Quantcast

Johann Sebastian Bach

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 10:58 PM

Goldberg Variation #12 BWV 988

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBC 20306
length: 01:18

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 10:40 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 7 in G Minor, BWV 1058

Johann Sebastian Bach

Angel/EMI 64293
length: 14:44

Last played Saturday, October 11 2014 at 08:05 PM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D, BWV 1050

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 902176
length: 20:14

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 11:26 AM

Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825

Johann Sebastian Bach

Dorian 93242
length: 18:18

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 12:56 PM

Easter Oratorio, BWV 249: Sinfonia

Johann Sebastian Bach

EMI 47395
length: 03:39

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 10:49 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G, BWV 1048

Johann Sebastian Bach

Emi Classics 3837652
length: 10:27

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 07:32 AM

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, BWV 147

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical 93927
length: 02:41

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 01:12 AM

Missa Brevis in G Major, BWV 236

Johann Sebastian Bach

Brilliant Classics 94050/110
length: 28:02

Last played Monday, October 06 2014 at 07:31 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 4 in A Major, BWV 1055

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony 52591
length: 13:58

Last played Sunday, October 05 2014 at 09:57 AM

Missa Brevis in A Major, BWV 234: Cum Sancto Spiritu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Brilliant Classics 94050/109
length: 03:22

Last played Saturday, October 04 2014 at 08:00 PM

Cantata BWV 208: Sheep May Safely Graze

Johann Sebastian Bach

Hyperion 67344
length: 06:36

Last played Friday, October 03 2014 at 07:04 AM

Little Fugue in G Minor, BWV 578

Johann Sebastian Bach

Omega 3014
length: 03:09

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 07:03 AM

Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, BWV 1056: Largo

Johann Sebastian Bach

Hyperion 67890
length: 02:28

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 06:13 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053

Johann Sebastian Bach

Ondine 1224
length: 19:05

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 05:03 PM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, Preludes and Fugues Nos. 15-17, BWV 860-862

Johann Sebastian Bach

ECM 1853/54
length: 11:50

Last played Tuesday, September 23 2014 at 07:34 AM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, Preludes and Fugues Nos. 5-7, BWV 850-852

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 002119902
length: 11:50

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 07:21 AM

Cantata BWV 30, "Freue dich, erloste Schar": Freue dich, erloste Schar

Johann Sebastian Bach

Soli Deo Gloria Records 101
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 07:36 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068: Air on the G String

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 902113
length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 10:21 PM

Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical 88697989432
length: 20:42

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 07:35 AM

Cantata BWV 140, "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme": Wachet auf

Johann Sebastian Bach

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 431809
length: 06:14