Johann Christian Bach

Last played Friday, December 09 2016 at 06:41 PM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Wednesday, December 07 2016 at 06:46 AM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Tuesday, December 06 2016 at 05:17 PM

Grand Overture No. 1 in E-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:40

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 12:49 PM

Zanaida: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:53

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 07:48 PM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Saturday, December 03 2016 at 01:17 AM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 01:04 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Friday, December 02 2016 at 11:35 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:40

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 11:45 AM

La Cascina: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:22

Last played Thursday, December 01 2016 at 01:16 AM

Sinfonia Concertante in E-Flat Major, S. 161

Johann Christian Bach

Cpo 9993482
length: 19:31

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 02:37 PM

Concerto in F for Oboe and Orchestra

Johann Christian Bach

Challenge Classics 72019
length: 18:00

Last played Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 03:45 AM

Gli Uccellatori: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:57

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 11:45 AM

Il tutore e la pipila: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:40

Last played Monday, November 28 2016 at 11:59 AM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Sunday, November 27 2016 at 10:55 AM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 08:21 AM

Adriano in Siria: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Thursday, November 24 2016 at 05:36 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 02:41 PM

Sinfonia Concertante in G Major, S. 237

Johann Christian Bach

Cpo 9993482
length: 19:21

Last played Wednesday, November 23 2016 at 08:50 AM

Gioas, re di Giuda: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:04

Last played Tuesday, November 22 2016 at 07:03 AM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49