John Pizzarelli

Last played Friday, September 19 2014 at 03:42 AM

God Only Knows

Brian Wilson

Telarc 83615
length: 03:43

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 04:31 PM

If I Had You

Ted Shapiro

Telarc 83638
length: 04:45

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 04:44 AM

Sometimes I'm Happy

Irving Caesar

Novus 631912
length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 09:44 PM

Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

Sammy Cahn

Novus 631912
length: 03:57

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 12:46 AM

I Love You For Sentimental Reasons

William Best

Stash CD1
length: 02:47

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 07:44 PM

You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

James Cavanaugh

Stash CD1
length: 02:15

Last played Sunday, September 14 2014 at 02:36 AM

I Tried Too Hard for Too Long

John Pizzarelli

PS Classics PS205
length: 01:47

Last played Saturday, September 13 2014 at 02:40 AM

Your Smiling Face

James Taylor

Telarc 83591
length: 02:54

Last played Friday, September 12 2014 at 06:43 AM

Better Luck Next Time

Irving Berlin

Stash CD1
length: 02:34

Last played Thursday, September 11 2014 at 04:38 AM

I'll Never Be The Same

Gus Kahn

Novus 631912
length: 04:10

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 05:41 PM

Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart

James F. Hanley

Stash CD1
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 08:43 AM

Knock Me a Kiss

Mike Jackson

Stash CD1
length: 01:59

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 05:36 AM

If Dreams Come True

Edgar Sampson

Telarc 83546
length: 03:50

Last played Wednesday, September 10 2014 at 12:06 AM

Be Careful it's My Heart

Irving Berlin

Telarc 83546
length: 02:35

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 04:38 AM

September In The Rain

Harry Warren

Telarc 83546
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 09:35 AM

Will You Still Be Mine

Matt Dennis; Tom Adair


length: 04:09

Last played Friday, September 05 2014 at 04:56 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Truman Capote

Stash CD1
length: 03:12

Last played Wednesday, September 03 2014 at 08:42 AM

The Girl From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Telarc 83591
length: 04:46

Last played Monday, September 01 2014 at 01:45 AM

Goodbye

Gordon Jenkins

Stash CD1
length: 02:28

Last played Wednesday, August 27 2014 at 10:30 PM

Sail Away

John Pizzarelli

PS Classics PS205
length: 02:55