Johann Sebastian Bach

Last played Friday, March 07 2014 at 02:46 PM

Violin Sonata No. 3 in E, BWV 1016

Johann Sebastian Bach

Decca 19301
length: 14:27

Last played Monday, March 03 2014 at 10:27 AM

Violin Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1042

Johann Sebastian Bach

Decca 19301
length: 16:02

Last played Sunday, March 02 2014 at 09:31 PM

Cantata BWV 82, "Ich habe genug": Schlummert ein, ihr matten Augen

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 345802
length: 09:06

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 09:29 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D, BWV 1050: III. Allegro

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 782429
length: 05:18

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 07:28 AM

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G, BWV 1049: Presto

Johann Sebastian Bach

Emi classics 70907
length: 04:25

Last played Tuesday, February 18 2014 at 03:46 PM

Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C Minor, BWV 1060

Johann Sebastian Bach

Channel Classics 34113
length: 12:38

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 08:51 PM

Cello Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012: II. Allemande

Johann Sebastian Bach

Naive 8938
length: 07:46

Last played Sunday, February 09 2014 at 02:04 AM

Magnificat in D, BWV 243

Johann Sebastian Bach

Music Masters 7059
length: 29:03

Last played Tuesday, February 04 2014 at 11:20 AM

Three-Part Invention (Sinfonia) in E-flat Major, BWV 791

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sony Classical 88883795972
length: 02:49

Last played Tuesday, January 28 2014 at 07:26 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D, BWV 1069: Overture

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 902113
length: 11:25

Last played Monday, January 27 2014 at 07:33 AM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, Preludes and Fugues Nos. 9-11, BWV 854-856

Johann Sebastian Bach

ECM 1853/54
length: 08:10

Last played Monday, January 20 2014 at 05:02 PM

Cello Suite No. 4 in E-flat major, BWV 1010: III. Courante

Johann Sebastian Bach

CD baby 107672
length: 03:34

Last played Sunday, January 19 2014 at 02:06 AM

Goldberg Variations, BWV 988

Johann Sebastian Bach

CBS/Sony 89243
length: 01:13:29

Last played Thursday, January 16 2014 at 07:24 AM

Magnificat in D, BWV 243: Ex exultavit

Johann Sebastian Bach

Decca 001089302
length: 02:30

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 09:51 PM

Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068: Air on the G String

Johann Sebastian Bach

Fontalis 9902
length: 05:56

Last played Thursday, January 09 2014 at 06:55 PM

Art of the Fugue: Contrapunctus XIII

Johann Sebastian Bach

Deutsche Grammophon 0000908
length: 04:11

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 09:44 PM

Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043

Johann Sebastian Bach

RCA 63531
length: 14:25

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 07:28 AM

Sonata for flute and keyboard in G Minor, BWV 1020: Allegro

Johann Sebastian Bach

Avie 2196
length: 03:50

Last played Monday, January 06 2014 at 05:03 PM

Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, Prelude and Fugue No. 1, BWV 846

Johann Sebastian Bach

Hyperion 67741
length: 04:22

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 01:29 PM

Keyboard Concerto No. 1 in D Minor, BWV 1052

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harmonia Mundi 907283
length: 23:11