John Eliot Gardiner

Last played Sunday, September 09 2012 at 04:24 PM

Vespro della beata Vergine (1610): Ave maris stella

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 429565
length: 08:54

Last played Friday, April 06 2012 at 06:54 PM

Israel in Egypt: Their land brought; He spake the word; He gave them hailstones

George Frideric Handel

Erato 45399
length: 06:36

Last played Saturday, December 31 2011 at 07:58 PM

The Rake's Progress, Act 3

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 459648
length: 55:06

Last played Saturday, December 31 2011 at 05:41 AM

Gesang der Geister ├╝ber den Wassern, D 714b

Franz Schubert

Deutsche Grammophon 457648
length: 11:43

Last played Wednesday, November 16 2011 at 07:26 AM

Mass In A-flat (Missa Solemnis), D. 678, Agnus Dei

Franz Schubert

Philips 456578
length: 05:51

Last played Friday, August 12 2011 at 01:51 PM

The Rake's Progress

Igor Stravinsky

Deutsche Grammophon 459648
length: 01:39:59

Last played Thursday, May 05 2011 at 04:05 AM

Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, BWV 12

Johann Sebastian Bach

Soli Deo Gloria 107
length: 22:48

Last played Sunday, December 26 2010 at 11:53 PM

Messiah: And suddenly there was with the angel...Glory to God

George Frideric Handel

Philips 411041
length: 02:00

Last played Sunday, October 10 2010 at 11:59 PM

I'm Seventeen Come Sunday

Percy Grainger

Philips 446657
length: 02:56

Last played Friday, August 20 2010 at 03:57 PM

L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55 (Part Two): Me, when the sun begins to fling

George Frideric Handel

Erato 45377
length: 03:58

Last played Sunday, March 21 2010 at 02:20 AM

Spring Symphony, Op. 44

Benjamin Britten

Deutsche Grammophon 453433
length: 41:30