Johann Christian Bach

Last played Saturday, August 27 2016 at 01:59 PM

La Cascina: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:22

Last played Friday, August 26 2016 at 07:46 AM

Adriano in Siria: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Thursday, August 25 2016 at 10:42 AM

Zanaida: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:53

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 06:53 PM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 10:38 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 16:29

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 10:46 AM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 08:45 AM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 11:43 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:40

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 06:42 AM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 08:00 PM

Il tutore e la pipila: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:40

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 05:46 AM

Gioas, re di Giuda: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:04

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 06:40 AM

Symphony No. 1 in D, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:13

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 11:18 AM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 06:05 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 05:32 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 05:39 AM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 08:45 AM

Symphony No. 5 in F, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:09

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 10:03 AM

Concerto in F for Oboe and Orchestra

Johann Christian Bach

Challenge Classics 72019
length: 18:00

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 06:45 PM

Grand Overture No. 2 in B-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 09:22

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 07:43 AM

Gli Uccellatori: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:57