John Adams

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 01:36 PM

Christian Zeal and Activity

John Adams

Nonesuch 79144
length: 10:10

Last played Saturday, March 15 2014 at 08:29 AM

Eros Piano

John Adams

Nonesuch 79249
length: 14:50

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 03:22 AM

Tromba Lontana

John Adams

Angel/EMI 15014
length: 04:07

Last played Tuesday, March 11 2014 at 09:43 PM

The Chairman Dances

John Adams

Angel/EMI 55051
length: 12:47

Last played Wednesday, March 05 2014 at 09:17 AM

Lollapalooza

John Adams

Nonesuch 79607
length: 06:50

Last played Thursday, February 27 2014 at 11:37 AM

Fearful Symmetries

John Adams

CCn'C 1912
length: 27:05

Last played Tuesday, February 18 2014 at 01:01 AM

Tourist Song

John Adams

Nonesuch 79311
length: 04:32

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 12:12 PM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

SFS Media 0053
length: 42:00

Last played Friday, February 14 2014 at 11:52 AM

The Wound-Dresser

John Adams

Nonesuch 79218
length: 19:06

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 02:55 AM

Light Over Water

John Adams

New Albion 014
length: 41:38

Last played Friday, January 24 2014 at 06:21 PM

John's Book of Alleged Dances

John Adams

Azica 71280
length: 33:18

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 06:13 PM

Dr. Atomic Symphony

John Adams

Chandos 5129
length: 24:15

Last played Tuesday, December 24 2013 at 11:13 AM

Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety

Morton Feldman

Elektra/Nonesuch 979249-2
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, December 19 2013 at 12:03 PM

The Death of Klinghoffer: Choruses

John Adams

Nonesuch 79549
length: 41:21

Last played Sunday, December 08 2013 at 05:56 PM

Harmonielehre

John Adams

Chandos 5129
length: 41:21

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 11:02 PM

My Father Knew Charles Ives

John Adams

Nonesuch 79857
length: 26:37

Last played Wednesday, October 30 2013 at 03:00 PM

Harmonielehre: Part I

John Adams

Nonesuch 79115
length: 17:10

Last played Tuesday, October 29 2013 at 11:43 AM

On the Transmigration of Souls

John Adams

Nonesuch 79816
length: 25:04

Last played Monday, October 07 2013 at 07:41 AM

Son of Chamber Symphony: III.

John Adams

Bang on a Can Private Recording
length: 07:08

Last played Wednesday, October 02 2013 at 03:37 PM

Harmonielehre (excerpt)

John Adams

Nonesuch 79115
length: 06:17