John Pizzarelli

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 02:01 PM

She Was Too Good to Me

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 04:31

Last played Thursday, June 19 2014 at 04:40 AM

I Love You For Sentimental Reasons

William Best

Stash CD1
length: 02:47

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 11:38 PM

Sing! Sing! Sing!

Louis Prima

Stash CD1
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 06:41 AM

Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

Sammy Cahn

Novus 631912
length: 03:57

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 10:42 PM

Yes Sir, That's My Baby

Gus Kahn

Telarc 83638
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 05:39 AM

The Frim Fram Sauce

Redd Evans

Stash CD1
length: 02:40

Last played Saturday, June 14 2014 at 02:36 AM

Racing with the Moon

Vaughn Monroe

Stash CD1
length: 03:26

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 06:44 PM

Say It

Frank Loesser

Telarc 83615
length: 04:04

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 10:39 PM

Lulu's Back In Town

Harry Warren

Telarc 83546
length: 02:55

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 04:41 PM

That Face

Lew Spence

Telarc 83615
length: 03:50

Last played Thursday, June 05 2014 at 10:48 AM

All Too Soon

Duke Ellington

Telarc 3192102
length: 03:05

Last played Wednesday, June 04 2014 at 04:07 AM

I Just Found Out About Love

Jimmy McHugh

Telarc 83615
length: 03:56

Last played Sunday, June 01 2014 at 08:44 AM

Under A Blanket of Blue

Marty Symes

Arbors 19391
length: 03:26

Last played Wednesday, May 28 2014 at 05:38 AM

Mam'selle

Mack Gordon

Novus 631912
length: 02:52

Last played Tuesday, May 27 2014 at 11:28 PM

If I Had You

Ted Shapiro

Telarc 83638
length: 04:45

Last played Thursday, May 22 2014 at 12:49 PM

Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Duke Ellington

Telarc 3192102
length: 03:37

Last played Saturday, April 26 2014 at 09:55 AM

Oh, Lady Be Good

George Gershwin

Arbors 19391
length: 08:04

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:21 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, February 21 2014 at 03:38 AM

Estate

Bruno Martino

Telarc 83591
length: 04:49

Last played Monday, January 13 2014 at 03:54 AM

So Danco Samba

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 03:25