Jordi Savall

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 09:35 AM

Water Music Suite No. 1 in F, HWV 348

George Frideric Handel

Astree/Naive 9920
length: 19:48

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 06:13 PM

Les Musiques de la Petitte Bande

Guillaume Dumanoir

Alia Vox 9842
length: 10:56

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 01:03 AM

Alceste: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 21:21

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 01:13 AM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 17:21

Last played Wednesday, June 08 2016 at 05:31 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 1 in G Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 13:10

Last played Saturday, June 04 2016 at 03:57 PM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: March for the Turkish Ceremony

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 02:01

Last played Wednesday, June 01 2016 at 04:08 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 4 in E Minor

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 16:26

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 11:37 AM

Les Ameriquains

Anonymous

Alia Vox 9824
length: 03:00

Last played Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 02:44 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 3 in A Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 17:51

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 09:25 AM

Guaracha: Ay que me abraso

Juan Garcia de Zespedes

Alia Vox 9834
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 11:03 AM

Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068: Air on the G String

Johann Sebastian Bach

Fontalis 9902
length: 05:56

Last played Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 05:01 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 2 in D Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 14:52

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:46 PM

Zoroastre: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alla Vox 9842
length: 11:38

Last played Tuesday, April 19 2016 at 01:03 AM

Hymnus: "Ave maris stella"

Claudio Monteverdi

Fontalis 9902
length: 09:08

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 09:31 PM

Por alli paso un cavallero

Traditional

Alia Vox 9809
length: 05:12

Last played Sunday, April 03 2016 at 09:00 PM

Banchetto musicale: No. 16 in A

Johann Hermann Schein

Virgin 61399
length: 10:44

Last played Thursday, March 31 2016 at 05:31 AM

Gamba Sonata No. 1 in G, BWV 1027

Johann Sebastian Bach

Alia Vox 9812
length: 13:47

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 09:33 AM

Canon and Gigue in D

Johann Pachelbel

Alia Vox 9820
length: 04:10

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 09:55 AM

Divertissement Royal

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alla Vox 9842
length: 05:42

Last played Sunday, February 21 2016 at 09:25 PM

Pavana alla Ferrarese

Joan Ambrosio Dalza

Alia Vox 9874
length: 02:26