John Adams

Last played Thursday, March 17 2016 at 06:50 PM

Hoodoo Zephyr

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 10:18

Last played Thursday, March 03 2016 at 04:56 PM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 03:53 AM

Gnarly Buttons

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 24:12

Last played Wednesday, February 10 2016 at 06:49 AM

Christian Zeal and Activity

John Adams

Nonesuch 79144
length: 10:10

Last played Saturday, February 06 2016 at 06:03 PM

Eros Piano

John Adams

Nonesuch 79249
length: 14:50

Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 08:02 PM

John's Book of Alleged Dances

John Adams

Azica 71280
length: 33:18

Last played Thursday, January 28 2016 at 10:34 PM

Light Over Water

John Adams

New Albion 014
length: 41:38

Last played Saturday, January 23 2016 at 12:32 PM

Saxophone Concerto

John Adams

Nonesuch 541356-2
length: 27:38

Last played Thursday, January 21 2016 at 01:20 AM

Cerulean

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 05:23

Last played Tuesday, January 19 2016 at 07:29 PM

Grand Pianola Music

John Adams

San Francisco Symphony 63
length: 31:49

Last played Wednesday, January 13 2016 at 04:35 AM

China Gates

John Adams

Kairos 13292
length: 04:46

Last played Thursday, January 07 2016 at 03:33 AM

Slonimsky's Earbox

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 13:27

Last played Friday, January 01 2016 at 11:24 AM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

SFS Media 0053
length: 42:00

Last played Friday, January 01 2016 at 04:31 AM

Grand Pianola Music

John Adams

Nonesuch 79219
length: 30:58

Last played Thursday, December 31 2015 at 01:37 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Telarc 80673
length: 22:53

Last played Monday, December 28 2015 at 11:03 AM

Naive and Sentimental Music

John Adams

Nonesuch 79636
length: 44:19

Last played Friday, December 25 2015 at 04:26 AM

Lollapalooza

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, December 24 2015 at 11:30 AM

String Quartet

John Adams

Nonesuch 5230142
length: 30:07

Last played Monday, December 21 2015 at 06:05 PM

China Gates

John Adams

CC 11
length: 04:45

Last played Thursday, December 17 2015 at 10:00 PM

City Noir

John Adams

Nonesuch 541356-2
length: 35:19