John Cage

Last played Saturday, April 12 2014 at 08:33 PM

Freeman Etudes, Book 1: Etude 1

John Cage

Mode 32
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, April 09 2014 at 08:07 PM

Third Construction

John Cage

Wergo 6948
length: 10:08

Last played Thursday, February 06 2014 at 12:22 PM

In a Landscape

John Cage

Louth Contemporary Music Society 901
length: 10:07

Last played Thursday, February 06 2014 at 12:00 PM

In a Landscape

John Cage

ECM 1844
length: 12:48

Last played Thursday, February 06 2014 at 11:32 AM

Dream

John Cage

Mode 221
length: 07:46

Last played Thursday, February 06 2014 at 11:19 AM

Dream

John Cage

Music Masters 60105
length: 03:28

Last played Monday, January 13 2014 at 03:12 PM

Four 2 (version two)

John Cage

Mode 71
length: 06:54

Last played Monday, January 13 2014 at 10:48 AM

Winter Music

John Cage

Mode 3/6
length: 10:17

Last played Tuesday, January 07 2014 at 11:36 AM

Concerto for Prepared Piano

John Cage

ECM 1696
length: 21:30

Last played Friday, January 03 2014 at 10:01 AM

Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano (1946-48)

John Cage

MDG 61307812
length: 01:05:22

Last played Monday, December 30 2013 at 02:50 AM

Etude 15

John Cage

Mode 32
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 11:06 AM

Etude Australe No. 8, Book One

John Cage

Deutsche Grammophon 2750901
length: 05:02

Last played Monday, December 23 2013 at 12:09 PM

Music for Carillon No. 1

John Cage

Wergo 6247
length: 04:20

Last played Wednesday, December 11 2013 at 10:19 AM

Sonata XII

John Cage

Albany 1039
length: 03:11

Last played Tuesday, December 03 2013 at 11:02 AM

Triple-Paced (piano version)

John Cage

Mode 106
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:48 AM

Etude no. 2 from Etudes Australes

John Cage

Neuma 45076
length: 03:57

Last played Thursday, November 28 2013 at 10:44 AM

Etude no. 1 from Etudes Australes

John Cage

Neuma 45076
length: 03:45

Last played Sunday, November 17 2013 at 01:16 AM

Harmony XIII

John Cage

Wergo 6718
length: 01:38

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 11:01 AM

Sonata XIII

John Cage

Private Recording
length: 03:53

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 10:59 AM

Sonata XII

John Cage

Private Recording
length: 02:14