Johann Christian Bach

Last played Thursday, August 27 2015 at 05:40 AM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Wednesday, August 26 2015 at 06:09 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:11

Last played Tuesday, August 25 2015 at 08:49 AM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Sunday, August 23 2015 at 09:45 PM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 08:44 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 16:29

Last played Saturday, August 22 2015 at 04:17 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Ballet Music

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 25:11

Last played Friday, August 21 2015 at 04:39 PM

Grand Overture No. 1 in E-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:40

Last played Thursday, August 20 2015 at 06:45 AM

Zanaida: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:53

Last played Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 03:47 PM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Sunday, August 16 2015 at 12:55 PM

Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:40

Last played Saturday, August 15 2015 at 10:46 AM

Sinfonia Concertante in A Major for Violin and Cello

Johann Christian Bach

Denon 7867
length: 13:54

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 05:58 PM

Symphony No. 6 in G Minor, Op. 6

Johann Christian Bach

Dorian 90239
length: 11:41

Last played Friday, August 14 2015 at 06:08 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Saturday, August 08 2015 at 12:54 PM

Cantata a tre voci (Birthday Cantata): Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:56

Last played Thursday, August 06 2015 at 11:45 AM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 08:17 AM

Grand Overture No. 2 in B-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 09:22

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 05:05 PM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 07:35 AM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 08:03 AM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 10:52 AM

Symphony No. 5 in F, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:09