John Adams

Last played Thursday, April 16 2015 at 06:00 AM

Tromba Lontana

John Adams

Angel/EMI 15014
length: 04:07

Last played Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 03:45 AM

Son of Chamber Symphony: Movements I & II (Live from Peter Jay Sharp Theatre, October 17, 2014)

John Adams

AXIOM
length: 18:01

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 08:06 AM

Gnarly Buttons

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 24:12

Last played Friday, April 10 2015 at 12:19 PM

The Dharma at Big Sur

John Adams

Nonesuch 79857-2
length: 26:55

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 08:25 PM

Century Rolls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 29:12

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 06:03 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 05:10 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 002
length: 09:55

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 11:11 AM

Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety

Morton Feldman

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 02:49 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 08:52 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 11:06 AM

American Berserk

John Adams

Nonesuch 79699-2
length: 06:00

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 06:55 AM

Phrygian Gates

John Adams

Telarc 80513
length: 25:55

Last played Monday, March 16 2015 at 01:16 PM

China Gates

John Adams

Nonesuch 79699
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 11:40 PM

Hallelujah Junction

John Adams

CC 11
length: 16:13

Last played Thursday, March 05 2015 at 06:44 AM

Fearful Symmetries

John Adams

CCn'C 1912
length: 27:05

Last played Friday, February 06 2015 at 11:00 AM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II. Scene V

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 10:45

Last played Thursday, February 05 2015 at 11:50 PM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II. Scene II

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 09:51

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 11:06 AM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

SFS Media 0053
length: 42:00

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 07:07 PM

Nixon in China (Act One)

John Adams

Nonesuch 79177
length: 01:02:54

Last played Tuesday, December 23 2014 at 12:11 PM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I. Scene III

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 26:14