John Eliot Gardiner

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 10:28 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro (Marriage of Figaro) K. 492: Act IV

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 439871
length: 39:22

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 09:46 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro (Marriage of Figaro) K. 492: Act III

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 439871
length: 41:00

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 08:57 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro (Marriage of Figaro) K. 492: Act II

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 439871
length: 47:23

Last played Wednesday, November 13 2013 at 08:12 PM

Le Nozze di Figaro (Marriage of Figaro) K. 492: Act I

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 439871
length: 44:39

Last played Friday, November 01 2013 at 06:37 AM

Great Mass in C Minor, K. 427: Kyrie

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Philips 420210
length: 07:18

Last played Monday, October 21 2013 at 03:01 AM

German Requiem, Op. 45

Johannes Brahms

Philips 432140
length: 01:05:47

Last played Monday, August 26 2013 at 02:27 AM

Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv 453438
length: 35:45

Last played Tuesday, August 13 2013 at 04:14 PM

Easter Oratorio, BWV 249

Johann Sebastian Bach


length: 42:01

Last played Thursday, May 16 2013 at 12:14 PM

Symphony No. 7 in A, Op. 92: IV. Allegro con bio

Ludwig van Beethoven

SDG 717
length: 08:29

Last played Sunday, May 12 2013 at 04:05 AM

Requiem fur Mignon

Robert Schumann

Deutsche Grammophon 477881
length: 12:31

Last played Sunday, April 21 2013 at 09:39 PM

L'Orfeo: Toccata, Prologue, and Excerpt from Nymphs and Shepherds Scene

Claudio Monteverdi

Archiv 419250
length: 12:29

Last played Sunday, March 17 2013 at 08:16 AM

Irish Tune from County Derry

Percy Aldridge Grainger

Philips 446657
length: 03:51

Last played Tuesday, February 26 2013 at 11:59 AM

Gold and Silver, Op. 79

Franz Lehar

Deutsche Grammophon 463185
length: 08:55

Last played Friday, December 28 2012 at 02:36 PM

Missa solemnis in D Major, Op. 123: Kyrie

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 429779
length: 08:45

Last played Friday, November 30 2012 at 06:14 PM

Missa solemnis in D Major, Op. 123: Gloria

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 429779
length: 16:23

Last played Thursday, November 29 2012 at 10:19 AM

Missa solemnis in D Major, Op. 123: Agnus Dei

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv Producktion (Dg) 429779
length: 13:32

Last played Monday, November 26 2012 at 06:06 PM

Mass in C Major, Op. 86: Kyrie

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv 435391
length: 05:31

Last played Wednesday, November 21 2012 at 04:02 PM

Mass in C Major, Op. 86

Ludwig van Beethoven

Archiv 435391
length: 42:02

Last played Wednesday, November 21 2012 at 02:15 AM

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer)

Gustav Mahler

Deutsche Grammophon 439928
length: 16:16

Last played Saturday, October 27 2012 at 04:25 AM

Gesang der Geister ├╝ber den Wassern, D 714b

Franz Schubert

Soli Deo Gloria 703
length: 12:13