John Pizzarelli

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 03:36 PM

Will You Still Be Mine

Matt Dennis; Tom Adair


length: 04:09

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 05:36 AM

I Tried Too Hard for Too Long

John Pizzarelli

PS Classics PS205
length: 01:47

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 04:27 PM

Tea For Two

Irving Caesar

Arbors 19384
length: 04:07

Last played Thursday, October 23 2014 at 01:44 AM

September Song

Kurt Weill; Maxwell Anderson


length: 03:30

Last played Tuesday, October 21 2014 at 06:38 PM

I'm Confessin'

Al J. Nieberg

Novus 01241 - 63151-2
length: 04:04

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 10:45 PM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

Novus 631912
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 10:39 AM

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Duke Ellington

Telarc 3192102
length: 03:45

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 03:42 PM

In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Bob Hilliard

Novus 631912
length: 02:32

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 05:24 AM

Ring-A-Ding Ding

Sammy Cahn

Telarc 83638
length: 03:31

Last played Friday, October 17 2014 at 12:28 AM

Hit That Jive, Jack!

John Alston

Stash CD1
length: 02:48

Last played Thursday, October 16 2014 at 01:09 PM

Lucky To Be Me

Leonard Bernstein

Telarc 83546
length: 03:33

Last played Wednesday, October 15 2014 at 01:53 AM

Something To Remember You By

Arthur Schwartz

Telarc 83546
length: 04:45

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 09:39 AM

Indian Summer

Victor Herbert

Telarc 83546
length: 03:58

Last played Tuesday, October 14 2014 at 07:21 AM

The Frim Fram Sauce

Redd Evans

Stash CD1
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 10:32 AM

The Lady's In Love With You

Burton Lane

Telarc 83546
length: 02:43

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 04:43 AM

Mountain Greenery

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:45

Last played Sunday, October 12 2014 at 05:46 AM

Under A Blanket of Blue

Marty Symes

Arbors 19391
length: 03:26

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 03:42 PM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:25

Last played Friday, October 10 2014 at 06:36 AM

Perdido

Juan Tizol

Telarc 3192102
length: 04:08

Last played Thursday, October 09 2014 at 01:02 AM

Carefully Taught

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:56