Johannes Brahms

Last played Tuesday, June 30 2015 at 11:18 AM

Ballade in G Minor, Op. 118/3

Johannes Brahms

Canary Classics CC15
length: 03:24

Last played Saturday, June 27 2015 at 07:01 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

CBS Masterworks 37776
length: 39:48

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 09:02 PM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 38:41

Last played Wednesday, June 24 2015 at 08:50 AM

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25: IV. Rondo alla zingarese. Presto

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon B0022906-02
length: 08:22

Last played Monday, June 22 2015 at 11:00 AM

Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56

Johannes Brahms

LSO Live 0733
length: 17:05

Last played Friday, June 19 2015 at 11:49 AM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73: II. Adagio non troppo

Johannes Brahms

Channel Classics 33514
length: 09:02

Last played Tuesday, June 02 2015 at 10:48 AM

Rhapsody in B Minor, Op. 79/1

Johannes Brahms

CBS/Sony 37800
length: 06:54

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 09:58 AM

Standchen 'Serenade', Op. 106, No. 1

Johannes Brahms

Philips 000328300
length: 01:39

Last played Sunday, May 24 2015 at 01:05 AM

German Requiem, Op. 45

Johannes Brahms

Angel/EMI 65393
length: 01:07:07

Last played Thursday, May 21 2015 at 01:54 PM

Quintet for Clarinet and Strings in B Minor, Op. 115

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 419875
length: 36:21

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 02:59 PM

Symphony No. 2 in D, Op. 73

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 474930
length: 48:28

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 08:59 PM

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat, Op. 83

Johannes Brahms

RCA 63022
length: 43:26

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 04:03 PM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 0017923
length: 37:52

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 08:50 AM

Piano Quartet No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 60: Andante

Johannes Brahms

RCA 7760992
length: 08:58

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 09:00 PM

Ballade in B, Op. 10/4

Johannes Brahms

RCA 7760992
length: 07:24

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 04:21 AM

Viola Sonata No. 2 in E-flat, Op. 120

Johannes Brahms

Melodiya 175
length: 20:00

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 08:50 AM

Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77: III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace - Poco piu presto

Johannes Brahms

Emi Classics 87131
length: 08:28

Last played Monday, April 13 2015 at 12:05 AM

Violin Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 108

Johannes Brahms

Deutsche Grammophon 4778767
length: 20:24

Last played Saturday, April 11 2015 at 10:12 PM

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Johannes Brahms

BBC 4251
length: 46:51

Last played Sunday, April 05 2015 at 01:51 PM

Rhapsody in B Minor, Op. 79/1

Johannes Brahms

Arabesque 6755
length: 08:57