John Luther Adams

Last played Saturday, July 04 2015 at 01:29 AM

Canticles of the Sky

John Luther Adams

Cold Blue 41
length: 17:30

Last played Friday, June 26 2015 at 12:11 PM

Become Ocean

John Luther Adams

Cantaloupe 21101
length: 42:12

Last played Sunday, June 21 2015 at 07:14 AM

For Lou Harrison

John Luther Adams

New World 80669
length: 01:02:52

Last played Saturday, June 13 2015 at 08:42 AM

At the Still Point

John Luther Adams

Cold Blue 0032
length: 12:26

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 08:20 PM

Songbirdsongs: Mourning Dove

John Luther Adams

Mode 240
length: 05:50

Last played Thursday, May 14 2015 at 01:21 AM

Among Red Mountains

John Luther Adams

Cold Blue 0026
length: 11:07

Last played Wednesday, April 08 2015 at 12:00 AM

Three High Places

John Luther Adams

Innova 831
length: 12:08

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 12:45 PM

In the Rain

John Luther Adams

Cold Blue 0032
length: 08:46

Last played Sunday, February 08 2015 at 07:21 PM

Songbirdsongs

John Luther Adams

Mode 240
length: 38:39

Last played Sunday, January 18 2015 at 10:46 PM

In the White Silence

John Luther Adams

New World 80600
length: 01:15:05

Last played Friday, December 12 2014 at 12:03 PM

In the White Silence: Letter O

John Luther Adams

New World 80600
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, August 05 2014 at 11:48 AM

Inuksuit

John Luther Adams

Cantaloupe Music 21096
length: 59:48

Last played Thursday, June 05 2014 at 12:50 PM

The Circle of Suns and Moons

John Luther Adams

New World 80459
length: 07:57

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 10:37 AM

Pointed Mountains Scattered All Around

John Luther Adams

New World 80459
length: 07:25

Last played Tuesday, April 29 2014 at 11:06 AM

The Mathematics of Resonant Bodies - Roar (excerpt)

John Luther Adams

Cantaloupe Records 126597
length: 02:29

Last played Monday, April 14 2014 at 04:50 PM

The Place Where You Go to Listen

John Luther Adams

New World 80459
length: 08:05

Last played Friday, June 28 2013 at 11:21 AM

The Place We Began

John Luther Adams

Cold Blue Music 0032
length: 08:03

Last played Friday, June 28 2013 at 11:00 AM

One That Stays All Winter

John Luther Adams

New World 80459
length: 08:34

Last played Thursday, June 27 2013 at 11:14 AM

The Mathematics of Resonant Bodies

John Luther Adams

Cantaloupe 21034
length: 10:31

Last played Thursday, June 27 2013 at 11:01 AM

River With No Willows

John Luther Adams

New World 80459
length: 07:08