Jordi Savall

Last played Friday, December 09 2016 at 12:18 AM

Berceuse de Noel (Christmas Lullaby)

Arvo Pärt

Alia Vox 9826
length: 05:24

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 02:32 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 2 in D Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 14:52

Last played Monday, November 21 2016 at 01:09 AM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 17:21

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 08:00 PM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 1 in G Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 13:10

Last played Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 03:02 AM

Alceste: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 21:21

Last played Sunday, November 13 2016 at 09:00 PM

Banchetto musicale: No. 16 in A

Johann Hermann Schein

Virgin 61399
length: 10:44

Last played Wednesday, November 09 2016 at 12:53 PM

Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068: Air on the G String

Johann Sebastian Bach

Fontalis 9902
length: 05:56

Last played Tuesday, November 08 2016 at 06:41 AM

Les Ameriquains

Anonymous

Alia Vox 9824
length: 03:00

Last played Thursday, October 13 2016 at 08:43 AM

Chaconne de l'Amour medecin

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 03:32

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 01:05 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 4 in E Minor

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 16:26

Last played Sunday, October 02 2016 at 09:12 PM

Jerusalem, a Jewish City: Instrumental dance, Liberation of the city by Maccabeans, 164 B.C.

Anonymous


length: 02:31

Last played Sunday, October 02 2016 at 09:08 PM

A la una yo naci

Traditional

Alia Vox 9809
length: 03:23

Last played Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 05:19 PM

Les Musiques de la Petitte Bande

Guillaume Dumanoir

Alia Vox 9842
length: 10:56

Last played Friday, September 23 2016 at 12:42 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 3 in A Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 17:51

Last played Friday, August 05 2016 at 04:04 PM

Water Music Suite No. 1 in F, HWV 348

George Frideric Handel

Astree/Naive 9920
length: 19:48

Last played Sunday, July 10 2016 at 09:10 PM

Hermoza muchachica

Traditional

Alia Vox 9809
length: 05:04

Last played Sunday, June 26 2016 at 09:04 PM

Hymnus: "Ave maris stella"

Claudio Monteverdi

Fontalis 9902
length: 09:08

Last played Saturday, June 04 2016 at 03:57 PM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: March for the Turkish Ceremony

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 02:01

Last played Thursday, May 05 2016 at 09:25 AM

Guaracha: Ay que me abraso

Juan Garcia de Zespedes

Alia Vox 9834
length: 03:23

Last played Friday, April 22 2016 at 05:46 PM

Zoroastre: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alla Vox 9842
length: 11:38