John Cage

Last played Thursday, December 06 2012 at 10:01 AM

A Chant with Claps

John Cage

Mode 55
length: 01:01

Last played Tuesday, December 04 2012 at 10:55 AM

Imaginary Landscape No. 2

John Cage

Wergo 6203
length: 05:27

Last played Monday, December 03 2012 at 10:01 AM

The Perilous Night

John Cage

Mode 180
length: 13:58

Last played Thursday, November 29 2012 at 10:19 AM

Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano: Sonatas V-VII

John Cage

MSR 1400
length: 04:35

Last played Thursday, November 22 2012 at 03:12 AM

Four Walls

John Cage

MSR Classics 1400
length: 52:19

Last played Monday, November 05 2012 at 08:05 AM

Suite for Toy Piano

John Cage

Concert Artists Guild 104
length: 07:30

Last played Thursday, November 01 2012 at 01:55 PM

The Seasons

John Cage

ECM 1696
length: 16:36

Last played Wednesday, October 31 2012 at 03:38 PM

Aria

John Cage

Albedo/Ny Musikk
length: 10:04

Last played Sunday, October 07 2012 at 11:58 PM

Credo in US (7:49 - 9:49)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 02:00

Last played Friday, September 14 2012 at 10:01 AM

Sonatas and Interludes

John Cage

Mode 158
length: 59:56

Last played Tuesday, August 14 2012 at 09:08 PM

Bacchanale

John Cage

Mode 180
length: 09:28

Last played Thursday, June 21 2012 at 07:46 PM

Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano, Sonatas III & VIII

John Cage

Ecm 472828
length: 06:03

Last played Thursday, April 26 2012 at 07:30 PM

36 Mesostics re and not re Marcel Duchamp

John Cage

Harmonia Mundi 907187
length: 11:33

Last played Monday, April 02 2012 at 04:56 PM

Third Construction (5:30 - 10:30)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 05:00

Last played Monday, April 02 2012 at 04:35 PM

Simultaneous Cage Pieces (4:55 - 12:55)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 08:00

Last played Monday, April 02 2012 at 04:31 PM

Third Construction (1:54 - 5:54)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 04:00

Last played Monday, April 02 2012 at 04:17 PM

Imaginary Landscape #1 (1:08 - 4:08)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, April 02 2012 at 04:14 PM

Quartet (:58 - 3:58)

John Cage

Cantaloupe
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, March 27 2012 at 05:09 AM

Atlas Eclipticalis

John Cage

Mode 3/6
length: 29:44

Last played Monday, March 26 2012 at 02:18 AM

44 Harmonies from Apartment House 1776: Part Two

John Cage

Mode 144
length: 32:58