Johann Christian Bach

Last played Saturday, August 01 2015 at 02:26 AM

Alessandro nell'Indie: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:36

Last played Friday, July 31 2015 at 08:17 AM

Grand Overture No. 2 in B-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 09:22

Last played Thursday, July 30 2015 at 10:14 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 16:29

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 05:05 PM

Endimione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 11:20

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 07:35 AM

Grand Overture No. 4 in D Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:49

Last played Monday, July 27 2015 at 03:34 AM

Catone in Utica: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:08

Last played Friday, July 24 2015 at 10:36 AM

Artaserse: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 06:00

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 08:03 AM

La Giulia: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 07:00

Last played Monday, July 20 2015 at 07:23 PM

Orione: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 09:54

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 10:52 AM

Symphony No. 5 in F, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 08:09

Last played Thursday, July 16 2015 at 05:50 AM

Cantata a tre voci (Birthday Cantata): Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 04:56

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 05:41 AM

Sinfonia Concertante in A Major for Violin and Cello

Johann Christian Bach

Denon 7867
length: 13:54

Last played Thursday, July 09 2015 at 01:35 AM

Amadis des Gaules: Ballet Music

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 25:11

Last played Wednesday, July 08 2015 at 06:08 AM

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, Op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:11

Last played Thursday, July 02 2015 at 09:19 AM

Temistocle: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 08:40

Last played Monday, June 29 2015 at 07:15 PM

Symphony No. 1 in D, op. 3

Johann Christian Bach

Philips 456064
length: 09:13

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 07:21 AM

Grand Overture No. 1 in E-flat Major

Johann Christian Bach

Nimbus 5403
length: 10:40

Last played Saturday, June 13 2015 at 06:11 PM

Concerto in F for Oboe and Orchestra

Johann Christian Bach

Challenge Classics 72019
length: 18:00

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 08:03 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 3 in D Major, Op. 7

Johann Christian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 10:40

Last played Tuesday, June 09 2015 at 06:01 PM

Gli Uccellatori: Overture

Johann Christian Bach

CPO 999129
length: 05:57