John Cage

Last played Monday, March 25 2013 at 11:45 PM

In a Landscape (Live from Lincoln Center on November 11, 2010)

John Cage

Q2 Music Recording
length: 08:16

Last played Sunday, January 27 2013 at 03:09 PM

Ad Lib

John Cage

Mode 106
length: 03:09

Last played Wednesday, January 23 2013 at 03:04 PM

String Quartet in Four Parts: IV. Quodlibet

John Cage

Mode 27
length: 01:22

Last played Thursday, January 17 2013 at 08:02 PM

Music for Marcel Duchamp

John Cage

MSR Classics 1400
length: 04:36

Last played Saturday, January 12 2013 at 08:34 PM

Primitive

John Cage

MSR Classics 1400
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, December 27 2012 at 09:06 AM

59 1/2" for a String Player

John Cage

New World 80722
length: 01:08

Last played Friday, December 07 2012 at 10:15 AM

Harmony XXIV

John Cage

Wergo 6718
length: 02:29

Last played Friday, December 07 2012 at 10:11 AM

Harmony XXVII

John Cage

Wergo 6718
length: 01:34

Last played Thursday, December 06 2012 at 10:15 AM

A Room

John Cage

Mode 180
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, December 06 2012 at 10:01 AM

A Chant with Claps

John Cage

Mode 55
length: 01:01

Last played Tuesday, December 04 2012 at 10:55 AM

Imaginary Landscape No. 2

John Cage

Wergo 6203
length: 05:27

Last played Monday, December 03 2012 at 10:01 AM

The Perilous Night

John Cage

Mode 180
length: 13:58

Last played Thursday, November 29 2012 at 10:19 AM

Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano: Sonatas V-VII

John Cage

MSR 1400
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, November 22 2012 at 03:12 AM

Four Walls

John Cage

MSR Classics 1400
length: 52:19

Last played Monday, November 05 2012 at 08:05 AM

Suite for Toy Piano

John Cage

Concert Artists Guild 104
length: 07:30

Last played Thursday, November 01 2012 at 01:55 PM

The Seasons

John Cage

ECM 1696
length: 16:36

Last played Wednesday, October 31 2012 at 03:38 PM

Aria

John Cage

Albedo/Ny Musikk
length: 10:04

Last played Friday, September 14 2012 at 10:01 AM

Sonatas and Interludes

John Cage

Mode 158
length: 59:56

Last played Tuesday, August 14 2012 at 09:08 PM

Bacchanale

John Cage

Mode 180
length: 09:28

Last played Thursday, June 21 2012 at 07:46 PM

Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano, Sonatas III & VIII

John Cage

Ecm 472828
length: 06:03