Jordi Savall

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 05:43 PM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 17:21

Last played Sunday, August 17 2014 at 05:04 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 4 in E Minor

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 16:26

Last played Thursday, August 14 2014 at 05:00 AM

Alceste: Suite

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 21:21

Last played Wednesday, August 13 2014 at 04:40 PM

Berceuse Estonienne (Estonian Lullaby)

Arvo Part

Alia Vox 9826
length: 04:09

Last played Sunday, August 10 2014 at 12:00 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 1 in G Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 13:10

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 07:49 AM

Les Ameriquains

Anonymous

Alia Vox 9824
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 01:24 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 2 in D Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 14:52

Last played Sunday, August 03 2014 at 09:35 PM

Banchetto musicale: No. 16 in A

Johann Hermann Schein

Virgin 61399
length: 10:44

Last played Friday, August 01 2014 at 05:10 AM

Concerts royaux: Concert No. 3 in A Major

Francois Couperin

Alia Vox 9840
length: 17:51

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 07:22 AM

Divertissement Royal

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alla Vox 9842
length: 05:42

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 09:00 AM

Water Music Suite No. 1 in F, HWV 348

George Frideric Handel

Astree/Naive 9920
length: 19:48

Last played Thursday, July 24 2014 at 07:58 AM

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme: March for the Turkish Ceremony

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 02:01

Last played Sunday, July 20 2014 at 09:18 PM

Salve Regis Mater Sanctissima / Hic Est Sacerdos

Marbriano de Orto

Alia Vox 9874
length: 09:05

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 08:04 AM

Canon and Gigue in D

Johann Pachelbel

Alia Vox 9820
length: 04:10

Last played Sunday, July 06 2014 at 09:16 PM

Pero cantigas de loor

Alfonso X "El Sabio"

Fontalis 9902
length: 03:46

Last played Sunday, May 18 2014 at 09:57 PM

Danza Alta

Francisco de la Torre

Astree 9943
length: 02:06

Last played Sunday, May 11 2014 at 09:57 PM

Pavana alla Ferrarese

Joan Ambrosio Dalza

Alia Vox 9874
length: 02:26

Last played Wednesday, March 12 2014 at 08:28 AM

Chaconne de l'Amour medecin

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Alia Vox 9807
length: 03:32

Last played Sunday, February 09 2014 at 09:53 PM

Motet: O Magnum Mysterium.

Tomas Luis de Victoria

Fontalis 9902
length: 03:21

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 09:00 PM

La Batalla (The Battle)

Clement Janequin

Alia Vox 9874
length: 02:05