John Adams

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 01:37 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Telarc 80673
length: 22:53

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 11:03 AM

Naive and Sentimental Music

John Adams

Nonesuch 79636
length: 44:19

Last played Friday, December 25 2015 at 04:26 AM

Lollapalooza

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, December 24 2015 at 11:30 AM

String Quartet

John Adams

Nonesuch 5230142
length: 30:07

Last played Monday, December 21 2015 at 06:05 PM

China Gates

John Adams

CC 11
length: 04:45

Last played Sunday, December 20 2015 at 04:52 PM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Saturday, December 19 2015 at 04:00 AM

Dr. Atomic Symphony

John Adams

Chandos 5129
length: 24:15

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 10:00 PM

City Noir

John Adams

Nonesuch 541356-2
length: 35:19

Last played Monday, December 07 2015 at 09:51 AM

El Dorado

John Adams

Nonesuch 79359
length: 28:43

Last played Monday, November 30 2015 at 03:42 PM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24

Last played Friday, November 06 2015 at 05:25 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Sunday, November 01 2015 at 12:00 AM

Tundra

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 10:32

Last played Wednesday, October 21 2015 at 10:49 AM

Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety

Morton Feldman

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 04:10

Last played Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 01:10 PM

Tourist Song

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 04:32

Last played Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 12:57 PM

Five Songs

Charles Ives

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 08:39

Last played Saturday, October 10 2015 at 11:59 AM

Shaker Loops

John Adams

Nonesuch 79360
length: 24:25

Last played Friday, October 09 2015 at 07:00 PM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II. Scene V

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 10:45

Last played Thursday, October 01 2015 at 07:40 AM

Phrygian Gates

John Adams

Telarc 80513
length: 25:55

Last played Tuesday, September 08 2015 at 09:58 PM

Fearful Symmetries

John Adams

Nonesuch 79218
length: 28:03

Last played Tuesday, August 18 2015 at 08:56 AM

John's Book of Alleged Dances: Selections

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 20:36