Johann Christian Bach

Last played Friday, May 27 2016 at 08:09 PM

Concerto in F for Oboe and Orchestra

Johann Christian Bach

Challenge Classics 72019
length: 18:00

Last played Thursday, May 26 2016 at 05:21 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 07:56 PM

Adriano in Siria: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 04:41 AM

Gli Uccellatori: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 04:56 PM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Monday, May 23 2016 at 09:54 PM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Saturday, May 21 2016 at 11:38 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:40

Last played Friday, May 20 2016 at 04:48 PM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 08:04 AM

La Cascina: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:22

Last played Thursday, May 19 2016 at 07:32 AM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 09:37 AM

Zanaida: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:53

Last played Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 05:02 AM

Sinfonia Concertante in A Major for Violin and Cello

Johann Christian Bach

Denon 7867
length: 13:54

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 10:01 PM

Gioas, re di Giuda: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:04

Last played Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 02:28 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Monday, May 16 2016 at 03:37 AM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Sunday, May 15 2016 at 12:56 PM

Il tutore e la pipila: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:40

Last played Friday, May 13 2016 at 08:49 PM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 06:46 AM

Cantata a tre voci (Birthday Cantata): Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:56

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 01:00 PM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49

Last played Monday, May 09 2016 at 08:14 AM

Symphony No. 4 in B-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:18