John Adams

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 04:31 PM

Short Ride in a Fast Machine

John Adams

Chandos 5129
length: 03:58

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 11:05 AM

My Father Knew Charles Ives

John Adams

Nonesuch 79857
length: 26:37

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 12:11 PM

The Death of Klinghoffer: Choruses

John Adams

Nonesuch 79549
length: 41:21

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 11:26 AM

The Wound-Dresser

John Adams

Nonesuch 79218
length: 19:06

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 11:02 AM

Nixon In China: Pats Aria

John Adams

Arabesque 6776
length: 13:57

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 06:28 PM

Phrygian Gates

John Adams

Telarc 80513
length: 25:55

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 04:10 AM

China Gates

John Adams

Nonesuch 79699
length: 04:28

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 01:47 AM

Son of Chamber Symphony: III.

John Adams

Bang on a Can Private Recording
length: 07:08

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 03:02 AM

Tourist Song

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 04:32

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 01:59 AM

Tundra

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 10:32

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 06:26 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 04:47 PM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I. Scene I

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 06:56

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 10:10 AM

John’s Book of Alleged Dances, for string quartet (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:30

Last played Saturday, September 06 2014 at 10:00 AM

Fellow Traveler (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 05:50 PM

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I. Scene IV

John Adams

Deutsche Grammophon 479 2243
length: 12:07

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 11:27 AM

Violin Concerto

John Adams

Telarc 80494
length: 33:43

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 08:22 PM

Gnarly Buttons

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 24:12

Last played Saturday, August 16 2014 at 10:45 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Tuesday, August 12 2014 at 02:19 PM

Hallelujah Junction

John Adams

Naxos 559285
length: 15:49

Last played Monday, August 11 2014 at 10:54 AM

John's Book of Alleged Dances: "Rag the Bone"

John Adams

Azica 71280
length: 03:01