Johannes Brahms

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 01:47 AM

String Quartet No. 1 in c Op 51

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 431650
length: 30:16

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 02:04 AM

Viola Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 120

Johannes Brahms

RCA 68996
length: 20:49

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 11:14 AM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

RCA 60382
length: 45:44

Last played Wednesday, July 16 2014 at 04:49 AM

Four Piano Pieces, Op. 119

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 69284
length: 15:55

Last played Tuesday, July 15 2014 at 10:31 PM

Violin Sonata No. 2 in A, Op. 100

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 423619
length: 25:41

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 07:11 PM

Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90

Johannes Brahms

EMI Classics 6512
length: 34:43

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 07:01 PM

Rhapsody in B Minor, Op. 79/1

Johannes Brahms

RCA 7760992
length: 09:05

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 08:15 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 60970
length: 44:03

Last played Monday, June 09 2014 at 04:04 AM

Viola Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 120

Johannes Brahms

ECM 1630
length: 22:31

Last played Saturday, June 07 2014 at 08:14 AM

Quintet for Clarinet and Strings in B Minor, Op. 115: III. Andantino

Johannes Brahms

Cedille 90000 147
length: 04:32

Last played Thursday, June 05 2014 at 09:20 AM

Intermezzo No. 6 in E major, Op. 116

Johannes Brahms

Steinway & Sons 30032
length: 03:33

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 01:56 PM

Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G Minor

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 1531202
length: 03:00

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 05:17 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 44:29

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 08:18 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73: III. Allegretto grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 05:16

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 02:01 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 48:55

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 03:45 PM

Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 14:30

Last played Tuesday, May 06 2014 at 07:30 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56: Variation VII: Grazioso

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 02:31

Last played Monday, April 21 2014 at 05:05 PM

Rhapsody in B Minor, Op. 79/1

Johannes Brahms

Philips 456922
length: 08:10

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 08:02 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

Erato 95191
length: 47:22

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 12:18 PM

Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

Johannes Brahms

Naxos 570233
length: 41:48