Johann Christian Bach

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 01:01 PM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 08:51 AM

Grand Overture No. 1 in E-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:40

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 06:51 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 07:48 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 03:33 AM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 09:36 PM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Tuesday, August 26 2014 at 07:43 AM

Grand Overture No. 2 in B-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 09:22

Last played Saturday, August 09 2014 at 04:00 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 16:29

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 06:25 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:13

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 02:51 PM

Symphony No. 2 in C, op 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:55

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 08:19 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:11

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 06:44 AM

Symphony No. 5 in F, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:09

Last played Friday, May 02 2014 at 08:08 AM

Symphony No. 4 in B-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:18

Last played Tuesday, December 03 2013 at 08:07 AM

Symphony No. 6 in G, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:08

Last played Monday, November 11 2013 at 08:34 AM

Symphony No. 6 in G Minor, Op. 6

Johann Christian Bach

Dorian 90239
length: 11:41

Last played Tuesday, October 05 2010 at 09:30 AM

Concerto in G Minor

Johann Christian Bach

Analekta 9931
length: 13:36