John Adams

Last played Saturday, February 18 2017 at 05:30 PM

Nixon in China: The people are the heroes now...Landing of the Spirit of '76

John Adams

Nonesuch 79177
length: 05:10

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 10:29 PM

Nixon in China: I am old and I cannot sleep

John Adams

Nonesuch 79177
length: 04:29

Last played Friday, February 17 2017 at 04:07 PM

Hoodoo Zephyr

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 10:18

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 09:41 PM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 10:04 AM

Hallelujah Junction

John Adams

CC 11
length: 16:13

Last played Thursday, February 16 2017 at 02:00 AM

Short Ride in a Fast Machine

John Adams

SFS Media 0053
length: 05:03

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 01:41 PM

China Gates

John Adams

Canary Classics 11
length: 04:45

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 07:57 AM

Short Ride in a Fast Machine

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 04:04 AM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

Nonesuch 79115
length: 40:13

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 02:08 AM

Saxophone Concerto

John Adams

Nonesuch 541356-2
length: 27:38

Last played Saturday, February 11 2017 at 05:36 PM

Christian Zeal and Activity

John Adams

Nonesuch 79144
length: 10:10

Last played Saturday, February 11 2017 at 12:26 PM

Sri Moonshine

John Adams

Nonesuch 79857
length: 12:18

Last played Friday, February 10 2017 at 02:00 PM

Slonimsky's Earbox

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 13:27

Last played Thursday, February 09 2017 at 02:53 AM

Chamber Symphony

John Adams

Nonesuch 79453
length: 21:46

Last played Monday, February 06 2017 at 07:06 PM

American Berserk

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 05:57

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 09:03 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 09:59

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 10:44 PM

El Dorado

John Adams

Nonesuch 79359
length: 28:43

Last played Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 03:40 PM

Light Over Water

John Adams

New Albion 014
length: 41:38

Last played Sunday, January 15 2017 at 12:17 PM

Century Rolls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 29:12

Last played Wednesday, January 04 2017 at 12:57 AM

String Quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 29:24