017 at 06:43 PM

Gli Uccellatori: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:57

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 04:44 AM

Sinfonia Concertante in E-Flat Major, S. 295

Johann Christian Bach

Cpo 9993482
length: 17:57

Last played Thursday, January 12 2017 at 01:43 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:40

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 05:08 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 06:39 AM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 05:34 AM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 01:01 PM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 11:05 PM

Zanaida: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:53

Last played Sunday, January 08 2017 at 04:31 AM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 05:03 PM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Friday, January 06 2017 at 06:06 AM

Grand Overture No. 2 in B-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 09:22

Last played Thursday, January 05 2017 at 01:27 AM

La Cascina: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:22

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 04:43 AM

Gioas, re di Giuda: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:04

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 02:07 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Ballet Music

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 25:11

Last played Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 03:03 PM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:11