Jordi Savall

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 05:47 AM

Banchetto musicale: No. 16 in A

Johann Hermann Schein

Virgin 61399
length: 10:44

Last played Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 01:07 PM

Water Music Suite No. 1 in F, HWV 348

George Frideric Handel

Astree/Naive 9920
length: 19:48

Last played Sunday, November 16 2014 at 09:19 PM

La deploration sur la mort de Johannes Ockeghem

Josquin des Prez

Alia Vox 9874
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, November 13 2014 at 05:06 AM

Berceuse Estonienne (Estonian Lullaby)

Arvo Part

Alia Vox 9826
length: 04:09

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 01:12 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 3 in A Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 17:51

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 03:04 AM

Alceste: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 21:21

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 08:56 AM

Chaconne de l'Amour medecin

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 03:32

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 10:40 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067: Menuett

Johann Sebastian Bach

Alia Vox 9890
length: 01:26

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 05:37 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 2 in D Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 14:52

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 07:41 PM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 1 in G Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 13:10

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 02:12 PM

Canon and Gigue in D

Johann Pachelbel

Alia Vox 9820
length: 04:10

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 05:22 AM

Divertissement Royal

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alla Vox 9842
length: 05:42

Last played Sunday, October 19 2014 at 04:02 AM

Gamba Sonata No. 1 in G, BWV 1027

Johann Sebastian Bach

Alia Vox 9812
length: 13:47

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 05:20 PM

La Spagna

Josquin des Prez

Alia Vox 9816
length: 01:41

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 01:03 AM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 17:21

Last played Tuesday, October 07 2014 at 04:02 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 4 in E Minor

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 16:26

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 06:38 PM

Les Ameriquains

Anonymous

Alia Vox 9824
length: 03:00

Last played Sunday, September 21 2014 at 09:54 PM

Pavana alla Ferrarese

Joan Ambrosio Dalza

Alia Vox 9874
length: 02:26

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 07:58 AM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: March for the Turkish Ceremony

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 02:01

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 09:18 PM

Salve Regis Mater Sanctissima / Hic Est Sacerdos

Marbriano de Orto

Alia Vox 9874
length: 09:05