John Adams

Last played Sunday, July 26 2015 at 09:00 PM

Grand Pianola Music

John Adams

Nonesuch 79219
length: 30:58

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 10:59 AM

Tourist Song

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 04:32

Last played Thursday, July 23 2015 at 08:16 AM

Son of Chamber Symphony: Movements I & II (Live from Peter Jay Sharp Theatre, October 17, 2014)

John Adams

AXIOM
length: 18:01

Last played Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 08:54 AM

Gnarly Buttons

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 24:12

Last played Saturday, July 18 2015 at 05:48 PM

Eros Piano

John Adams

Nonesuch 79249
length: 14:50

Last played Friday, July 17 2015 at 02:46 AM

Saxophone Concerto

John Adams

Nonesuch 541356-2
length: 27:38

Last played Tuesday, July 14 2015 at 07:32 AM

Fellow Traveler (Live from LPR on March 26, 2013)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 03:05

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 08:34 PM

Violin Concerto: II. Chaconne: Body through which the dream flows

John Adams

Nonesuch 79360
length: 11:30

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 11:03 AM

Disappointment Lake

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 08:12

Last played Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 04:14 AM

Phrygian Gates (Live from le Poisson Rouge, May 12 2014)

John Adams

Q2 Music Private Recording
length: 22:13

Last played Friday, June 05 2015 at 07:02 AM

John's Book of Alleged Dances

John Adams

Nonesuch 79465
length: 35:40

Last played Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 01:32 AM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 12:38

Last played Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 11:44 AM

Shaker Loops

John Adams

Angel/EMI 06627
length: 24:54

Last played Sunday, April 26 2015 at 11:06 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Telarc 80673
length: 22:53

Last played Saturday, April 25 2015 at 06:03 PM

Lollapalooza

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 06:50

Last played Monday, April 20 2015 at 04:28 AM

Tundra

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 10:32

Last played Monday, April 06 2015 at 05:10 PM

Fog Tropes

Ingram Marshall

New Albion 002
length: 09:55

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 11:11 AM

Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety

Morton Feldman

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 02:49 PM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 08:52 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47